Myprotein Reviews

4.51 Rating 76 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Myprotein
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 094 9889

Location:
Meridian House, Gadbrook Park, Gadbrook Way

Categories:
Travel
Vitamins & Supplements

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Myprotein ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Crystal Sizer
"Very happy with quality and sizing of items, very well packaged and prompt delivery of item. Will be purchasing more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Yani Goranov
"Not very good customer service. Protein makes my stomach go crazy. But that's what you get for that price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"don't bother while they use Yodel - you wont get your package (check out their reviews). Doesn't matter how good the product is if you never get it. Staff couldn't do anything to help either, lost my business and will be going elsewhere from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sergiu Bradau
"Their products are good quality and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael
"Top quality products at such an amazing price, promotions saved me almost half the price! Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Reece Chandler
"Terrible after care and have blocked me from their site and eBay as they lost my order. Del from customer service then shouted foul language down the phone and told me he sh*ts in the powder. I asked for copy of phonecall but they said it hadn't been recorded. Surprise surprise"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Grant Kirkwood
"Great range of products for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A
"Fast free delivery. Slight problem with the order which was sorted quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dominic Hawksworth
"Quick delivery, high quality products at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
"Customer service is always great and quick, products are high-quality and definitely value for money, goods are never damaged and packaged very well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Amazing prices,amazing products. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Daniel Seal
"Hi, As always my protein never fail to deliver. They always have incredibly fast service and make sure that you are aware of you parcels location at any given time. Cheers, Dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
"Great product best prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Craig
"Great selection of products, great value and quick shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Prasad Gaddala
"good quality products at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"free next day delivery and great discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Cheapest protein supplement in the uk, fast order processing fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
"Cheapest protein supplement in the uk, fast order processing fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Scott Cawthan
"Easy to navigate website, great products, always have random discount codes sent too you"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Dayne Cartwright
"The products are sold at a value price but have superior quality! The protein is great and clothing - I can;t find anything better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Myprotein is rated 4.51 based on 76 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This