MY NEW MOVE Reviews

4.96 Rating 93 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend MY NEW MOVE
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read MY NEW MOVE Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We had a positive experience buying our first property using Bishopsgate Law. Our team of Eloise and Katherine were professional, easy to communicate with via email or phone and readily available, and the customer care and compliance teams in the early stages were excellent. We can recommend and would use them again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and good value service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service by Eloise and the team. We were always kept up to speed with where we were and the communication was superb (with proper phone conversations to explain things in detail -- which does make a difference). Top marks from me!
Posted 2 weeks ago
My New Move provided conveyancing for our recent move and have been fantastic from start to finish. The process took 8 weeks from start to finish and the team (Eloise in particular) have been fantastic throughout providing excellence progress updates and responding to any queries quickly and competently. Thank you all for your fantastic help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely top notch service from My New Move and the team. I love the way you can track the progress of your application at every stage and the way you are notified. Prices were also very competitive compared to some of the other quotes I received, so great prices along with top service there is a not a lot more you can ask for really, I would 100% recommend them and I would definitely use them again should a need arise. Thank you My New Move for the great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely stunning service If I could give more than 5 stars, I would. I am sure other reviews will go into lots and lots of details how professional, quick and accommodating everyone at My New Move is. All I would like to say is, having dealt with a number of other solicitors before, I am absolutely speechless when it comes to the quality and speed that My New Move offers. The platform they use is a breath of fresh air in a sector where dreadful email chains of 100+ emails are still the norm.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The team at My New Move provided me with an excellent service from start to finish. They were very proactive with completing tasks and everything went smoothly. Would definitely recommend and would certainly use them again in the future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
House purchase which wasn't totally straight forward, no issues and would use again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have had an eventful house buying experience over the last year - the first two houses didn’t proceed but thankfully it was a success the third time round! Throughout it all I had the advice and assistance of My New Move which calmed my nerves and eventually were able to complete on my house purchase. Eloise and Diane were always at the end of the phone when I wasn’t sure about anything. All in all an excellent service and I would - and will- recommend them, as the team made a stressful situation much less stressful. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely brilliant service from start to completion on my house move. Eloise was so attentive, answering and dealing with my queries extremely promptly and professionally. Everything was explained clearly and I never had to wait long for responses. I have now recommended them to my parents who are also thrilled with the service. I would recommend My New Move for a smooth move with outstanding personal service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I chose My New Move based on previous reviews and from the first communication laid out the whole process in a clear and understandable way. Eloise and Diane were extremely helpful and always responded promptly throughout the process. They went out of their way to point out things we should consider and thoroughly investigated all queries. Considering I paid a fixed fee, I was extremely impressed with the service provided by the team. Highly recommended. Thank you!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Outstanding service. They operate like a well oiled machine. Fast, friendly and with a service second to none. I only wished I'd discovered them while selling my other house. Big thank you to Eloise who never failed. Absolutely outstanding all round.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We've just completed on the purchase of our first home and cannot recommend My New Move more highly! Some of the reasons we'd gladly instruct them again: * Katherine and Eloise, made time to answer our questions as FTB's and put our minds at ease, they were lovely to speak with, and we felt in very safe hands. * The sale of our first purchase unfortunately fell though just before exchange. My New Move honoured their 'no move, no fee' promise with no friction at all. * It was always easy to get in touch when we needed to, email replies were prompt and calls were always returned. * We were provided a report near the end of our purchase which summarised lots of important information and what would happen next. This made a lot of potentially confusing information easy to digest. The whole process was absolutely faultless. Both Eloise and Katherine are an asset to the firm and made us feel like we had hired the A-team! Thank you again, we feel good about our new home and a lot of that is down to how the purchase was handled.
Posted 1 month ago
Would give more stars if I could, absolutely excellent Eloise Jordan and her team were outstanding from start to finish. Professional, efficient, and very good time frame. I could not recommend highly enough. Would not go anywhere else now.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful , explained steps, procedures as to when these would be taking place. Answered any queries I had.
Posted 2 months ago
The service from Eloise Jordan has been exemplary from the minute we instructed. On the same day she immediately sent us all the information we needed to start the Conveyancing process online and the app, along with texts and email notifications at every step, has been fantastic in keeping us informed at every single stage. She has always answered all our queries quickly and the team can’t do enough to help. This level of customer communication is definitely the future of Conveyancing, no more chasing with phone calls, it makes it a super efficient and completely focused on getting the job done as fast as possible. A 5 star service from a professional team.
Posted 2 months ago
We’ve had a really good experience with My New Move. We could speak to the team immediately. They were a calming voice of reason and made what can be a very stressful time not stressful at all. I would definitely recommend them and would use them again.
Posted 2 months ago
I want to give 10 stars! I can't thank Eloise and all of her team enough, they have worked constantly on the purchase of my new home, and kept me up to date at all times of the day and night. The online hub thing is brilliant, where you can keep track of your case. I was sceptical about this because I'm a technophobe, but it was simple to use. If I was unsure of anything and did ring to speak to someone, it was never any trouble and I was welcomed in a friendly manor and they explained things to me with no legal jargon. I would definitely recommend My New MOVE to anyone in need of conveyancing... Keep up the fantastic work!
Posted 2 months ago
They are fair priced, affordable, great team, always kept me up to date, did everything by the book, made sure I understood everything, and I was surprised how quick we completed everything, I'm very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
My New Move are a fantastic organisation. They keep you in the loop every step of the way and were always at the end of the phone to answer any queries I had. They are highly professional and highly competent.
Posted 2 months ago
MY NEW MOVE is rated 4.96 based on 93 reviews