National Lamps and Components Reviews

4.46 Rating 1,149 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend National Lamps and Components
Visit Website

Phone:
01279 442266

Email:
sales@nationallampsandcomponents.co.uk

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate National Lamps and Components ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with the service again. Also the way an out of stock item was handled by offering an alternative product immediately. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"I ordered an electronic ballast and a set of LED bulbs. Although both items were marked as in stock, it turned out that this was not the case. However, NLC were proactive and quick to identify this and advice accordingly. The ballast was on a longer lead time, which I accepted, and was delivered within this longer time period. NLC recommended alternative LED bulbs, but these were not suitable for my particular application so I declined and NLC provided a refund without any quibbling. Overall excellent customer service and I will be using them again in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Always prompt to deliver. Excellent prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I needed circular bulbs that I can never find from local stores. The item was easy and clear to find on the website. Excellent price. Easy checkout and notifications. Parcel arrived in a couple of days which was packed very well to avoid possible transit damage. Will definitely use again. Great job. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had been looking for a bulb for a key cutting machine and Wes being told it did not exist and I would not find one even by the agent who imports the machine once I found National Lamps and Components it was easy to use site everything explained and ordering so simple of course I ordered and my bulbs arrived very quickly and very well packaged bulbs of course are exactly what I wanted now I can see what I’m doing ( cutting keys in my van) Thanks guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product I needed at a great price. Speedy delivery, well packaged. Job done! šŸ˜€ recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Help with a query first rate, order arrived O.K. having been packed well"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent item"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sent the right bulb for my fridge got delivered within time they said"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Goods arrived quickly and well packed and as ordered. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent does what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Items delivery very prompt. Would definitely purchase from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery to Sweden:) Great supplier who sent my order to Sweden. Also fast support och transport. I am really satisfied. //Fredrik Eriksson Sweden"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Package arrived very quickly, well packed and exactly as required."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"GREAT PRODUCT AND FAST DELIVERY. THANK YOU"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Item not received. Emailed you to say I gave you wrong post code but you not responded. Correct post code EX1 1SE. Even with wrong post code should arrived by now. You should have responded to my email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Gareth
Many thanks for your review
We will contact you regarding this issue and hope to rectify this as quick as possible for you
Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your positive review it is much appreciated.
Your custom is valued highly and I look forward to welcoming you back to www.nlandc.co.uk soon.
Please use the discount code sent to you via email and feel free to share with family and friends.

Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent delivery timescales."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your positive review it is much appreciated.
Your custom is valued highly and I look forward to welcoming you back to www.nlandc.co.uk soon.
Please use the discount code sent to you via email and feel free to share with family and friends.

Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
"I received the 2 under cabinet kitchen lights I needed to replace my defective ones 5 days after I placed the order and installed them the next day. They matched the other original light sets and work beautifully. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Customer,

Thank you very much for your positive review it is much appreciated.
Your custom is valued highly and I look forward to welcoming you back to www.nlandc.co.uk soon.
Please use the discount code sent to you via email and feel free to share with family and friends.

Many Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
National Lamps and Components is rated 4.46 based on 1,149 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This