Name Necklaces Direct Reviews

4.85 Rating 998 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Name Necklaces Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read Name Necklaces Direct Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02089537833

Name Necklaces Direct 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Jacqueline Meanwell
More Photos & Videos
Name Necklaces Direct 5 star review on 10th September 2018
Dian Jeffers
More Photos & Videos
Name Necklaces Direct 5 star review on 2nd September 2018
Pamela Rose-Wheatley
More Photos & Videos
Name Necklaces Direct 5 star review on 19th April 2018
Jessica Osborn
More Photos & Videos
Name Necklaces Direct 5 star review on 18th March 2018
Wendy van der Wolf
More Photos & Videos
Name Necklaces Direct 5 star review on 23rd August 2017
Shivani Sharma
More Photos & Videos
Name Necklaces Direct 5 star review on 10th July 2017
Paris Gebon
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The necklace was great, exactly what i wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely beautiful.Bought for my daughter's 20th birthday and she loves it!Paid a little
a bit of extra for the chain to be thicker and letters bigger but have no regrets.In fact I am glad i did it as i think that's what gave the necklaces really expensive look.Delivery was really good and will strongly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely gorgeous! My second order. A pleasure to deal with and beautiful quality. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Necklace arrived promptly, as promised. Very pretty with a nice finish. Perfect gift for my nine-year-old granddaughter.
Posted 1 year ago
I bought a Name Necklace for our goddaughter's 16th birthday. She couldn't have been more delighted - apparently she screamed when she opened it! It was exactly what she wanted she was completely thrilled.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought the same necklace twice after my first one was got broken. Great quality, amazing prices. Even bought my friend a matching one
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service and quality
Posted 1 year ago
We love the silver name necklaces. I've bought three now and am wondering who else to get one for
Posted 1 year ago
Love it. Chain is quite delicate but apart from that all good.
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutley Brilliant! Ordered personalised necklace Mon & it came Weds!
100% recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Very satisfied with the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought as a birthday present for my daughter and she was over the moon with the necklace. In her own words she absolutely LOVED it. Would not hesitate to use this company again.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely necklace and fast delivery thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased
Great purches
Posted 1 year ago
Would recommend. Good service.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality delivered on time great value for money
Posted 1 year ago
This is the second time I’ve ordered from this Company - both individual pieces in 9ct gold for each of my daughters. The service was phenomenal and the quality of the named necklaces excellent. I would recommend it wholeheartedly.
Posted 1 year ago
Really pleased my daughter loved it x
Posted 1 year ago
The necklace came exactly as described, perfect sizing for a child and even earlier than expected so it was a lovely birthday surprise! I would definitely recommend Name Necklaces Direct.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery,nice presentation box and the necklace is original and well made.
Posted 1 year ago
Name Necklaces Direct is rated 4.85 based on 998 reviews