Name Necklaces Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 902 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Name Necklaces Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
5
Jessica Osborn
"I absolutely loved my necklace. I had my daughters name. The cut is perfect the chain is beautiful and if you have a long chain they add the chain on so you can wear it at different lengths. I will definitely be buying from this site again. It was so beautiful I even messaged the company the day I received it to thank them"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Wendy Van Der Wolf
"This was a 70th birthday present for my mother in law and had our family names engraved on it. The pendant itself is beautifully made, the engraving was very nicely done although it would have been nice to have font or style options. The chain I ordered was perfect size for her and a lovely style. The necklace was delivered 2 days after ordering and arrived well before her birthday. She was delighted. That says it all! Thank you!"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Paris Gebon
"Absolutely love the necklace. It came just when they said it will and the product was perfect"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Haven’t received my necklace yet, I ordered it weeks ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Order was quickly despatched and arrived safely and nicely packaged The necklace was lovely- this company does what it says on the tin! Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Great necklace, great price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, lovely necklace many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Pleased with product and delivery time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am very pleased with the name tag necklace I purchased. I was everything I expected it to be and it arrived very quickly! Very happy indeed and will definitely use this site again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Absolutely over the moon with this necklace."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very happy with purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Made a mistake with payment and it was going to take too long to clear for gift to arrive in time, had plenty of communication throughout, repaid using different method and necklace arrived within a couple of days. Obtained my refund efficiently and a very satisfied partner with the necklace! Will shop here again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Beautiful necklace bought as a present. Looks lovely. Nice packaging too for a gift. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent product and service would definitely buy off them again ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Absolutely beautiful necklace in loving memory of my beautiful girl , customer service was second to none and I will definitely order again , a really satisfied customer , Thank You So Much xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick despatch would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great absolutely loved the item and quick delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Read some mixed reviews about this company . I. Ordered a necklace for my daughters birthday.came super quick and superb quality . Would recommend to anyone . We could only get the one we wanted online took a gamble and it payed off . Thanks guys mr whitworth"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a lovely little necklace very happy with everything - only negative thing to say is just the delivery and postage options being quite so OTT - in the longevity/posting/ charging side of things - but I guess it’s the one area they use to make a little extra -"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Necklace was bought as a gift for my friend. She absolutely loved it and it is very good quality. Might order one for myself soon :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"These personalised pieces have become my "go to" gift for the girls in my life. The quality is outstanding; they are manufactured and delivered really quickly; they are beautifully packaged; and are a wonderful keepsake. Excellent purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Wounderfull!!Very good service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Name Necklaces Direct is rated 4.87 based on 902 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This