Nasty Cards Reviews

4.82 Rating 38 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Nasty Cards

About Nasty Cards: Nasty Cards will offend. Nasty Cards will make you laugh. Welcome to Nasty Cards, the home of the offensive card! Don't send a boring card, send a Nasty Card!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 050 9661

Email:
hello@nastycards.co.uk

Location:
International House,
12 Constance Street,
London,
E16 2DQ

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
"Amazing customer service, stocked up on cards for the year! Arrived within a couple of days as well! My new go-to shop for funny cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Tom,

Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Keep an eye out for our new range of Christmas cards coming soon!

Many thanks,

Sam
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Card was excellent quality and was received brilliantly. Recipient loved it! Fast delivery and first class service! Cannot fault!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Karen,

Thank you so much for your feedback, it's really appreciated.

Are there any other products you'd like to see us do or anything we can improve on?

Thanks again,

Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"wonderful witty cards. love the range. would like more xmas ones tho"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hey Ian,

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

Christmas cards are on their way! We've got a team of designers currently working on a new range and they'll be available by the end of next week!

Keep an eye out on your emails as we'll let you know as soon as they're ready!

Many thanks,

Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Over a week since order and still no delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hey Chris,

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so sorry your order hasn't arrived and I hope it hasn't ruined a special day. All orders are dispatched within 48 hours & most orders arrive within 1-5 working days, so it would appear that your order has somehow got lost in the mail which I will contact Royal Mail about.

I wasn't able to find any emails from you advising us this hasn't arrived but I have, however, found your order and I've refunded it in full.

I really want to make this right, so if you'd like to create an account with us, then I will credit it with £20 so we can start to earn back your trust.

Thank you,

Sam
Posted 1 week ago
"Funny and good quality cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good cards, quality, quick delivery !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Decent size card, great quality & speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent quality and excellent service, highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very quick delivery, really good quality and great size, and VERY funny! Will deffo buy again 😁"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great cards! Fast delivery. Will definitely use in the future!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic quality card,speedy service,will definitely be ordering more and will recommend to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Tried to use a code that didnt work and without prompt the guys emailed me and helped me with a new code! Fast delivery and good quality card. Would highly recommend! ☆☆☆☆☆"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent customer service!!! And very prompt delivery ! Would buy from here again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"These cards are brilliant for those people in your life that you think can handle it! Not for the faint hearted or easily offended. :-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Brilliant card my friend absolutely loved it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Perfectly printed card arrived on time and excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great variety of cards, very quick delivery, really pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Loving my card ...nice design"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quick and easy to order, super fast delivery, great quality cards will defo order again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"brilliant a1"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Nasty Cards is rated 4.82 based on 38 reviews