My Own Stationery Reviews

4.60 Rating 53 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend My Own Stationery
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Read My Own Stationery Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02895313086

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I wanted to make a customised notebook and shopped around, but My Own Stationary offered the best combination of price, ease of design and order experience. I will most certainly be using them gain.
Posted 2 years ago
Looks great. Arrived quicker than expected.
Posted 2 years ago
Very easy to make the products and websites very simple and straightforward. Updates on your orders. Very impressed !
Posted 2 years ago
I was looking for some good quality journal type note books which I could customise with my own front cover image. I placed a small order with My Own Stationary and was very happy with the journals.

The journal / notebooks had a good quality feel and, at 160 pages, were very good value.

There was one issue with the colour but, as they were quick to sort this out, I remain a very satisfied customer.
Posted 2 years ago
Prompt delivery and the products I ordered were of excellent quality and exactly as per the design.
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to use site, good prices for a good product and quick delivery.
Posted 2 years ago
My Own Stationery produced our branded notebooks on time and delivered them on schedule. The teams are always available and happy to help.
Overall, a very good experience.
Posted 2 years ago
Good Exterior, But transparent sheets!

The design, cover and colors were exactly what I order, with excellent quality. The interface was easy to use especially since they have templates, which is very helpful for inspiration.

The only downside would be the quality of the paper: it's really thin, so it's kind of transparent. It's Ok with a wood pen, but when using black ink pens I can read the text on the next page. I wish we could choose the paper used, because I intended to write in this notebook with a lot of colors and now it will be hard to do so.
Posted 2 years ago
Good quality and they arrived quickly. They look very professional and were a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality - the service is efficient and accurate. I will use this service again. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely products ! I was very happy with my purchase !
Posted 2 years ago
Great quality. Stylish.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered 50 notebooks for an event I was running and I couldn't be happier with them! Great customer service and communication. I will definitely be placing more orders!
Posted 2 years ago
My Own Stationery is rated 4.60 based on 53 reviews