Nasty Cards Reviews

4.75 Rating 89 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Nasty Cards
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Nasty Cards Reviews

About Nasty Cards:

Nasty Cards will offend. Nasty Cards will make you laugh. Welcome to Nasty Cards, the home of the offensive card! Don't send a boring card, send a Nasty Card!

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 050 9661

Email:

hello@nastycards.co.uk

Location:

Rourke House
Watermans Business Park
The Causeway
Staines
TW18 3BA

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love them, such good quality too!
Posted 2 months ago
Came super quick and amazing quality
Posted 2 months ago
Good cards and wrapping paper
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful, iteams very good quality. Well use again
Posted 2 months ago
Great place to get those cards special friends appreciate!
Posted 2 months ago
i ordered multiple cards from the website and was told i would receive them in 1-3 working days and it’s been 6 working days since the order and still not received the cards due to this i had to order from a different website and pay extra for delivery in order to get the cards in time! Not happy with the service at all
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Paige, As we have previously stated in our emails, 1-3 working days is typically the timeframe that Royal Mail deliver but due to the recent bad weather and COVID related issues, there are additional delays which are highlighted on our website in multiple places. We dispatched your order the same day you placed it, so any delays are down to Royal Mail which is completely out of our control. We also offered to resend these cards to you, but as we haven't heard back from you regarding this, we assume they have since arrived. Kind Regards, Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered a week ago and goods have still not arrived. Possibly lost, but nothing can be done as it has to be lost with Royal Mail for over 10 days. Very frustrating. Was for a birthday present which will now inevitably be late. Have had to order elsewhere in the meantime and hope I can make birthday for Saturday!
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Lisa, We sent you an email a week ago reaching out regarding this but we never heard anything back, so we can only assume this since arrived shortly after you left your review. If you need any further assistance, please do email hello@nastycards.co.uk Kind Regards, Sam
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality products. I had a problem with one item that came from an outside distributor so emailed Nasty cards with my complaint which was very quickly sorted out, I was re-issued with another product on top of a refund plus a voucher for my troubles. Feel now very confident using this company again And recommending them as great quality products and second to none customer service.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service I could not fault them in anyway I will definitely recommend them awesome job need more businesses like this.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service. Card was much better quality than I expected. Perfect for those unusual cards. Definitely recommend 5*
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and great products
Posted 5 months ago
Cards are excellent and delivered very fast, will definitely be using again
Posted 5 months ago
Very pleased very fast and efficient service
Posted 5 months ago
They are brilliant I love it.you must try them.so funny but you must have a sense of humour.
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome and great prices
Posted 6 months ago
Love it, made a statement!
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality cards and a good price!
Posted 7 months ago
Great cards & speedy delivery, thanks!
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely loved my purchases
Posted 7 months ago
Fab card - good quality and super quick delivery
Posted 7 months ago
Nasty Cards is rated 4.75 based on 89 reviews