Oddballs Reviews

5.00 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oddballs
Visit Website

Email:
poke@myoddballs.com

Location:
Unit A4, Third AvenueTyne Tunnel Trading Estate North ShieldsNewcastle Upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Oddballs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Always loads of choice for e and my son good product comfortable design can’t wait to see what they bring out next"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"they are Brilliant they help you out anyway they can and the items I buy from them are top quality. theres only 1 problem they run out of sizes to quick"
Posted 2 months ago
You have to get them while they're hot James! Thanks for such a great review and the ongoing support too!
Posted 1 month ago
"Brill service allways pleased with products grandsons love theirs they have matching boxers same as dads"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent customer service, problems always fixed on the same day if there are any, brilliant quality of clothing and underwear."
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for a great review Katy!

We are really glad we could resolve any issue through our customer service team for you! Thanks for the support and the 5 stars!
Posted 5 months ago
"Best subscription ever cannot fault for 9.99"
Posted 5 months ago
"After communicating via email with Elin, I now can say that the oddballs team have come up trumps, thank you , Ordering and delivery was simple and quick. There was a niggle with the order but all has been put in order, quickly ."
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Karen! Great to see the team could resolve your order, and thanks for the support !
Posted 5 months ago
"Had an issue with delivery which was resolved quickly and professionally. I purchased underpants, socks, training top and swim trunks, all of which are of excellent quality. Will definitely use oddballs again!"
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Louise,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us! Glad to see the team manages to resolve the delivery for you! Thanks for the support and we hope to be sending you some more OddBalls stuff soon!
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Quality and fast delivery"
Posted 6 months ago
"Great products supporting an important cause"
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for your support! We hope you love your Oddballs products too!
Posted 6 months ago
"Good quality products , great cause , bought a variety of things which my 18 year son (Rugby player) will be rocking in Zante , he loves them , thank you"
Posted 7 months ago
"My husband and 3 sons love the underwear, they have recommended them to friends. Not only are they the comfiest underwear they've wore they also look great"
Posted 8 months ago
"Always deliver a great product on time. Comfortable to wear and great value for money"
Posted 9 months ago
"Great online shop sell great short"
Posted 9 months ago
"Very good quality and pretty underwear with amazing patterns"
Posted 10 months ago
"Fantastic company for trendy socks and undies."
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review David
Posted 11 months ago
"Every pair of boxer shorts I have ordered have been brilliant. Really comfortable to wear and always look good"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for the review Michael
Posted 11 months ago
"Best value, most comfortable underwear. You’ll go a long way to find better for the price"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks so much for the review Stephen!
Posted 11 months ago
"Awesome socks."
Posted 11 months ago
Awesome Review :D
Posted 11 months ago
"Fantastic idea Fantastic cause Fantastic boxers. Well worth the subscription"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Graham we're glad you love the products.
Posted 11 months ago
"Comfy comfy comfy! Girlfriend loves the matching set"
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks Andrew and thanks andrews girlfriend! the couple who OddBalls together stays together #relationshipgoals
Posted 11 months ago
Oddballs is rated 5.00 based on 24 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support