My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,893 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very pleased with John, he is reliable and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We have John and his cleaning is very thorough. He is very conscientious and courteous. The office staff are equally conscientious and are always very quick to update me with any delays or changes to the dates for cleaning. They are all very reliable which is difficult to find these days. I would highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always happy with John cleaning my windows. Very pleasant to talk to when I see him.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have used this company since 2009 & generally have been very pleased with their work & punctuality. Most times they have arrived at my house at 7.30am summer or winter & the various guys over the years have always been obliging & courteous.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Minor gliches with the new cleaning system were speedily sorted out.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This time I haven't checked my windows, but usually is a job well done. Kind regards, George Georgiou
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very good service arrived when i was expecting and cleaned windows to good standard
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Have been using this service for a few years now and just recommended to a friend. You get a text saying when your windows are going to be cleaned which is helpful. You can request other services like having the back windows done or drains cleaned. If you are not happy with the clean you can email them and they arrange for them to be done again free of charge. They have just switched to another cleaning system which I am getting used to. Cleaners are friendly and customer service is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable, efficient service. All I ask from a window cleaner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Reliable and Pleasant. If possible would like the same person each time.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They look lovely especially. Downstairs upstairs frames need working on but will improve with time now I have a window cleaner.Very pleased and impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
FRIENDLY AND A GOOD WINDOW CLEANER
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
reliable, good service, reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I was very happy with Ian such a shame he has left. He took so much care and did an excellent job.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Came on time as expected and cleaned windows thoroughly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
A strange question the obvious answer, that he arrives when he should and the windows are clear when he leaves, then Im happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Nice reliable man . I am happy with his work . Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very professional cleaning and very nice manners as well. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I don't really have much to say but l am very satisfied with my windows and l do like that he also cleans the window cills that's a nice touch
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service and reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.91 based on 1,893 reviews