National Property Trade Reviews

4.92 Rating 269 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend National Property Trade
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read National Property Trade Reviews

About National Property Trade:

We are the award-winning National Property Trade based in Croydon. We are the leading property buyers in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0207 801 4141

Email:

sales@nationalpropertytrade.com

Location:

2C Southbridge House, Southbridge Place

Excellent service received and we would like to say a big thank you to Samson for all his hard work and professionalism.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the kind comments and we wish you all the very best for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for Danny for all of his help with the sale of our house. Absolutely fantastic service and very professional throughout.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Over the moon with the service we received from Daniel and his team. Many thanks and all the best for the future. This company has a superb product if anyone needs to sell their house - search Assisted Sale with National Property Trade. Fantastic.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We completed shortly after Christmas and was amazed National Property Trade got the deal through in time. Amazing staff, especially Daniel who worked extremely hard around a difficult period. Excellent experience and we would highly recommend these guys if you need to sell a house fast.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Contacted NPT in an emergency. Good offer on house, far above what any other company offered. NPT did everything they said they would in their advertising and in our case slightly more. Thanks
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We received an excellent service and would without hesitation recommed National Property Trade
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Our sale completed last Friday and I have to say we were very impressed with the whole service we received.
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just a very quick message to say I have now received your bank transfer of £10,000, thankyou so much! I must say I am incredibly impressed with your business model to date, and the concept in general is a stroke of pure genius and hopefully the way forward for more people to sell in the future. And you personally, of course, made what could have been a rather tedious and unpleasant process much more palatable - and I am supremely confident that you have a very bright future ahead of you Sam, richly deserved. With very best wishes
2 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and professional. Price offered was slightly better than we thought and worked out cheaper in the long run that using a traditional estate agent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We received an excellent service and the team at National Property Trade are very informative and kept us up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from a well respected company.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent company and without doubt the most willing to talk common sense and cut the sales crap from their pitches. They give it straight and honest without holding anything back. This is what you need, when it comes to trusting a company within this industry. I would highly recommend National Property Trade if you are looking for a no nonsense sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Completed our sale last week and we wanted to say a big thank you to the team at NPT. Could'nt have asked for anything more. Thank you :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I was initially rather sceptical about involving a company such as NPT, especially as we had an offer accepted at the asking price. However, when our chain fell apart at the last minute, I decided to consider all options and was highly impressed by Cormac’s responsiveness, transparency and service. We completed within 15 days of my first conversation with NPT, and 7 days after exchange. Cormac and his team were highly professional, honest and provided a great service. If it wasn’t for them, our onward purchase would have been lost, as well as thousands in abortive transaction costs. We can highly recommend NPT as a reputable company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We sold our property using the Assisted sale product when we realised the property we were purchasing was'nt going to be ready for a few months. This gave us ample time to get the money we wanted and through using this product, that helped us achieve what we needed. Great professionalism from a company in an industry we had no prior knowledge of. If you are thinking of selling your house, try these guys for a fair and honest sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We sold our property using the Assisted sale product when we realised the property we were purchasing was'nt going to be ready for a few months. This gave us ample time to get the money we wanted and through using this product, that helped us achieve what we needed. Great professionalism from a company in an industry we had no prior knowledge of. If you are thinking of selling your house, try these guys for a fair and honest sale.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Made us feel at ease from the start to finish. Thanks to NPT for all your help.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We would like to say a huge thank you to Oliver at National Property Trade who acted with such care and professionalism when dealing with the sale of our late father's property.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Exchanged and completed within a matter of days. Exceptional service.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you so much! Such a breath of fresh air! Fantastic effort and the fact that the progression and completion went smoothly and quickly is a credit to your company.
4 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.92 based on 269 reviews