NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.94 Rating 285 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always quick to respond and accomodating
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Jared, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 8 months ago
We had a complicated two address delivery which was urgent and needed to be there the same day. Hollie was so helpful with the booking and after sales service. The documents were delivered on time with no problems. Would definitely use this amazing service again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt collection and delivery same day delivery. Very helpful staff on the phone to get the details of my request correctly entered into the system.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Duncan, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service, quotation was competitive (although they need to add London congestion charges to the initial quote), driver was early but waited until the scheduled time, parcel delivered quickly with confirmation of delivery. Nationwide will be my first choice for courier services.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Eileen, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 10 months ago
What a brilliant service from start to finish. Definitely top of my list with any courier requests. Thank you team
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Susie, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 10 months ago
My workplace has been using Nationwide Courier Service ever since we went into lockdown. We had to ensure everyone got their equipment from the office in order to continue working. This was a huge operation which took many journeys. I can not praise the staff at Nationwide enough for their help and support. There were lots of last-minute arrangements and change of times and they accommodated each and every time. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Christy, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 10 months ago
Usually very happy with the service. BUT they charge extra for the ULEZ (which they shouldn't - they should only be using low emission vehicles) AND they charge every customer the full congestion charge (even though the charge covers all journeys made within 24 hours and drivers are very likely making several journeys per day) Our items are collected on time and delivered promptly. Very reasonable prices *outside* London but within London they are far more expensive then all other companies.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Lucy, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Absolutely outstanding service . They delivered on there promise in getting documents to required person in time .
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Nicola, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Good service, collected quickly and delivered promptly too.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Very efficient, on time, good tracking information. This was a very sensitive parcel, vital that it was cared for. Most of all value for money, thanks guys
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Debbie, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Fantastic service from start to finish. Thanks Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Thomas, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Such fantastic service! I am very pleased to have found Nationwide Courier Service. I will certainly be using them again. I made the booking at 11:30 and was told the package would be collected by 12:30pm and delivered by 2:15pm. It was collected at 11:45am and delivered at 1:15pm. The customer service team who answered my online chat questions were incredibly helpful and the driver who delivered was very polite. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Always an EXCELLENT service. Highly recommended and great value.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Claire, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent and efficient service for an important package - thanks you
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Iā€™m really impressed by the service. Great communication, friendly, helpful, and my parcel was delivered fast and efficiently. I highly recommend to anyone looking for a same day courier service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Gill, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service, easy to use website, collection and delivery made exactly on time. Vetu tide vehicle with smart and polite driver
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Del, thank you for your review!! we are happy we could help you!! šŸ˜Š we will look forward to working with you again in the future!
Posted 11 months ago
FIRST TIME USING TODAY AND VERY PLEASED WITH THE SERVICE, TRACKING AND SUPPORT WILL CERTAINLY USE AGAIN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Melanie, Thank you for taking time out to write such a lovely review. I am glad you are happy with our service! we look forward to working with you again!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service. Picked up and dropped off on the times and dates instructed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Kelly, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service with collection within 1hr.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Giorgio, thank you for taking time out to write us a review, i am glad you are pleased with our service!! :) we look forward to working with you again in the future!! :)
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service perfect timing šŸ˜ will definitely use again - thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, thank you for your review!! we are happy we could help you!! šŸ˜Š we will look forward to working with you again in the future!!
Posted 1 year ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.94 based on 285 reviews