My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.86 Rating 862 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Michael has come once to do our windows inside and out and did a great job! Look forward to him coming again and finally having our windows regularly cleaned.
Posted 6 months ago
Ian always comes on the arranged date and does an excellent job. Would recommend this service.
Posted 6 months ago
Ian cleans our windows every month — for the first clean he stopped by early in the morning before we went to work so we could meet him. It’s so nice to know who is doing the job instead of just sending a random person! Ian is incredibly friendly and does an excellent job every time — it’s so nice to have clean windows and the prices are very competitive! Incredible work and lovely customer service — everything is perfect and I wish that every company provided service like My Window Cleaner does! I can’t say enough good things about this company :)
Posted 6 months ago
Have been using this fabulous company since they started out... if something isn’t broke you don’t fix it!!!! Perfect service every time, always arrive on time as agreed in advance, fantastic job and the guys are nice and friendly with it. All round 5 Star service. I’m a very happy customer!
Posted 6 months ago
Michael is very personable, his work is meticulous and thorough. Our windows have never looked so clean!
Willesden and Brondesbury Park area.
Posted 6 months ago
My window cleaner always came when expected, and did a very good job.
Posted 6 months ago
Very reliable and professional service. Excellent value for money. Prompt response to enquiries and emails.
Posted 7 months ago
Fab on time and good value would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional and always pleasant to deal with. Would highly recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Good regular service and excellent value.
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable service and responsive to emails. Good.
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable and friendly.
Posted 7 months ago
John our window cleaner does a great job. Such a nice chap!
Posted 7 months ago
Quick, efficient and a splendid job.
Posted 7 months ago
Service is excellent, price reasonable. Ian is very smiley.
Posted 7 months ago
The service is first class. Always given advance notice when the windows are to be cleaned and a time frame for the appt.
Posted 7 months ago
Good reliable service with nice staff
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using this service for many years and I am delighted with it and it is reasonably price. They always arrive within their allotted time frame. Would highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
Fast, no messy, good price, I recommend
Posted 7 months ago
You get what you pay for, ie it may not be the cheapest but MWC provide a high quality service. And the customer service is very professional and friendly.
Posted 7 months ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.86 based on 862 reviews