Name Necklaces Direct Reviews

4.85 Rating 976 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Name Necklaces Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Jacqueline Meanwell
"Fabulous necklace, highly recommended, will definitely buy again ! Many thanks"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Dian Jeffers
"When I received the necklace it was more beautiful in person and it was perfect I could not fault it."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pamela Rose-Wheatley
"Absolutely lovely necklace bought for my 13 yr old daughter in memory of her close friend Sam who sadly died at the end of June this year , she wears it every day . The prompt delivery was fantastic, ordered on the Wednesday and received on the Friday ! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for bringing a smile to my daughters face ."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I want a refund !"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"These necklaces are perfect, they come beautifully wrapped and they arrived so quickly. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I bought 2 x bracelets for friends. They arrived really quickly in beautiful presentation boxes & looked even better in reality. My friends absolutely LOVED them! Xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great necklace thanks, disappointed that you charge another £10 for an extra capital letter which seems a lot of extra money, I therefore had to order the necklace without a second capital"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Really really good . I bought this for any friend as a bday present and I bought it quite late so was worried how long it would take to arrive . It came in very good time . Think it came in 3 days. She loved it. Quality was good and was well made ,hopefully lasts a while . Packaging was good and didn’t need to re package it as a gift . Really happy would use again for myself ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"No delivery issue, however my order didn't not look as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"This item was purchased as a gift and is very elegant. It also sits well on the neckline. Both the lady it was intended for and myself are very pleased with the item"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I’m very happy. Thank you sow much.I kindly recommend friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fantastic quality and value. Inscription exactly what was requested. Absolutely delighted with the necklace. Delivery was also superb."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My necklace was received within 2-3 days of ordering. It seems very pretty and nicely made. I’m sure my granddaughter will love it. I wouldn’t hesitate to order another."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Unreliable I didn’t even receive a confirmation email"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Beautiful necklace our granddaughter loved it worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very pleased with service and necklace"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very please with product! Exactly what I wanted! Beautiful packaging! 10/10 would reccomend and use again x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My daughter was extremely pleased with her necklace. It arrived exactly the day they said. It was great that you got a preview of how the letters would look as some companys do not do this. Would definetly recommend this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Swift delivery. Item exactly as described. A much appreciated gift."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought this necklace for me 6 year old niece... She absolutely loved it. And even better I expected it to arrive late as I ordered it last minute but was surprised when it got their early and in time for her birthday :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The necklace was beautiful . Perfect size lettering & chain size . & brilliant service/ delivery . It was for a 18 th present"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A name necklace was ordered and within 36 hours received. Excellent service and very good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Lovely necklace. Arrived fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Name Necklaces Direct is rated 4.85 based on 976 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This