National Lamps and Components Reviews

4.55 Rating 2,109 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend National Lamps and Components
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Lamps and Components Reviews

About National Lamps and Components:

National Lamps & Components is dedicated to supplying bulbs, tubes, LEDs and lighting accessories to you, the customer, as quickly and stress free as possible. We have been trading since 1969 and always aim for the best for our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279 459632

Email:

sales@nationallampsandcomponents.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how National Lamps and Components made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Purchased a fluorescent light ballast Good quality easy wiring fittings Very pleased with my purchase
Posted 1 day ago
This is my second use of "National Lamps And Components" and yet again I have found their service second to none. My order arrived on time and very well protected, could not ask for more.
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived on time, just exactly wot I ordered & work a treat
Posted 3 days ago
Not a lot to write except service very good, dispatching of goods quick and advise very friendly. Thanks !!
Posted 1 week ago
Did the job that I wanted
Posted 1 week ago
very good format for ordering. Our delivery address in New Zealand kept coming up with GB at the bottom., but it arrived OK.Just a little confusing.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product easy to fit
Posted 1 week ago
Helpful and amazingly answered the ‘phone promptly; without the usual crappy mantra customers get from ‘phoning other companies
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent value for money
Posted 2 weeks ago
Asking for a review before the item has arrived, ordered 6th May, due 1st June. Hardly express!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Myles Many thanks for your email Unfortunately the company that sends out the emails do this automatically after a number of days Sorry for any inconvenience that this may cause
Posted 3 weeks ago
A great experience, the website is very user friendly, and they stocked just what I needed at a very competitive price. Thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick and just as described. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
I was just what i needed to repair my item
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent range of lamps, including small tubes which are increasingly hard to find. Painless ordering process and prompt delivery. Will most certainly use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered shaving light on- line, and received it 3 days later. Upon installing and powering on, discovered a loud buzzing noise from the built-in transformer. The buzzing varied from gentle to quite loud. There was obviously a fault with the unit, and I reported it via telephone. I was told that the matter would be reported to the manufacturer and that they would probably send a replacement direct to me. This has not happened.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Peter Many thanks for your message We are happy to deal with your query but unfortunately you sent your original email to the incorrect website but the correct website has now received your email and we are dealing with the matter and will be in touch Sorry for any inconvenience that this may cause
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, prompt and timely
Posted 1 month ago
Good communication and full satisfaction.
Posted 1 month ago
They supplied at a good price and delivered on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Immediately available from stock acceptably priced exemplary packaging prompt delivery AND IT WORKS. Much appreciated service for an elderly housebound self-helper !
Posted 1 month ago
I bought your product that you recommended for a similar item that I was trying to buy and it was a match for the original saving me pounds Thankyou colin
Posted 1 month ago
National Lamps and Components is rated 4.55 based on 2,109 reviews