Nationwide Bathrooms Reviews

4.66 Rating 167 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Nationwide Bathrooms

Phone:
0845 095 5000

Location:
135 Doncaster Road, Barnsley United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nationwide Bathrooms?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

167 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Nathan Stephenson
I love my new bathroom. Good collection of designs, Great customer staff, Low prices, Fast delivery!!! I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others.

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Nationwide Bathrooms in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Nathan Stephenson
Verified Reviewer
"I love my new bathroom. Good collection of designs, Great customer staff, Low prices, Fast delivery!!! I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Just wanted to say a huge thank you for Nationwide Bathroom’s team. You did a fantastic job to renovate my bathroom and I can truly say it was stunning. Wish you all the success of your future. Will highly recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I received a great service from nationwide bathrooms. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Product Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Ordered Aluminum Cabinets from Nationwide Bathrooms and the price was very cheaper than others. The staff was very helpful and has a good knowledge of their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
John S Stevens
Verified Reviewer
"I had a great experience with Nationwide Bathrooms. I am very happy with service. Fantastic selection of tiles, both in style, quality and price to meet everyone needs. Very pleased with the finished articles!!! Thank you to Nationwide Bathrooms."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good customer service, good quality product, Helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very efficient delivery. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am fully satisfied with the nationwide Bathrooms service. I ordered a bath shower and it is excellent, better the other showrooms and much cheaper too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very Happy With The Service And Product
Verified Reviewer
"Thanks Nationwide Bathrooms for excellent service with good product quality. I am very happy after receiving the product. it was Packed very well and in perfect condition. I would definitely recommend this company for others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kim Richards
Verified Reviewer
"Great savings and good range. Goods arrived exactly on time in perfect condition. Website very accessible and excellent range. Good customer services, good communications. Recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with the quality of the products, I ordered. Fantastic packing with good services. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with the quality of the products, I ordered. Fantastic packing with good services. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Extremely happy with the quality of the products, I ordered. Fantastic packing with good services. I will definitely use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
George Watson
Verified Reviewer
"Love my new bathroom!!After buying the products, my bathroom looks beautiful and elegant. Thanks to Nationwide Bathroom for providing best services. Great job!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I recently bought taps, stopcocks, thermostatic valves and various other items from Nationwide Bathroom. Their customer services were great and always friendly. If anyone needs quality products at the best price then I will recommend Nationwide Bathroom. Great staff and products!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fernando Campbell
Verified Reviewer
"All latest, stylish and branded bathroom products in one place. Nationwide products give our bathrooms a modish look. Here we can buy wide ranges of bathroom products from maximum no. of brands at affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good service, sensible price, and item fitted well in the bathroom. I will use again & recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"After searching many bathroom products companies, I found the nationwide bathroom; it is the best choice for my bathroom. Here are many bathrooms products with different brands. Live chat is the best option for any problem. The price is also very reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Roberta Fletcher
Unverified Reviewer
"We got the best price and the order was delivered safely and on time. Keenly priced products and well packaged. Thanks, Nationwide Bathrooms Company. The brilliant supplier with a very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Last week I was checking out the nationwide site to some bathroom products order so I called to nationwide customer service for product availability in stock. They are friendly helpful customer service. I would use again & recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brittany Fleming
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent products at great prices, delivery is perfect as well secure. Here we can buy wide ranges of bathroom products from maximum no. of brands at affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nationwide Bathrooms is rated 4.66 based on 167 reviews