Oddballs Reviews

5.00 Rating 19 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Oddballs
Visit Website

Email:
poke@myoddballs.com

Location:
Unit A4, Third AvenueTyne Tunnel Trading Estate North ShieldsNewcastle Upon Tyne

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Oddballs ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent customer service, problems always fixed on the same day if there are any, brilliant quality of clothing and underwear."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Thanks for a great review Katy!

We are really glad we could resolve any issue through our customer service team for you! Thanks for the support and the 5 stars!
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"After communicating via email with Elin, I now can say that the oddballs team have come up trumps, thank you , Ordering and delivery was simple and quick. There was a niggle with the order but all has been put in order, quickly ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the 5 stars Karen! Great to see the team could resolve your order, and thanks for the support !
Posted 1 week ago
"Had an issue with delivery which was resolved quickly and professionally. I purchased underpants, socks, training top and swim trunks, all of which are of excellent quality. Will definitely use oddballs again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Louise,

Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us! Glad to see the team manages to resolve the delivery for you! Thanks for the support and we hope to be sending you some more OddBalls stuff soon!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great products supporting an important cause"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thanks for your support! We hope you love your Oddballs products too!
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good quality products , great cause , bought a variety of things which my 18 year son (Rugby player) will be rocking in Zante , he loves them , thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My husband and 3 sons love the underwear, they have recommended them to friends. Not only are they the comfiest underwear they've wore they also look great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always deliver a great product on time. Comfortable to wear and great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great online shop sell great short"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality and pretty underwear with amazing patterns"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fantastic company for trendy socks and undies."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review David
Posted 5 months ago
"Every pair of boxer shorts I have ordered have been brilliant. Really comfortable to wear and always look good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks for the review Michael
Posted 5 months ago
"Best value, most comfortable underwear. You’ll go a long way to find better for the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thanks so much for the review Stephen!
Posted 5 months ago
"Awesome socks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Awesome Review :D
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic idea Fantastic cause Fantastic boxers. Well worth the subscription"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Graham we're glad you love the products.
Posted 6 months ago
"Comfy comfy comfy! Girlfriend loves the matching set"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Andrew and thanks andrews girlfriend! the couple who OddBalls together stays together #relationshipgoals
Posted 6 months ago
"Latest pair bought for my son-in-law, bought for my other son-in-law and grandsons. Exceptional quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks Pam! it sounds like you have some very stylish men in your family ;)
Posted 6 months ago
"Easily the most comfortable boxers I’ve ever owned. Perfect fit and high quality. I can’t recommend them more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oh Jonathan stop it we're blushing ;)
Posted 6 months ago
"I always like to wear bright coloured socks so these are great it also for a greater cause. Wear something bright everyday"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Thanks for the review Simon.
Posted 6 months ago
"Great quality underwear. Very comfy. Never a problem with delivery. And decently priced. Also doing a fantastic job raising awareness for testicular cancer. Couldn't recommend myoddballs more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Oddballs is rated 5.00 based on 19 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This