Nasty Cards Reviews

4.78 Rating 50 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Nasty Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Nasty Cards Reviews

About Nasty Cards:

Nasty Cards will offend. Nasty Cards will make you laugh. Welcome to Nasty Cards, the home of the offensive card! Don't send a boring card, send a Nasty Card!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 9661

Email:

hello@nastycards.co.uk

Location:

International House,12 Constance Street,London,E16 2DQ

Love the cards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality card and envelope. Quick delivery, arrived in good condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Super quick delivery, girlfriend loved it! So glad I found you guys, will definitely be back for more cards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Card didn’t arrive in time for Valentine’s Day and still hasn’t arrived today! I had to order from a competitor company and that arrived the next day. Not happy with the service and will be requesting a full refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Adam,

I'm so sorry this hasn't arrived in time for Valentines Day. It was dispatched with enough time to reach you, so I can only assume it has got lost/delayed in the post. I've refunded your order and I've sent you an email to discuss this further so I can make this right for you.

Kind Regards,

Sam
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant card
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery of the cards was prompt and the quality was excellent, not to mention the laughs the cards got I would highly recommend Nasty Cards
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great range of cards. Good quality products and fast service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality cards was very happy with the service I received will definitely be ordering again Thankyou Nasty Cards
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality and reasonable price
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Unique very funny cards! No issues at all and will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for the recommendation Machala! Any feedback is so valuable to us, thanks for spreading the word.

Sam
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing customer service, stocked up on cards for the year! Arrived within a couple of days as well! My new go-to shop for funny cards
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Tom,

Thanks for your wonderful feedback. Keep an eye out for our new range of Christmas cards coming soon!

Many thanks,

Sam
Posted 5 months ago
Card was excellent quality and was received brilliantly. Recipient loved it! Fast delivery and first class service! Cannot fault!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Karen,

Thank you so much for your feedback, it's really appreciated.

Are there any other products you'd like to see us do or anything we can improve on?

Thanks again,

Sam
Posted 5 months ago
wonderful witty cards. love the range. would like more xmas ones tho
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hey Ian,

Thanks so much for your feedback, we really appreciate it!

Christmas cards are on their way! We've got a team of designers currently working on a new range and they'll be available by the end of next week!

Keep an eye out on your emails as we'll let you know as soon as they're ready!

Many thanks,

Sam
Posted 5 months ago
Over a week since order and still no delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Hey Chris,

Thank you so much for your feedback. I'm so sorry your order hasn't arrived and I hope it hasn't ruined a special day. All orders are dispatched within 48 hours & most orders arrive within 1-5 working days, so it would appear that your order has somehow got lost in the mail which I will contact Royal Mail about.

I wasn't able to find any emails from you advising us this hasn't arrived but I have, however, found your order and I've refunded it in full.

I really want to make this right, so if you'd like to create an account with us, then I will credit it with £20 so we can start to earn back your trust.

Thank you,

Sam
Posted 5 months ago
Funny and good quality cards
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very good cards, quality, quick delivery !
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Decent size card, great quality & speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent quality and excellent service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Nasty Cards is rated 4.78 based on 50 reviews