National Lamps and Components Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,090 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend National Lamps and Components
Visit Website

Phone:
01279 442266

Email:
sales@nationallampsandcomponents.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate National Lamps and Components?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Prompt delivery of a high quality product at a very low price . I've no adverse comments and will not hesitate to contact you again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mr Alan E
"Very helpful call handler, gave information in a clear and easy to understand format. Made me aware what was happening at every step of the process. Thoroughly recommend them as a result."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Darrell F
"Didn't answer the phone in a professional way and was told that "i am on the other phone i will call you back" but never did. I couldn't get through on the phone after that. Once i had returned the goods emails that i sent to make sure that the goods got back and how i would be credited were never answered or acknowledged. Very disappointing. Still haven't heard anything 08.02.2018."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Website said item was in stock, then received email to say ‘sorry item not in stock until end of May’. Had to get refund"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Tom

Many thanks for your review,

Unfortunately our website is not a live stock feed, so on some occasions our stock levels have not been updated before orders have been placed.
We understand this can be inconvenient and apologise for this.

Many Thanks

National Lamps and Components
Posted 1 day ago
"Great value for money. Very well packaged. Easily ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Karen P
"Online orders were processed very quickly. The bras are approx. half of the amount I previously paid in a well known high street store. Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your service is excellent; very quick delivery. However, I have an issue with quality of lamps:-- In Feb 2016 I purchased 8 x LyvEco 7W GU10 LED Spot Light Bulb 2700K 60 Degree Non-Dimmable, Item Ref - 3632. I gave four of these to my sister for her kitchen ceiling unit. While they worked they were very good, but two have failed since then, which is most disappointing for units that are supposed to have life of about 15000 hours. The light is on for average of about 5 hours per day max, and her ceiling unit has plenty of space for good air flow around the bulbs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Ken

Many thanks for your review,
We will email you privately regarding your situation.
Many Thanks
National Lamps and Components
Posted 1 week ago
"First class service and delivery, I would recommend this company always for their products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They delivered on time and packed very well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Products ordered were in stock and shipped quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Parts delivered quickly and very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Service was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good clear website - product arrived in a timely manner and well packaged. Have yet to fit product so cannot comment on it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just what I wanted and very well packed for delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I very quickly found the bulbs that I need for my fridge and they were despatched promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Still awaiting delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Customer
Sorry to hear you are still awaiting your delivery.
We will look into this matter and email you privately with an outcome as soon as possible.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well packed and exactly as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good price and excellent delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service kept me up to date all the way through till delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Rapid service and good selection of bulbs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
National Lamps and Components is rated 4.46 based on 1,090 reviews