Oddballs Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oddballs
Visit Website

Email:
poke@myoddballs.com

Location:
Unit A4, Third Avenue
Tyne Tunnel Trading Estate
North Shields
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Oddballs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quality products , great cause , bought a variety of things which my 18 year son (Rugby player) will be rocking in Zante , he loves them , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"My husband and 3 sons love the underwear, they have recommended them to friends. Not only are they the comfiest underwear they've wore they also look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always deliver a great product on time. Comfortable to wear and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great online shop sell great short"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good quality and pretty underwear with amazing patterns"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic company for trendy socks and undies."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review David
Posted 3 months ago
"Every pair of boxer shorts I have ordered have been brilliant. Really comfortable to wear and always look good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for the review Michael
Posted 3 months ago
"Best value, most comfortable underwear. You’ll go a long way to find better for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks so much for the review Stephen!
Posted 3 months ago
"Awesome socks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Awesome Review :D
Posted 4 months ago
"Fantastic idea Fantastic cause Fantastic boxers. Well worth the subscription"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Graham we're glad you love the products.
Posted 4 months ago
"Comfy comfy comfy! Girlfriend loves the matching set"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Andrew and thanks andrews girlfriend! the couple who OddBalls together stays together #relationshipgoals
Posted 4 months ago
"Latest pair bought for my son-in-law, bought for my other son-in-law and grandsons. Exceptional quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks Pam! it sounds like you have some very stylish men in your family ;)
Posted 4 months ago
"Easily the most comfortable boxers I’ve ever owned. Perfect fit and high quality. I can’t recommend them more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oh Jonathan stop it we're blushing ;)
Posted 4 months ago
"I always like to wear bright coloured socks so these are great it also for a greater cause. Wear something bright everyday"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thanks for the review Simon.
Posted 4 months ago
"Great quality underwear. Very comfy. Never a problem with delivery. And decently priced. Also doing a fantastic job raising awareness for testicular cancer. Couldn't recommend myoddballs more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Oddballs is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This