National Property Trade Reviews

4.91 Rating 256 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend National Property Trade

About National Property Trade: We are the award-winning National Property Trade based in Croydon. We are the leading property buyers in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 801 4141

Email:
sales@nationalpropertytrade.com

Location:
2C Southbridge House, Southbridge Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"We just sold our probate property using National Property Trade. Completed within 9 days from the initial enquiry to receiving the funds. Very impressed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price received when we used the Assisted Sale. Based on the estate agency's valuation it calculated at 96% and that included all the fees. Unbelievable really, considering how long it may have sat on the market for."
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought selling a house was going to be stressful but the team and National Property Trade eased the process from the very start right to the finish. Great work."
Posted 2 years ago
"We received exceptional service and the whole process seemed effortless."
Posted 2 years ago
"Uncomplicated and stress-free. How many people can say that when it comes to selling their house? The service we received from National Property Trade was impeccable and we would highly recommend them."
Posted 2 years ago
"We sold our house using the Assisted Sale Product. Great way of raising some funds quickly and selling for a decent amount later. Great work guys!"
Posted 2 years ago
"Stuck to their word and delivered on their promises."
Posted 2 years ago
"We entered our postcode in to their free valuation screen after finding them on Google. Within the hour I was contacted by Simon. Very thorough and gave us the confidence to proceed. All in all the whole process took 19 days from entering the postcode to receiving the funds in our bank. Couldn't ask for a better service. We will be recommending National Property Trade to anyone we know who is looking to sell their house."
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick and easy process and was kept up to date throughout the whole process."
Posted 2 years ago
"great service received and a pleasure to deal with"
Posted 2 years ago
"Completed within 12 days using the quick cash sale option. Excellent service received."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great work from the team at National Property Trade - We completed in 12 days and received the cash before lunchtime yesterday. Fabulous."
Posted 2 years ago
"We sold our house with National Property Trade and they did everything they could to ensure a smooth sale for us and for 95% of the time they did a superb job. The only problem we had was with the onward purchase but this had nothing to do with NPT. So overall a very good exeprience."
Posted 2 years ago
"Top marks for a top team. Oliver was essentially the difference to us selling our house and it sitting on the market for a long time. Thanks for everything."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and we made to feel like we really mattered when it came to selling our property. It was a difficult decision to sell but National Property Trade eased the whole sales process for us. Would highly recommend them."
Posted 2 years ago
"My partner and I have just completed the sale of our house and it went through without a blemish. They worked impeccably hard to ensure our sale completed to our strict instruction. Very good service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Oliver was excellent from start to finish. Our family can't recommend him enough. Thank you very much for everything :)"
Posted 2 years ago
"Dealt with Dan and Cormac for the sale of my dad's property. Very professional and dealt with our circumstances with compassion and dignity."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great dealing with Alice throughout our sale. Very prompt and kept us up to date from the start to finish."
Posted 2 years ago
"Only downside was the offer, was a bit less than I had intended to take, but after they explained the whole process you can see why they offered what they did. On the plus side, completed without any hiccups and I had no fees to pay."
Posted 2 years ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.91 based on 256 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support

Create Free Account Now

Fill the details below & get instant access