Naeem Anwar Reviews

4.92 Rating 12 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Naeem Anwar
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Naeem Anwar made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great deal Accurate in appointments Seamless communication I recommend it to everyone Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Naeem is through in what he does and very prompt with his work Charges are competitive too
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have known Naeem for years and have always found his advice to be well informed, well considered and, above all, extremely useful.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I have been extremely impressed by the professionalism, knowledge and timely advice i have received from Naeem. I was a bit anxious moving from my family accountant of over 25 years. From the word go, he put my mind to rest and has exceeded all my expectations! Looking back now, my only regret is not finding him sooner. He works in an organised and very efficient manner and has helped bring this across to my business, which has allowed me to expand further. If your looking for someone who can do more then just your set of accounts, and is always available and goes the extra mile for his clients - you just found him!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great communication and always quick with information and payments.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
For a busy professional like me I need someone I can rely on to get the job done. Naeem is trustworthy and more importantly genuine, he makes everything easy and simple to understand. He is always more than willing to answer any questions I have, however silly they may be. Naeem one of the few accountants who will go out of his way to help you. He takes that one extra stress away from me and I couldn't ask for more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Naeem offers an excellent level of service, friendly, professional and tailored to your businesses requirements. Have been dealing with since incorporation and will continue to do so into the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Naeem has been a god send in helping me bring my accounts up to date when previous accountants were not so helpful and willing. He is very approachable and never fails to deliver no matter what task is given. My year end accounts, VAT returns, self assessment and CIS returns are always completed on time. I would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A Great, Very efficient and Friendly service. Always available to help with questions. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am an entrepreneur and property owner who has been in the business for nearly 10 years both in the UK and abroad. I have worked with many accountants throughout the years and while many are decent and provide the service they offer, Naeem has stood-out for me, He goes out of his way for his clients. To summaries, he gives advice when needed, takes action immediately when required, and becomes a vital part of your business which makes business dealings, ins and outs much more fluid especially in the fast pace business reality we live in today.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We have found Naeem's accountancy services a great help to us. We are a fairly new company and his ability to answer questions and offer advice has been invaluable to us. We would be happy to recommend him to any company looking for an accountant.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Naeem is an excellent accountant who has helped transform the way our business has run over the last 9 months. With his continued support we feel our business will go from strength to strength. A highly recommended addition to any serious company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Naeem Anwar is rated 4.92 based on 12 reviews