Myprotein Reviews

4.52 Rating 82 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Myprotein
343 Review Views (past 24 hours)
7PM - 9PM
41 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
35 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
18 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
18 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
39 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
17 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
20 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
35 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
79 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
22 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM
7PM

About Myprotein: Myprotein is a well known online supplement store in the UK offering a full range of high quality sports nutrition and protein supplements, also includes high quality whey protein, sports supplements and bodybuilding supplements which are all manufactured and delivered by us.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 094 9889

Location:
Meridian House, Gadbrook Park, Gadbrook Way

Categories:
Travel
Vitamins & Supplements

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Myprotein made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fast delivery, good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Are you Myprotein? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback Myprotein receives. Reply Free
"Customer service is very good and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great site, parcel came quickly, happy with products and free delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great price and deal for the products I received, plus free samples and free next day delivery! Fantastic! I received an email saying the delivery will arrive soon and it came 5 minutes later. Superb!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They're great! The prices are fantastic! You can get all sorts of health food, supplements, vitamins, clothing, meal replacements, everything! Delivery - I can't fault it. They always run offers, so you are getting discounts almost every time you order, and free delivery. The offer a referral promotion, and a points scheme, and both are flawless. They have it sussed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with quality and sizing of items, very well packaged and prompt delivery of item. Will be purchasing more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Not very good customer service. Protein makes my stomach go crazy. But that's what you get for that price."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"don't bother while they use Yodel - you wont get your package (check out their reviews). Doesn't matter how good the product is if you never get it. Staff couldn't do anything to help either, lost my business and will be going elsewhere from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Their products are good quality and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Top quality products at such an amazing price, promotions saved me almost half the price! Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Terrible after care and have blocked me from their site and eBay as they lost my order. Del from customer service then shouted foul language down the phone and told me he sh*ts in the powder. I asked for copy of phonecall but they said it hadn't been recorded. Surprise surprise"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Great range of products for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
A
"Fast free delivery. Slight problem with the order which was sorted quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery, high quality products at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Customer service is always great and quick, products are high-quality and definitely value for money, goods are never damaged and packaged very well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing prices,amazing products. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Hi, As always my protein never fail to deliver. They always have incredibly fast service and make sure that you are aware of you parcels location at any given time. Cheers, Dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great product best prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great selection of products, great value and quick shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Myprotein is rated 4.52 based on 82 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support