National Lamps and Components Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,098 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend National Lamps and Components
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Lamps and Components Reviews

About National Lamps and Components:

National Lamps & Components is dedicated to supplying bulbs, tubes, LEDs and lighting accessories to you, the customer, as quickly and stress free as possible. We have been trading since 1969 and always aim for the best for our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279 459632

Email:

sales@nationallampsandcomponents.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how National Lamps and Components made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt service from easy to follow online catalogue.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service, items were as described and arrived fairly quickly and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Quality products, great prices, and quick delivery...faultless really!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent advice given on the phone followed by a quick delivery of the bulb. Would recommend the company without reservation.
Posted 3 months ago
Haven't received the lights yet, have had no update as to why, yet money taken out of bank and asking for product reviews.
Posted 3 months ago
I haven’t received my order
Posted 3 months ago
delivered on time pleased with item
Posted 3 months ago
National Lamps and Components ordering process is very easy to use. After 10 days i contact the company to check where my bulbs were only then to find out that they'd been discontinued - I should have been contacted before this. Once I'd selceted a replacement, the bulbs arrived in good time. One slip caused a downgrade in rating - you never know what problems your customers ared having so early communication is important.
Posted 3 months ago
Good professional service excellent product would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Great product, especially after my local Electrical Store said I couldn’t replace a Flourescent Tube with an LED one. I did and it works fine.
Posted 3 months ago
I've rated poor, because although I placed my order on 16th January it was not until 3rd February that I was informed that my order would be cancelled because of supply difficulties. I would have liked to have been informed sooner of the fact that the item was not in stock and that you were waiting for supplies.
Posted 3 months ago
Prompt service and an excellent response when I needed to contact them about a problem
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service. Well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
arrived all wrapped up and in good condition
Posted 3 months ago
Delivered well protected and on time,great range.
Posted 3 months ago
Items arrived quickly and were well packed and in good condition.
Posted 3 months ago
7amp led G9 really bright, excellent for outside night lighting.
Posted 3 months ago
Good packing. Took slightly longer to arrive than expected. With current issues not surprising or an issue
Posted 3 months ago
Great Company, would recommend to anyone, product arrived on time, well packaged, works perfectly. Thanks to all the staff and hope they all stay safe!
Posted 3 months ago
Great price fast delivery and helpful when contacting them.I would definitely recommend buying from them
Posted 4 months ago
National Lamps and Components is rated 4.55 based on 2,098 reviews