National Timber Buildings Reviews

4.66 Rating 155 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend National Timber Buildings

About National Timber Buildings: National Timber Buildings are one of the UK's leading timber building manufacturers. Producing high quality products since 1985, National have become a leading name in the industry manufacturing and installing Stables, Garages, Mobile Field Shelters, Workshops, Pavilions and Annexes.

Visit Website

Phone:
01233 740944

Email:
info@nationalstables.co.uk

Location:
National Timber Buildings
Ashford Road
Bounds Gate Corner
Badlesmere

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how National Timber Buildings made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Fab - just what we wanted... we had five stables and two barn/feed rooms installed about four years ago, so decided that we wanted an oak framed barn.... we were not disappointed. From start to finish the Team were so helpful, the installing went smoothly with the Team not finishing until i was completely satisfied. PERFECT!"
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Value for money&polite service .which is what everyone wants"
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent service and advice. Stables look amazing. Thrilled with them"
Posted 1 week ago
"efficient and professional service"
Posted 1 week ago
"From start to completion of the build , it was a efficient and easy process Once on site the 2 erectors amazed me with their speed and professional attitude. Thanks to all concerned Regards Nick Upjohn"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good and good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely Fantastic. This is my second shelter, two different fields and both are great quality and the installers could not have been more helpful. Would recommend highly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Order very efficiently dealt with at a fair price for the quality. Erection gang extremely courteous & efficient."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 2 field shelters, I found everyone I dealt with very helpful and professional. The shelters are excellent quality and the team that delivered and erected them were excellent too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent quality and service. Really pleased with double stable block. Happy horses too!"
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought the team that came to site worked in an efficient and tidy manner to get the job done. I had a small issue with sizing and my plans and Edward resolved this quickly and easily over the telephone. Great job thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"Just perfect, workmanship is fabulous, installation guys were the best worked all day until the building was up."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very pleased with the shelter"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient friendly service on time and terrific quality 😄"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and shoddy. Customer service non existent. The guttering leaks, the roof leaks, the knots have fallen out of the wood and left holes. Screws missing from roof struts and door hinges. Eventually came back to repair leaking roof after months of emails and calls. The roof still leaks and I get no reply from my emails. I will now have to get a professional in to sort everything out"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality. Arrived in quick time and erected quickly very happy"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant. Friendly office staff and lovely installers. Very helpful, highly recommend to anyone looking for stables on skids."
Posted 1 month ago
"Superb Company from start to finish . Supplied a top quality product and was miles cheaper than any web site or otherwise companies national or local .Saving over £1,500.00 from the nearest similar quote. The pad we put down was a bit " askew " and they corrected everything , the build was done in less than a day , it was a 2 stable , hay store and tack room, and the Guys who did the build were courteous , polite and very efficient . Extremely pleased definitely recommend ."
Posted 1 month ago
"lovely field shelter, very solid and looks smart."
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful job! So pleased. Thank you very much :)"
Posted 1 month ago
National Timber Buildings is rated 4.66 based on 155 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access