Nasty Cards Reviews

4.81 Rating 67 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Nasty Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Nasty Cards Reviews

About Nasty Cards:

Nasty Cards will offend. Nasty Cards will make you laugh. Welcome to Nasty Cards, the home of the offensive card! Don't send a boring card, send a Nasty Card!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 9661

Email:

hello@nastycards.co.uk

Location:

Rourke House
Watermans Business Park
The Causeway
Staines
TW18 3BA

Nasty Cards Reviews | 13th October 2019
nastycardsuk
More Photos & Videos
Nasty Cards Reviews | 16th October 2019
nastycardsuk
More Photos & Videos
Nasty Cards Reviews | 15th November 2019
nastycardsuk
More Photos & Videos
Nasty Cards Reviews | 17th November 2019
nastycardsuk
More Photos & Videos
Nasty Cards 5 star review on 20th April 2019
Susan Allen
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great card my son appreciated it full of fun, I will order another one for my other son
Posted 13 hours ago
A very good choice of funny cards
Posted 5 days ago
Funny cars however quality has dropped significantly and they’re now v flimsy. Unsure if I’ll purchase again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Anna,

Thanks for taking the time to give us your feedback.

We had to change supplier a few weeks ago due to repeated supply issues.

The gsm weighting of our new cards are exactly the same as the previous supply, however as they are now a bit larger in size (A5 as opposed to 5x7), which is why they might not feel as rigid.

We are still actively searching for a new supplier that can provide us with the quality and reliability that we need.

Many thanks

Sam
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely designs, very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and perfect card for a keyworker lovely x
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much
Posted 1 month ago
i felt the card i received to be of extremely good quality, not flimsy at all, good clear print and colouring, sturdy envelope. definately been recommending to family & friends, thank you Nasty cards :)
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic idea will definitely be using the website again! X
Posted 2 months ago
Rey bold and bright. Great message for nhs when we are going through a difficult time.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and product as always!
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely cards and arrived in a short time within the current situation
Posted 2 months ago
Quality card, speedy delivery. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
These cards are so funny and just what’s needed to lighten and lift people up at this time
Posted 2 months ago
Quality cards and quick delivery definitely using again
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant
Posted 3 months ago
Loved the card thanks will order again
Posted 3 months ago
Great rude cards that my friends found funny
Posted 3 months ago
V good funny range of cards. Use for every occasions!
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality card and envelope. Quick delivery, arrived in good condition.
Posted 4 months ago
Super quick delivery, girlfriend loved it! So glad I found you guys, will definitely be back for more cards.
Posted 4 months ago
Nasty Cards is rated 4.81 based on 67 reviews