Myprotein Reviews

4.61 Rating 70 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend Myprotein

How would you rate Myprotein?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

70 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Grant Kirkwood
Great range of products for a good price

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Myprotein in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Grant Kirkwood
"Great range of products for a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A
"Fast free delivery. Slight problem with the order which was sorted quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Dominic Hawksworth
"Quick delivery, high quality products at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Anonymous
"Customer service is always great and quick, products are high-quality and definitely value for money, goods are never damaged and packaged very well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"Amazing prices,amazing products. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Daniel Seal
"Hi, As always my protein never fail to deliver. They always have incredibly fast service and make sure that you are aware of you parcels location at any given time. Cheers, Dan"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great product best prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Craig
"Great selection of products, great value and quick shipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prasad Gaddala
"good quality products at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"free next day delivery and great discounts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Cheapest protein supplement in the uk, fast order processing fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Cheapest protein supplement in the uk, fast order processing fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott Cawthan
"Easy to navigate website, great products, always have random discount codes sent too you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dayne Cartwright
"The products are sold at a value price but have superior quality! The protein is great and clothing - I can;t find anything better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MRS A GIRT
"Delivery was very quick. Bargain prices, high quality and great choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
MRS A GIRT
"Delivery was very quick. Bargain prices, high quality and great choice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Denis Nita
"Allways happy to order with them, very good service, all the time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Chris Williams
"Great products and some are bargain prices but the customer service seriously needs some work. Late anyway because a busy black Friday (no prior warning) then take the afternoon off to be in for delivery to have to phone, find out my product is coming now from Poland and will be here next week. No advance warning or info, not even an apology after."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Annabelle Lee
"Great prices and communication. Delivery was slower because of Black Friday but totally understandable and we received plenty of emails keeping us in the loop. I've ordered before and the quality is fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Damian
"Fantastic products at competitive prices with super fast dispatch and delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Myprotein is rated 4.61 based on 70 reviews