Nasty Cards Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Nasty Cards

About Nasty Cards: Nasty Cards will offend. Nasty Cards will make you laugh. Welcome to Nasty Cards, the home of the offensive card! Don't send a boring card, send a Nasty Card!

Visit Website

Phone:
0333 335 5152

Email:
hello@nastycards.co.uk

Location:
International House
12 Constance Street
London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Good quality and shipping only took a few days."
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Good quality, nice glossy finish. Fast delivery! Happy"
Posted 6 days ago
"Fantastic card & speedy delivery. Can highly recommend!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great card very funny humour and made my friend laugh hard ."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Boyfriend though it was hilarious"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved the different choices of these alternative cards! Great customer service, good quality card. I am sure my friend will love it. Thankyou!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved the card quality. Very funny wordings in the card. Tough to choose one as everything is related to how we talk to close ones. Lovely cards."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The cards I ordered arrived on time, each with an envelope. The quality of the cards was better than I expected and didn’t look or feel cheap. Lots of space inside for writing your own message."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant value for money cards. Sturdy and nice envelopes. Quality 100%"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great cards very fast and efficient service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service. Very quick delivery. Will definitely order again!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant just what I wanted,quick and easy to order told all my friends. 👍👍"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service & a great quality card. What's not to love about these heartfelt sentiments!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect card, will buy again. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab cards, good quality and was delivered very quickly! Will definitely be buying some more 😀"
Posted 1 month ago
Nasty Cards is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support