Name Necklaces Direct Reviews

4.85 Rating 997 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Name Necklaces Direct
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
5
Jacqueline Meanwell
"Fabulous necklace, highly recommended, will definitely buy again ! Many thanks"
Report
Posted 3 months ago
5
Dian Jeffers
"When I received the necklace it was more beautiful in person and it was perfect I could not fault it."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pamela Rose-Wheatley
"Absolutely lovely necklace bought for my 13 yr old daughter in memory of her close friend Sam who sadly died at the end of June this year , she wears it every day . The prompt delivery was fantastic, ordered on the Wednesday and received on the Friday ! Would definitely recommend. Thank you for bringing a smile to my daughters face ."
Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely beautiful.Bought for my daughter's 20th birthday and she loves it!Paid a little a bit of extra for the chain to be thicker and letters bigger but have no regrets.In fact I am glad i did it as i think that's what gave the necklaces really expensive look.Delivery was really good and will strongly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Absolutely gorgeous! My second order. A pleasure to deal with and beautiful quality. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Necklace arrived promptly, as promised. Very pretty with a nice finish. Perfect gift for my nine-year-old granddaughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a Name Necklace for our goddaughter's 16th birthday. She couldn't have been more delighted - apparently she screamed when she opened it! It was exactly what she wanted she was completely thrilled."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought the same necklace twice after my first one was got broken. Great quality, amazing prices. Even bought my friend a matching one"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We love the silver name necklaces. I've bought three now and am wondering who else to get one for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love it. Chain is quite delicate but apart from that all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutley Brilliant! Ordered personalised necklace Mon & it came Weds! 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very satisfied with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Bought as a birthday present for my daughter and she was over the moon with the necklace. In her own words she absolutely LOVED it. Would not hesitate to use this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely necklace and fast delivery thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased Great purches"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Would recommend. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality delivered on time great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This is the second time I’ve ordered from this Company - both individual pieces in 9ct gold for each of my daughters. The service was phenomenal and the quality of the named necklaces excellent. I would recommend it wholeheartedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really pleased my daughter loved it x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The necklace came exactly as described, perfect sizing for a child and even earlier than expected so it was a lovely birthday surprise! I would definitely recommend Name Necklaces Direct."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery,nice presentation box and the necklace is original and well made."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful necklace & very good quality. It also came in an extremely nice gift box. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Name Necklaces Direct is rated 4.85 based on 997 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support