Myprotein Reviews

Myprotein have a Customer Happiness Grade of B. Customers love their prices and delivery but are unhappy with their refunds. Full Insights

4.51 Rating 76 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Myprotein
178 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
17 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
0 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
0 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
22 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
21 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
0 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
17 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
39 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
40 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
22 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
0845 094 9889

Location:
Meridian House, Gadbrook Park, Gadbrook Way

Categories:
Travel
Vitamins & Supplements

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Myprotein ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with quality and sizing of items, very well packaged and prompt delivery of item. Will be purchasing more in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Not very good customer service. Protein makes my stomach go crazy. But that's what you get for that price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"don't bother while they use Yodel - you wont get your package (check out their reviews). Doesn't matter how good the product is if you never get it. Staff couldn't do anything to help either, lost my business and will be going elsewhere from now on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Their products are good quality and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Top quality products at such an amazing price, promotions saved me almost half the price! Brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Terrible after care and have blocked me from their site and eBay as they lost my order. Del from customer service then shouted foul language down the phone and told me he sh*ts in the powder. I asked for copy of phonecall but they said it hadn't been recorded. Surprise surprise"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Great range of products for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
A
"Fast free delivery. Slight problem with the order which was sorted quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick delivery, high quality products at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Customer service is always great and quick, products are high-quality and definitely value for money, goods are never damaged and packaged very well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Amazing prices,amazing products. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Hi, As always my protein never fail to deliver. They always have incredibly fast service and make sure that you are aware of you parcels location at any given time. Cheers, Dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product best prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great selection of products, great value and quick shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"good quality products at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"free next day delivery and great discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cheapest protein supplement in the uk, fast order processing fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Cheapest protein supplement in the uk, fast order processing fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy to navigate website, great products, always have random discount codes sent too you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"The products are sold at a value price but have superior quality! The protein is great and clothing - I can;t find anything better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Myprotein is rated 4.51 based on 76 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This