National Property Trade Reviews

4.92 Rating 262 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend National Property Trade

About National Property Trade: We are the award-winning National Property Trade based in Croydon. We are the leading property buyers in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 801 4141

Email:
sales@nationalpropertytrade.com

Location:
2C Southbridge House, Southbridge Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"Very impressed with how the sale was completed. No fees paid and a completion date within 10 days. Nice that we can now relax before Christmas. Thanks NPT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hassle-free and very professional throughout."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and their knowledge of the property market is second to none. Many thanks for all your help throughout the sale of our house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We received an exceptional service from National Property Trade and would like to say a big thank you to Cormac and his great team for all their hard work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"stress free and without any issues from start to finish. excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We received a fantastic service from National Property Trade and in particular Oliver who dealt with the whole process for us. We was very happy with everything and confidently recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We just sold our probate property using National Property Trade. Completed within 9 days from the initial enquiry to receiving the funds. Very impressed."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price received when we used the Assisted Sale. Based on the estate agency's valuation it calculated at 96% and that included all the fees. Unbelievable really, considering how long it may have sat on the market for."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought selling a house was going to be stressful but the team and National Property Trade eased the process from the very start right to the finish. Great work."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We received exceptional service and the whole process seemed effortless."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Uncomplicated and stress-free. How many people can say that when it comes to selling their house? The service we received from National Property Trade was impeccable and we would highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We sold our house using the Assisted Sale Product. Great way of raising some funds quickly and selling for a decent amount later. Great work guys!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Stuck to their word and delivered on their promises."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We entered our postcode in to their free valuation screen after finding them on Google. Within the hour I was contacted by Simon. Very thorough and gave us the confidence to proceed. All in all the whole process took 19 days from entering the postcode to receiving the funds in our bank. Couldn't ask for a better service. We will be recommending National Property Trade to anyone we know who is looking to sell their house."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy process and was kept up to date throughout the whole process."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great service received and a pleasure to deal with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Completed within 12 days using the quick cash sale option. Excellent service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great work from the team at National Property Trade - We completed in 12 days and received the cash before lunchtime yesterday. Fabulous."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We sold our house with National Property Trade and they did everything they could to ensure a smooth sale for us and for 95% of the time they did a superb job. The only problem we had was with the onward purchase but this had nothing to do with NPT. So overall a very good exeprience."
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Top marks for a top team. Oliver was essentially the difference to us selling our house and it sitting on the market for a long time. Thanks for everything."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.92 based on 262 reviews