Nationwide Bathrooms Reviews

4.66 Rating 186 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Nationwide Bathrooms

Phone:
0845 095 5000

Location:
135 Doncaster Road, Barnsley United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nationwide Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Think long and hard before you buy based on price from Nationwide Bathrooms..... Advised me over phone of orderi g the wrong taps at the time of buying sink and now will not give me an exchange or refund. Very disappointing. What more can I say...??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"This company's customer service is terrible. Bought some bathroom units and what turned up initially was not what I ordered. It then took them 3 weeks to send the right versions and when they turned up one of the units was completed smashed and unusable. They avoided telephone calls and emails all the way through the process. Do not buy from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I recently ordered Shower Enclosures for my new bathroom. The product was great. A big thank you for your customer service. Well done from other and giving great services."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I purchased a shower tray from nationwide bathroom, the price was excellent and competitive. My product delivered on time by helpfully delivery person without any issues. Thanks. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We always try to save on our hard earn money and trying to find some best deal which will save. Last month I have requirement of some sanitary ware, I checked out different bathroom solutions online store, which are offering my required product. So I selected the nationwide bathroom because they are offering a product in low price against other store. The products were very good. I am very happy. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The product arrived very quickly. I am very happy with nationwide service. I will use their products again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"This company showed us a good service. Good quality of tap and accessories I purchased. We received our order on time. Well done for giving great services. Thanks for the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Every product was great and delivered fast on safe package. I am definitely satisfied with my product and will buy again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased with my purchase from nationwide. I Have not 100% checked the item as it's packaged very well, but from what we can see it's just what I wanted. Pleased with the quality and the service received from purchase and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely perfect service. I purchased a shower from Nationwide Bathrooms. The item arrived on time. Well packaged. I would recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very easy to placed order from website. The products prices are on reasonable rate. Fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good quality product and good pricing, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall good quality product. worked well. I am satisfied with the products and customer service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I am very impressed with the company service. Value for money and quick delivery. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"We had recently renovated my bathroom. All products are good. They are working great. I am completely satisfied with the purchase of products. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Last month I Purchased a wet room panels online from nationwide and was really impressed with their large range of products. My product delivered earlier than expected time and was extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good products, good service and good price. All good. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent customer service right from the start - was able to talk to someone over the phone right away and they were very helpful. Delivery was quick and on time and goods as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The staff were very helpful and we were able to choose the delivery date which was great. Good communications throughout ordering process. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love my new bathroom. Good collection of designs, Great customer staff, Low prices, Fast delivery!!! I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Nationwide Bathrooms is rated 4.66 based on 186 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This