National Lamps and Components Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,097 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend National Lamps and Components
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Lamps and Components Reviews

About National Lamps and Components:

National Lamps & Components is dedicated to supplying bulbs, tubes, LEDs and lighting accessories to you, the customer, as quickly and stress free as possible. We have been trading since 1969 and always aim for the best for our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279 459632

Email:

sales@nationallampsandcomponents.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how National Lamps and Components made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
delivery good item in good condition
Posted 4 months ago
Have ordered on this site before, prompt delivery excellent service
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service
Posted 4 months ago
I’m being asked to submit a review of items which haven’t arrived; that’s going to be a touch tricky.
Posted 4 months ago
Lamp ordered received in time scale outlined. Works fine. Thankyou
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent selection and great service. Always have the bulbs I need. Superb, thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
The replacement lamps purchased were not the easiest to obtain elsowhere, but this company had them and were delivered at a competitive price.
Posted 4 months ago
Took my money in an instant, still waiting for my lightbulb.
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, package was good l would use National Lamps again cannot fault you.
Posted 4 months ago
Very happy with product
Posted 4 months ago
Good quality tubes very pleased, and a quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Delivery OK, all bulbs performing, and shining bright. Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Would recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Great Service and price once again, delivered in good time. highly recommended !
Posted 4 months ago
Item as requested, quickly delivered. Thank you for good service.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and very quick delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Found exactly what I required, ordered, goods were with me within 3 days. Very pleased would recommend to others.
Posted 4 months ago
Very useful finding a hard to obtain fluorescent tube for a bathroom mirror light. Many thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered 3 tubes but 2 arrived smashed - unfortunately inadequate packing and a carrier who obviously is not used to handling fragile packages.
Posted 4 months ago
A good service with quick delivery
Posted 4 months ago
National Lamps and Components is rated 4.55 based on 2,097 reviews