National Property Trade Reviews

4.92 Rating 272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend National Property Trade
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read National Property Trade Reviews

About National Property Trade:

We are the award-winning National Property Trade based in Croydon. We are the leading property buyers in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:

0808 169 5540

Email:

sales@nationalpropertytrade.com

Location:

15 Southbridge House, Southbridge Place

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Completed within 10 days. Money direct to bank account. No change of price and stuck to their oringal price, which was fair. Paid all fees and I don't have anything negative to say. Fast acting and Dan was superb from the start.
Posted 2 years ago
Many thanks for your kind words Marc, all the best with your new endeavours​.
Posted 2 years ago
Having recently used the Assisted Sale product we would highly recommend National Property Trade. Very professional and guided us throughout the whole process. Finally, we can now move into our dream property in Spain. Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
All the best for Spain Kerrie and thank you for such kind words.
Posted 2 years ago
We received an excellent service using the Assisted Sale product and we would highly recommend anyone seeking a quick house sale to consider this option.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service received and we would like to say a big thank you to Samson for all his hard work and professionalism.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the kind comments and we wish you all the very best for the future.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for Danny for all of his help with the sale of our house. Absolutely fantastic service and very professional throughout.
Posted 2 years ago
Over the moon with the service we received from Daniel and his team. Many thanks and all the best for the future. This company has a superb product if anyone needs to sell their house - search Assisted Sale with National Property Trade. Fantastic.
Posted 2 years ago
We completed shortly after Christmas and was amazed National Property Trade got the deal through in time. Amazing staff, especially Daniel who worked extremely hard around a difficult period. Excellent experience and we would highly recommend these guys if you need to sell a house fast.
Posted 2 years ago
Contacted NPT in an emergency. Good offer on house, far above what any other company offered. NPT did everything they said they would in their advertising and in our case slightly more. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
We received an excellent service and would without hesitation recommed National Property Trade
Posted 2 years ago
Our sale completed last Friday and I have to say we were very impressed with the whole service we received.
Posted 2 years ago
Just a very quick message to say I have now received your bank transfer of £10,000, thankyou so much!

I must say I am incredibly impressed with your business model to date, and the concept in general is a stroke of pure genius and hopefully the way forward for more people to sell in the future.

And you personally, of course, made what could have been a rather tedious and unpleasant process much more palatable - and I am supremely confident that you have a very bright future ahead of you Sam, richly deserved.

With very best wishes
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent and professional. Price offered was slightly better than we thought and worked out cheaper in the long run that using a traditional estate agent.
Posted 2 years ago
Called enquiring about this service when our buyers, buyer pulled out last minute. The amount we needed was over 20% less than market value as set by rics surveyor. Found the operator exceptionally rude, discourteous and abrupt. Stated couldn't help. Given this company makes thousands out of other people's misfortune, one would at least expect them to be polite, empathic and customer driven. They are none of these things. Avoid.
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Vikki,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We are always aware that people can come to us when they need a reliable and stress-free solution. We understand that selling a house quickly can be a challenging time which is why we really try to focus on removing any stress and delivering to your timescale. In addition, we always offer as much as we possibly can because we want to buy your house, however as you will be aware we cannot pay market value and we won’t always agree with your view on your properties valuation. This can at times be contentious and we understand that. Thankfully we will base any offers on two independent agent valuations and a RICs survey which we can share with you upon request. We will review training to ensure our sales consultants take the time to explain this and I agree empathy is very important. We wish you well with your property sale.
Posted 2 years ago
We received an excellent service and the team at National Property Trade are very informative and kept us up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service from a well respected company.
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent company and without doubt the most willing to talk common sense and cut the sales crap from their pitches. They give it straight and honest without holding anything back. This is what you need, when it comes to trusting a company within this industry. I would highly recommend National Property Trade if you are looking for a no nonsense sale.
Posted 3 years ago
Completed our sale last week and we wanted to say a big thank you to the team at NPT. Could'nt have asked for anything more. Thank you :)
Posted 3 years ago
I was initially rather sceptical about involving a company such as NPT, especially as we had an offer accepted at the asking price. However, when our chain fell apart at the last minute, I decided to consider all options and was highly impressed by Cormac’s responsiveness, transparency and service. We completed within 15 days of my first conversation with NPT, and 7 days after exchange. Cormac and his team were highly professional, honest and provided a great service. If it wasn’t for them, our onward purchase would have been lost, as well as thousands in abortive transaction costs. We can highly recommend NPT as a reputable company.
Posted 3 years ago
We sold our property using the Assisted sale product when we realised the property we were purchasing was'nt going to be ready for a few months. This gave us ample time to get the money we wanted and through using this product, that helped us achieve what we needed. Great professionalism from a company in an industry we had no prior knowledge of. If you are thinking of selling your house, try these guys for a fair and honest sale.
Posted 3 years ago
We sold our property using the Assisted sale product when we realised the property we were purchasing was'nt going to be ready for a few months. This gave us ample time to get the money we wanted and through using this product, that helped us achieve what we needed. Great professionalism from a company in an industry we had no prior knowledge of. If you are thinking of selling your house, try these guys for a fair and honest sale.
Posted 3 years ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.92 based on 272 reviews