Nationwide Bathrooms Reviews

4.62 Rating 189 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Nationwide Bathrooms

Write Your review

Tell us how Nationwide Bathrooms made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"pretty terrible service. I ordered (order no. NWB3/61427) the Heritage Hemsby basin taps and the corresponding Heritage Abingdon Washstand & Blenheim basin with 2 tap holes on their website, added to basket, all fine, the order confirmation confirmed all this, and they delivered only the tap and washstand. Even though their website and order confirmation state the basin is included, they then expect you to pay another £200 for something that you thought was already on the order. I don't know about you but I don't stand for this type of practice. No amount of reasoning could make them understand my frustration. No attempt to honour the original order, just provided a full refund which was my minimum expectation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered a bath panel, was told it was in stock, 3 - 7 days delivery! 14 days later still not arrived, sent 2 emails, still no reply. Phoned was told it’ll be delivered Monday waited in all day didn’t arrive, phoned Tuesday told it would be here on Wednesday! Shocking customer service, wouldn’t even think about ordering anything from this company again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Find the best bathroom house on Google and I'm so glad i did. The items I wanted were all in stock at very competitive prices and delivery was made on the day promised. Excellent service !! Would have no hesitation in recommending this company - nationwidebathrooms"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Think long and hard before you buy based on price from Nationwide Bathrooms..... Advised me over phone of orderi g the wrong taps at the time of buying sink and now will not give me an exchange or refund. Very disappointing. What more can I say...??"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"This company's customer service is terrible. Bought some bathroom units and what turned up initially was not what I ordered. It then took them 3 weeks to send the right versions and when they turned up one of the units was completed smashed and unusable. They avoided telephone calls and emails all the way through the process. Do not buy from them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I recently ordered Shower Enclosures for my new bathroom. The product was great. A big thank you for your customer service. Well done from other and giving great services."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I purchased a shower tray from nationwide bathroom, the price was excellent and competitive. My product delivered on time by helpfully delivery person without any issues. Thanks. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We always try to save on our hard earn money and trying to find some best deal which will save. Last month I have requirement of some sanitary ware, I checked out different bathroom solutions online store, which are offering my required product. So I selected the nationwide bathroom because they are offering a product in low price against other store. The products were very good. I am very happy. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"The product arrived very quickly. I am very happy with nationwide service. I will use their products again."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"This company showed us a good service. Good quality of tap and accessories I purchased. We received our order on time. Well done for giving great services. Thanks for the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Every product was great and delivered fast on safe package. I am definitely satisfied with my product and will buy again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Really pleased with my purchase from nationwide. I Have not 100% checked the item as it's packaged very well, but from what we can see it's just what I wanted. Pleased with the quality and the service received from purchase and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Absolutely perfect service. I purchased a shower from Nationwide Bathrooms. The item arrived on time. Well packaged. I would recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very easy to placed order from website. The products prices are on reasonable rate. Fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good quality product and good pricing, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Overall good quality product. worked well. I am satisfied with the products and customer service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I am very impressed with the company service. Value for money and quick delivery. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"We had recently renovated my bathroom. All products are good. They are working great. I am completely satisfied with the purchase of products. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Last month I Purchased a wet room panels online from nationwide and was really impressed with their large range of products. My product delivered earlier than expected time and was extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Good products, good service and good price. All good. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Nationwide Bathrooms is rated 4.62 based on 189 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support