National Property Trade Reviews

4.92 Rating 272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend National Property Trade
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read National Property Trade Reviews

About National Property Trade:

We are the award-winning National Property Trade based in Croydon. We are the leading property buyers in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 169 5540

Email:

sales@nationalpropertytrade.com

Location:

15 Southbridge House, Southbridge Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We recently used National Property Trade's Assisted Sale product. Anyone who is in a position to sell their house quickly and get a great price, take a look at this product. You get a lump sum payment upfront and then the agreed amount upon completion. This worked out excellent for us as we cleared off a few unexpected bills and once the property sold we received even more than we expected. Fantastic, thanks again.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments. All the best.
Posted 3 years ago
Competent from the start and never let me down. Understanding the process was my biggest concern, yet National Property Trade put me at ease. Excellent service received from me.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments. All the best.
Posted 3 years ago
Five stars is simply not enough for NPT. I personally dealt with Oli and he was superb. If you are looking to sell your house fast, these guys are setting industry standards.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments. All the best, Cormac.
Posted 3 years ago
Top class service once again from the team at NPT. They are the finest property buying company in the UK. Okay, that may sound a bit extreme, but this is now the third time I have sold an investment property using them and they simply do not let you down. Offer fair prices, complete quickly and provide an excellent service. What more do people want?
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments. All the best, Cormac.
Posted 3 years ago
Five star customer service and I would highly recommend National Property Trade. Dealt with Cormac and his team for several years now and never encountered one problem. Very professional firm who don't let you down, time and time again.
Posted 3 years ago
We sold our house using National Property's Assisted Sale product. Excellent service from the very start. Oliver and Taz did a great job. Thanks guys.
Posted 3 years ago
Fantastic service from Dan & Cormac. We had every trust in NPT and they delivered. Thank you so much for all your help.
Posted 3 years ago
Quality service received from National Property Trade once again. This is the second time I have used NPT for selling a property and being an investor, having someone to trust in this climate makes the difference when you have someone reliable and professional.
Posted 3 years ago
Had to take 5 minutes to say thank you to Daniel and his team of experts. We completed on our sale yesterday and everything when swimmingly well. Thanks again.
Posted 3 years ago
Top class service from a fantastic team at NPT. If you're looking to sell your house fast, have trust in these guys.
Posted 3 years ago
Had to back out of selling our property for personal reasons but we are more than happy to give National Property Trade a glowing reference. They acted perfectly from the start to the end. They are very articulate at explaining the process so you fully understand what is happening at all times and what should be done to speed the process up. If you are looking for a quick sale and want to trust a safe and regulated property buyer, then use NPT.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service, excellent staff. thanks for all your help
Posted 3 years ago
Completed our sale yesterday afternoon - have nothing but praise for Cormac and has team. Great stuff.
Posted 3 years ago
After consulting with Dan we agreed to go ahead with NPT. Yes they offered below market value, but in this climate they offered a secure sale and completed in the timescales agreed. I think if you actually open your eyes and understand the property market, you won't go far wrong with these guys.
Posted 3 years ago
We had nothing to complain about when we used national property trade. After searching Google we came across them, entered our details and was contacted the same day. After having the process explained we agreed for some valuations to be carried out. A few days later we had a formal offer which, considering we had nothing to pay was acceptable. It took slightly longer than we wanted, but all in all, waiting 19 days for a house sale in this climate is not something I can have any complaints about. Taz was our consultant and we thought he did exceptionally well. Thanks Taz.
Posted 3 years ago
Absolutely fantastic service from NPT
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks, thanks and more thanks. One very happy vendor who succesfully sold her house using NPT's Assisted Sale Product.
Posted 3 years ago
I sold my property using NPT. Absolutely faultless and everything went through fine. Great service. Thanks to Dan.
Posted 3 years ago
Without doubt the best property buying company in the U.K.!
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service. Great dealing with Oli. Many thanks for all your wonderful help!
Posted 3 years ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.92 based on 272 reviews