Name Necklaces Direct Reviews

4.87 Rating 759 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Name Necklaces Direct
5
Shivani Sharma
Shivani Sharma
Verified Buyer
"Amazing product. Completely what I expected if not better"
Report
Posted 5 months ago
5
Paris Gebon
Paris Gebon
Verified Buyer
"Absolutely love the necklace. It came just when they said it will and the product was perfect"
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Leon Rochester
Leon Rochester
Verified Buyer
"Got excellent service from them.it was made and delivered quick in time for my daughter's birthday and she loved her gift."
Report
Posted 7 months ago
Paul Whitehead
Verified Buyer
"Speedy delivery and the necklace was absolutely perfect. Would definatley recommend. 5 stars. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 42 minutes ago
Visit Website
Steven Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Delivered very fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Beautiful necklace, well made and not flimsy like other I’ve seen. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Debra Redpath
Verified Buyer
"We ordered these necklaces for work colleagues who had had a family tragedy. They arrived very quickly, beautifullly made and in lively presentation boxes. The recipients were delighted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"When searching I wanted UK delivery, a lot of sites were fronting a .co.uk web page but ship from overseas or did not declare their locations. Necklaces Direct were very clear they ship from UK. I bought a named necklace for my wife which gave me massive Brownie points compared to flowers for valentines, who would,not want personalised Jewelry. Making choices of fonts , size, material was very easy and there was just the right amount. I bought sterling silver as my wife skin reacts to certain metals and it looks lovely. Delivery was fast and well in time for valentines. The price was decent for a gift. I am very pleased and will use this site again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Purchased as a gift. Excellent quality item and my partner loved it too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy to order. Good prices. Delivery arrived as scheduled. Beautiful necklace."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Karen Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with product, prompt service and would purchase from this company again, excellent quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good serviced"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My order turned up in record speed and the customer service was brilliant. Thanks for my lovely necklace!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Daniel Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Makes a great present, top quality craftsmanship, fast turnaround! Very happy customer! Bought two now and would definitely buy again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely necklace, really pleased with my purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Charlotte Dutton
Verified Buyer
"Beautiful peice. Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Joanne Oberg
Verified Buyer
"Over the moon with my purchase , came super quick too"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am really pleased with the necklace it is very pretty and being able to put all my family’s names on it made it special. Delivery was very quick, I received the necklace within a few days of ordering!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sandra McKeown
Verified Buyer
"The necklace was bought for my god daughters 13th Birthday I was really pleased with it but she was over the moon. One happy little girl. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Catherine Devito
Verified Buyer
"personalised item arrived next day so pleased lovely box, will have a very happy husband this valentines day"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Victoria Driver
Verified Buyer
"I love my necklace. I got one in silver xl, this is my second purchase as i got an xl in gold too a few years ago and its still in amazing condition. A magnificent buy. Will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Tina Norris
Verified Buyer
"Loved the necklace"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Barbara Crook
Verified Buyer
"I am very happy with my purchase it’s a gift for my 60th bday. My only slight criticism would be is that the rings & engraving is smaller I thought it would be."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Name Necklaces Direct is rated 4.87 based on 759 reviews