Nationwide Bathrooms Reviews

4.70 Rating 184 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Nationwide Bathrooms

Phone:
0845 095 5000

Location:
135 Doncaster Road, Barnsley United Kingdom

Category:
Business & Office

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Nationwide Bathrooms ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Clara D. Blue
Verified Reviewer
"I recently ordered Shower Enclosures for my new bathroom. The product was great. A big thank you for your customer service. Well done from other and giving great services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Elliot William
Verified Reviewer
"I purchased a shower tray from nationwide bathroom, the price was excellent and competitive. My product delivered on time by helpfully delivery person without any issues. Thanks. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We always try to save on our hard earn money and trying to find some best deal which will save. Last month I have requirement of some sanitary ware, I checked out different bathroom solutions online store, which are offering my required product. So I selected the nationwide bathroom because they are offering a product in low price against other store. The products were very good. I am very happy. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product arrived very quickly. I am very happy with nationwide service. I will use their products again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This company showed us a good service. Good quality of tap and accessories I purchased. We received our order on time. Well done for giving great services. Thanks for the service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Every product was great and delivered fast on safe package. I am definitely satisfied with my product and will buy again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased with my purchase from nationwide. I Have not 100% checked the item as it's packaged very well, but from what we can see it's just what I wanted. Pleased with the quality and the service received from purchase and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Wallace
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely perfect service. I purchased a shower from Nationwide Bathrooms. The item arrived on time. Well packaged. I would recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very easy to placed order from website. The products prices are on reasonable rate. Fast delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daisy Bartlett
Verified Reviewer
"Good quality product and good pricing, delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nathan Dobson
Unverified Reviewer
"Overall good quality product. worked well. I am satisfied with the products and customer service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cerys Reeves
Verified Reviewer
"I am very impressed with the company service. Value for money and quick delivery. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We had recently renovated my bathroom. All products are good. They are working great. I am completely satisfied with the purchase of products. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Robert Perez
Verified Reviewer
"Last month I Purchased a wet room panels online from nationwide and was really impressed with their large range of products. My product delivered earlier than expected time and was extremely well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products, good service and good price. All good. Recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent customer service right from the start - was able to talk to someone over the phone right away and they were very helpful. Delivery was quick and on time and goods as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The staff were very helpful and we were able to choose the delivery date which was great. Good communications throughout ordering process. Highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nathan Stephenson
Verified Reviewer
"I love my new bathroom. Good collection of designs, Great customer staff, Low prices, Fast delivery!!! I would not hesitate to recommend this company to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just wanted to say a huge thank you for Nationwide Bathroom’s team. You did a fantastic job to renovate my bathroom and I can truly say it was stunning. Wish you all the success of your future. Will highly recommend to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I received a great service from nationwide bathrooms. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly. Product Delivered on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Nationwide Bathrooms is rated 4.70 based on 184 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This