NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews

4.93 Rating 305 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01159865276

Email:

info@nationwidecourierserviceltd.co.uk

Location:

11 Oak Street
Carrington
, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really great service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Surprised how fast and short notice the same day delivery was, and cheaper than the usual couriers. Great customer service and responsive drivers. My company will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. I had a harddrive transported in excellent time - and the sender didn't put any protective gear around it, which I DO NOT recommend, but the driver was great and took very good care of it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
It was really a wonderful service. The tracking system was accurate and the service met my expectations. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
great communication, punctual and hassle-free
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
excellent customer service very efficient, transaction as requested superb tracking and notifications from the portal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick response and very helpful. It was a perfect first experience of using this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Best courier company I have ever known. Thank you for being excellent at what you do.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service- very very satisfied. Sender confirmed that driver was very courteous and very prompt and helpful. Equally as the receiver found that the driver was patient and helpful. It was a 30Kg box so not easy!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Service is always very efficient with a quick response. Competitive prices
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super service, competitively priced, easy process and did exactly what they said they would … we will definitely be using again !!! THANKYOU
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with the service. Collected and delivered item in the time stated. I had to call customer services regarding collection and they too were very prompt and helpful. I would definitely use them again and recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service and platform , would highly recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
As always - Outstanding Service delivered right on time! Exceptionally positive communication all the way. Presentable drivers and vehicles: always polite and helpful. The invoicing side is always clear, precise and a joy to process. The website and portal is the only downside, which I hope will be addressed soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient! Will defo be recommending this company and will use their service again!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. I was a little nervous using a courier service to get items to a large exhibition we were exhibiting at. Our driver arrived on time, followed our instructions and provided a smooth and problem free service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I found NationWide via a Google search, in a panic to rescue forgotten shoes two hours away from us for a student travelling that night. I made good use of the chatbox to speak to Liv who calmed me down and checked the booking I had made. It was a brilliant price and the shoes were collected in about 15 minutes to be delivered right away! by far the best value, quickest service we have used and we were able to track the parcel on the website. First class, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Incredibly quick and reliable service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Super-easy on-line booking, speedy collection and delivered when they said they would deliver.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
NATIONWIDE COURIER SERVICE is rated 4.93 based on 305 reviews