My Window Cleaner Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,909 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Window Cleaner
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Read My Window Cleaner Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how My Window Cleaner made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent window cleaning and gutter clearance service carried out today by Michael Finn. His customer service was attentive and I would highly recommend this service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Customer service is very helpful and informative. The cleaning reminders are excellent. The cleaners I have had have been reliable and helpful and do a good job. The only slight down side is the price which is comparatively high. Will always remain a faithful customer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service and very fair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very reliable service. Helpful that arrangements are made by email so that customers know in advance when to expect the window cleaner. Polite and efficient cleaner.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and John is amazing always polite, efficient and reliable. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Polite and friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Josh is a very hard working and obliging young man who does a really good job of cleaning my windows, is reliable, helpful and I would recommend him to any women.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly reliable service, John works very hard cleaning our windows year in year out. We also have the odd extra clean when needed - MYC are always accommodating and helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
John does a very prifessional job. He is helpful and polite.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Arrives when they say they will , gets on and does s good job
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, also inform days before he comes.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Used My Window cleaner for several years now. Windows and gutters. Karen, Stella and team are always efficient, accommodating, friendly and polite. Highly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Polite and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian has always been very polite. MWC always let you know when they are coming and how to pay. No problems with them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Ian has been coming to me for quite a while now.He is friendly and polite Mrs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always do a good job and do not let me down.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Always comes as planned, windows cleaned well, trouble free service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Company is great, always come when they say, the guys are super polite & really helpful. Not quite sure about the new hose & brush system, whether it is as effective as before but I understand it is so much safer than getting up a ladder. All in all would recommend the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Geoffrey was very pleasant and obliging. He had a problem with his equipment which meant he couldn't clean some upstairs windows but he cleaned an inside window instead. He was happy to clean by the traditional method, using ladders, when requested, and generally did a good job. I'll be happy to have him again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Window Cleaner is rated 4.91 based on 1,909 reviews