Oddballs Reviews

5.00 Rating 7 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oddballs
Visit Website

Email:
poke@myoddballs.com

Location:
Unit A4, Third Avenue
Tyne Tunnel Trading Estate
North Shields
Newcastle Upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Oddballs?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Awesome socks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Awesome Review :D
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Graham Croly
Verified Reviewer
"Fantastic idea Fantastic cause Fantastic boxers. Well worth the subscription"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Graham we're glad you love the products.
Posted 1 week ago
"Comfy comfy comfy! Girlfriend loves the matching set"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks Andrew and thanks andrews girlfriend! the couple who OddBalls together stays together #relationshipgoals
Posted 1 week ago
"Latest pair bought for my son-in-law, bought for my other son-in-law and grandsons. Exceptional quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Pam! it sounds like you have some very stylish men in your family ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Jonathan Ellis
Verified Reviewer
"Easily the most comfortable boxers I’ve ever owned. Perfect fit and high quality. I can’t recommend them more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oh Jonathan stop it we're blushing ;)
Posted 1 week ago
Simon Rainbow
Verified Reviewer
"I always like to wear bright coloured socks so these are great it also for a greater cause. Wear something bright everyday"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the review Simon.
Posted 1 week ago
Jamie Coffey
Verified Reviewer
"Great quality underwear. Very comfy. Never a problem with delivery. And decently priced. Also doing a fantastic job raising awareness for testicular cancer. Couldn't recommend myoddballs more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Oddballs is rated 5.00 based on 7 reviews