National Property Trade Reviews

4.92 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend National Property Trade
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read National Property Trade Reviews

About National Property Trade:

We are the award-winning National Property Trade based in Croydon. We are the leading property buyers in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 169 5540

Email:

sales@nationalpropertytrade.com

Location:

15 Southbridge House, Southbridge Place

We entered our postcode in to their free valuation screen after finding them on Google. Within the hour I was contacted by Simon. Very thorough and gave us the confidence to proceed. All in all the whole process took 19 days from entering the postcode to receiving the funds in our bank. Couldn't ask for a better service. We will be recommending National Property Trade to anyone we know who is looking to sell their house.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy process and was kept up to date throughout the whole process.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
great service received and a pleasure to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Completed within 12 days using the quick cash sale option. Excellent service received.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great work from the team at National Property Trade - We completed in 12 days and received the cash before lunchtime yesterday. Fabulous.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We sold our house with National Property Trade and they did everything they could to ensure a smooth sale for us and for 95% of the time they did a superb job. The only problem we had was with the onward purchase but this had nothing to do with NPT. So overall a very good exeprience.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Top marks for a top team. Oliver was essentially the difference to us selling our house and it sitting on the market for a long time. Thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and we made to feel like we really mattered when it came to selling our property. It was a difficult decision to sell but National Property Trade eased the whole sales process for us. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My partner and I have just completed the sale of our house and it went through without a blemish. They worked impeccably hard to ensure our sale completed to our strict instruction. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Oliver was excellent from start to finish. Our family can't recommend him enough. Thank you very much for everything :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dealt with Dan and Cormac for the sale of my dad's property. Very professional and dealt with our circumstances with compassion and dignity.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great dealing with Alice throughout our sale. Very prompt and kept us up to date from the start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Only downside was the offer, was a bit less than I had intended to take, but after they explained the whole process you can see why they offered what they did. On the plus side, completed without any hiccups and I had no fees to pay.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Having read the reviews of National Property Trade I thought I would give them a go. They do really live up to their reputation. Understandably they offer less than the property is worth, but once you understand the whole process and products they offer, you can understand why they are market leaders.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I sold my house using the Assisted Sale. Great work and a company that you can have faith in. They go above any expectation to ensure nothing goes wrong.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Completed within the timescales agreed. No issues to report and dealt with my circumstances compassionately
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments. All the best.
Posted 3 years ago
We used National Property Trade's Sell House Fast scheme and completed within 8 days. Money cleared on day 8. Very impressive service and we would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments. All the best.
Posted 3 years ago
We recently used National Property Trade's Assisted Sale product. Anyone who is in a position to sell their house quickly and get a great price, take a look at this product. You get a lump sum payment upfront and then the agreed amount upon completion. This worked out excellent for us as we cleared off a few unexpected bills and once the property sold we received even more than we expected. Fantastic, thanks again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments. All the best.
Posted 3 years ago
Competent from the start and never let me down. Understanding the process was my biggest concern, yet National Property Trade put me at ease. Excellent service received from me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments. All the best.
Posted 3 years ago
Five stars is simply not enough for NPT. I personally dealt with Oli and he was superb. If you are looking to sell your house fast, these guys are setting industry standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your kind comments. All the best, Cormac.
Posted 3 years ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.92 based on 269 reviews