My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,272 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service! Nothing is too much trouble, Oliver is super friendly and did an excellent job cleaning our windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan and Charlotte always do a good job and are very friendly. Nothing is too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Smith always provides a thorough and professional service when cleaning our windows. Thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
David Roberts has cleaned our windows for the past year and has always done an excellent job. We have always found him to be courteous, friendly and cheerful. Excellent value for money and would not hesitate to recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Having had poor and unreliable window cleaners in the past, it has been a pleasure to have such excellent and courteous service from Alan Jarvis. His prices are more than his predecessor but worth it for the high level of his work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
First clean of 2022 , reliable and called on the day they had stated in email Quick , clean & professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Peter Smith in the St Leonars-on-Sea & Hsstings area has been cleaning my windows for about 6 months. Aleays gives a few day notice so I know when to leave and access date open and does and excellent job. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second visit fromDaniel Short. Excellent clean carried out again. Great care taken to complete what is not an easy job. A very pleasant Gentleman to look after our property. Would recommend him without hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am very pleased with the work done today
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just used Williams services for the first time after being disappointed and let down by other companies. Really pleased with the job and he spent time cleaning and rinsing the windows properly.Can definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
brilliant clean, nothing too much trouble and friendly team. Fit me in last minute, with no hesitation. Fantastic service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lynda, 32 Tynant, Whitchurch. Very happy thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable thoroughly cleaned and good customer service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Completely reliable!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
As always, notified in advance when he was coming. Arrived on day stated, left me with clean windows and freshly wiped sills. Quick & efficient. I was very pleased with results. Many Thanks Jackie, Larksfield, Covingham area.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Arrived on time Polite Efficient Value for money service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Alan is an extremely reliable professional with dedication to quality and service - new customers will also value his services.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good work. Have no complaints. Would recommend to all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service friendly man
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bright and shiny job done with little fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.92 based on 2,272 reviews