National Property Trade Reviews

4.91 Rating 250 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend National Property Trade

About National Property Trade: We are the award-winning National Property Trade based in Croydon. We are the leading property buyers in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 801 4141

Email:
sales@nationalpropertytrade.com

Location:
2C Southbridge House,
Southbridge Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Exchanged and completed within a matter of days. Exceptional service."
Posted 2 years ago
"Thank you so much! Such a breath of fresh air! Fantastic effort and the fact that the progression and completion went smoothly and quickly is a credit to your company."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent. I'm not a one for leaving reviews but very impressed with National Property Trade's professionalism."
Posted 2 years ago
"We sold our house using National Property Trade's Assisted sale. Large payment upfront, all bills paid and how sold within 4 weeks with a further payment upon completion. Great way of selling our house and we would definitely recommend this product to any vendor looking for a sale."
Posted 2 years ago
"We received an exceptional service from Dan and his team and we highly recommend National Property Trade to other homeowners looking for a quick sale."
Posted 2 years ago
"Our offer was around the 90% mark and we have to say, considering all the fees were paid, this worked out exceptionally well for us. Thanks for all your help."
Posted 2 years ago
"We sold our house just before Christmas and was worried it wouldnt go through in time. In the end, we had absolutely nothing to worry about. Money cleared on the date NPT had said, with no issues whatsoever. We would highly recommend NPT for a safe and quick house sale."
Posted 2 years ago
"NPT are a class act . My property was sold in 10 days true professionals. Barry"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressed with how the sale was completed. No fees paid and a completion date within 10 days. Nice that we can now relax before Christmas. Thanks NPT"
Posted 2 years ago
"Hassle-free and very professional throughout."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent service and their knowledge of the property market is second to none. Many thanks for all your help throughout the sale of our house."
Posted 2 years ago
"We received an exceptional service from National Property Trade and would like to say a big thank you to Cormac and his great team for all their hard work."
Posted 2 years ago
"stress free and without any issues from start to finish. excellent."
Posted 2 years ago
"We received a fantastic service from National Property Trade and in particular Oliver who dealt with the whole process for us. We was very happy with everything and confidently recommend them to anyone looking to sell their house."
Posted 2 years ago
"We just sold our probate property using National Property Trade. Completed within 9 days from the initial enquiry to receiving the funds. Very impressed."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price received when we used the Assisted Sale. Based on the estate agency's valuation it calculated at 96% and that included all the fees. Unbelievable really, considering how long it may have sat on the market for."
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought selling a house was going to be stressful but the team and National Property Trade eased the process from the very start right to the finish. Great work."
Posted 2 years ago
"We received exceptional service and the whole process seemed effortless."
Posted 2 years ago
"Uncomplicated and stress-free. How many people can say that when it comes to selling their house? The service we received from National Property Trade was impeccable and we would highly recommend them."
Posted 2 years ago
"We sold our house using the Assisted Sale Product. Great way of raising some funds quickly and selling for a decent amount later. Great work guys!"
Posted 2 years ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.91 based on 250 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support