My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.92 Rating 2,123 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
He can be relied to do a first-class job at a very reasonable charge
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service! Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great job many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First clean this morning by my window cleaner , fantastic job clean and professional no hassle and friendly customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient, reliable and thorough service - my windows and doors look so much better 😀 Also, thank you David for your advice on the slipped tiles on the roof which prevented the gutters from being cleared. An excellent job, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delighted as usual with David,done brilliant job on all the windows.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My mum and myself were very happy with the work carried out .David made an excellent job. Thank you so much you were very professional and respectful in your work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We like the time of day our windows were cleaned and the efficiency
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Had three visits from Will, he has always been polite, professional and accommodating and completes the work efficiently and effectively leaving great results.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic job very Friendly well happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent job, competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Regular and efficient. Lovely to have clean windows even on a busy road!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best job ever !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service-very organised when confirming when they will be with you, the clean is excellent and very thorough and it is very nice to be able to pay online.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just such a tidy worker, did inside my conservatory, didn’t mind shifting furniture and returned everything to its proper place. Very pleased with outcome👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Professional friendly and polite and do a fantastic job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will, is great, really good job the windows look brilliant. Tidy job and excellent communication. Really professional.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Will and his son cleaned my guttering and drains today and done an excellent job. I would highly recommend them to any potential customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very friendly and polite. Do great quick work. Give a few days notice before they come.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.92 based on 2,123 reviews