National Property Trade Reviews

4.91 Rating 250 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend National Property Trade

About National Property Trade: We are the award-winning National Property Trade based in Croydon. We are the leading property buyers in the UK.

Visit Website

Phone:
0207 801 4141

Email:
sales@nationalpropertytrade.com

Location:
2C Southbridge House,
Southbridge Place

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"We sold our bungalow using National Property Trade and had the pleasure of dealing with Samson. Very straight forward and without hassle which is exactly what we were looking for. Being sceptical of most property buying companies online, National Property Trade happily answered any questions put to them and were very open and honest from the start. You have broughr bright light to our lives in difficult circumstances and without you guys we would be lost with you. Many many thanks."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service received and we would like to say a big thank you to Samson for all his hard work and professionalism."
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks for the kind comments and we wish you all the very best for the future.
Posted 1 year ago
"Thanks for Danny for all of his help with the sale of our house. Absolutely fantastic service and very professional throughout."
Posted 1 year ago
"Over the moon with the service we received from Daniel and his team. Many thanks and all the best for the future. This company has a superb product if anyone needs to sell their house - search Assisted Sale with National Property Trade. Fantastic."
Posted 1 year ago
"We completed shortly after Christmas and was amazed National Property Trade got the deal through in time. Amazing staff, especially Daniel who worked extremely hard around a difficult period. Excellent experience and we would highly recommend these guys if you need to sell a house fast."
Posted 1 year ago
"Contacted NPT in an emergency. Good offer on house, far above what any other company offered. NPT did everything they said they would in their advertising and in our case slightly more. Thanks"
Posted 1 year ago
"We received an excellent service and would without hesitation recommed National Property Trade"
Posted 1 year ago
"Our sale completed last Friday and I have to say we were very impressed with the whole service we received."
Posted 1 year ago
"Just a very quick message to say I have now received your bank transfer of £10,000, thankyou so much! I must say I am incredibly impressed with your business model to date, and the concept in general is a stroke of pure genius and hopefully the way forward for more people to sell in the future. And you personally, of course, made what could have been a rather tedious and unpleasant process much more palatable - and I am supremely confident that you have a very bright future ahead of you Sam, richly deserved. With very best wishes"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent and professional. Price offered was slightly better than we thought and worked out cheaper in the long run that using a traditional estate agent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Called enquiring about this service when our buyers, buyer pulled out last minute. The amount we needed was over 20% less than market value as set by rics surveyor. Found the operator exceptionally rude, discourteous and abrupt. Stated couldn't help. Given this company makes thousands out of other people's misfortune, one would at least expect them to be polite, empathic and customer driven. They are none of these things. Avoid."
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Vikki,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. I am sorry we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. We are always aware that people can come to us when they need a reliable and stress-free solution. We understand that selling a house quickly can be a challenging time which is why we really try to focus on removing any stress and delivering to your timescale. In addition, we always offer as much as we possibly can because we want to buy your house, however as you will be aware we cannot pay market value and we won’t always agree with your view on your properties valuation. This can at times be contentious and we understand that. Thankfully we will base any offers on two independent agent valuations and a RICs survey which we can share with you upon request. We will review training to ensure our sales consultants take the time to explain this and I agree empathy is very important. We wish you well with your property sale.
Posted 1 year ago
"We received an excellent service and the team at National Property Trade are very informative and kept us up to date throughout the whole process. Thank you."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent service from a well respected company."
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent company and without doubt the most willing to talk common sense and cut the sales crap from their pitches. They give it straight and honest without holding anything back. This is what you need, when it comes to trusting a company within this industry. I would highly recommend National Property Trade if you are looking for a no nonsense sale."
Posted 1 year ago
"Completed our sale last week and we wanted to say a big thank you to the team at NPT. Could'nt have asked for anything more. Thank you :)"
Posted 1 year ago
"I was initially rather sceptical about involving a company such as NPT, especially as we had an offer accepted at the asking price. However, when our chain fell apart at the last minute, I decided to consider all options and was highly impressed by Cormac’s responsiveness, transparency and service. We completed within 15 days of my first conversation with NPT, and 7 days after exchange. Cormac and his team were highly professional, honest and provided a great service. If it wasn’t for them, our onward purchase would have been lost, as well as thousands in abortive transaction costs. We can highly recommend NPT as a reputable company."
Posted 1 year ago
"We sold our property using the Assisted sale product when we realised the property we were purchasing was'nt going to be ready for a few months. This gave us ample time to get the money we wanted and through using this product, that helped us achieve what we needed. Great professionalism from a company in an industry we had no prior knowledge of. If you are thinking of selling your house, try these guys for a fair and honest sale."
Posted 1 year ago
"We sold our property using the Assisted sale product when we realised the property we were purchasing was'nt going to be ready for a few months. This gave us ample time to get the money we wanted and through using this product, that helped us achieve what we needed. Great professionalism from a company in an industry we had no prior knowledge of. If you are thinking of selling your house, try these guys for a fair and honest sale."
Posted 1 year ago
"Made us feel at ease from the start to finish. Thanks to NPT for all your help."
Posted 1 year ago
"We would like to say a huge thank you to Oliver at National Property Trade who acted with such care and professionalism when dealing with the sale of our late father's property."
Posted 1 year ago
National Property Trade is rated 4.91 based on 250 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support