National Lamps and Components Reviews

4.6 Rating 2,256 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend National Lamps and Components
4.6
Based on 2,256 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read National Lamps and Components Reviews

About National Lamps and Components:

National Lamps & Components is dedicated to supplying bulbs, tubes, LEDs and lighting accessories to you, the customer, as quickly and stress free as possible. We have been trading since 1969 and always aim for the best for our customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

01279 459632

Email:

sales@nationallampsandcomponents.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how National Lamps and Components made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt efficient delivery of exact (rare) item. Simple ordering. Cheapest price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Exactly what I asked for, perfect. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Searched everywhere for the right replacement strip lights in the right size. Found them here - despatched quickly, packed well. Definitely recomment highly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent service! Provided hard to find bulbs with the minimum of fuss - a great price too!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I find it increasingly difficult to purchase certain bulbs fluorescent tubes locally. Thankfully National lamps had them in stock and quick turn around. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect Time arrived .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a replacement choke for a UV lamp. Quick delivery, excellent value, did the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service was good, delivery quick and when I had a query, they dealt with it promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great on time 👍 will be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service with very quick delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I found the customer service team helpful in advising me correctly on the products that I should order for the job I had in mind. The items arrived on time and were priced competitively. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, delivered on time and well packed. Would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to find the required product and place an order on the website. Delivered on time. Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I did not receive my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. My bulbs were the perfect size as I was concerned I had ordered the wrong size
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Helpful advice quick delivery and excellent packaging. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am very happy with the bulbs I have been sent. They came very quickly and they were exactly what I wanted. I was struggling to find coloured bulbs, or party lights as they were called but found these on line ordered extra and they were very reasonably priced very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
National Lamps and Components is rated 4.56 based on 2,256 reviews