UK Moneyman Reviews

4.98 Rating 212 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend UK Moneyman
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.96 out of 5
Read UK Moneyman Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 029 3757

Email:

enquiries@ukmoneyman.com

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Everyone that helped me through the process of buying my first house was super friendly and helpful and always were there if I had any questions at any point, as well as helping me to understand each stage of the process as I was unsure with most of it, being my first mortgage. I would definitely recommend. Special thanks to Charlie, Chloe and Mizna for being very friendly and helpful too
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Needed a mortgage in principle at very short notice! Brilliant team very helpful every step of the way, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Mizna provided me with a number of options for my life insurance cover, she has a wealth of knowledge which has helped with deciding which cover to go for, will recommend to family and friends
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic communication from everyone involved, especially Charlie Bryson and Chloe Masters. No question was left unanswered and the whole team were so friendly and helpful, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fantastic experience, very knowledgeable and friendly answered all questions eith great details, interaction is why we took the policy outage real asset to the company
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
PRICELESS help :) Please don't waste time like I did going round and round getting let down time and time again. Just call these guys I didn't make any amended my mortgage in the end BUT the knowledge received from Wayne Dewsbury PRICELESS. When I'm in a better position will defiantly contact Wayne Dewsbury. In the mean time Wayne passed me too Loan.co.uk for the help I need. So although Wayne couldn't help he did. :) D
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Recommended by a friend, glad we rang them, gave excellent free advice, would recommend to anyone, brilliant service, very friendly , get them rang
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mizna has been excellent in helping us to obtain life insurance alongside our mortgage - she has kept us up to date with all steps of the process and is very approachable and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I would highly recommend UK moneyman they were so helpful from start to finish and got my mortgage offer quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Mizna has been a very patient, supportive and diligent person throughout this process. We had a long road to get this insurance sorted, but I can confidently say it was all her doing and this wouldn't have been possible without her personality and work ethics. Many thanks again for a great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you Chloe and the Team! Did a brilliant job in procuring our mortgage, UK Moneyman was very efficient and would definitely recommend, always on hand for any queries. Thank you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
So very helpful! They gave me some excellent advice and laid out the best options I had for remortgaging. I would recommend to anybody!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic company. They talk you through every stage of the process. I cannot fault their communication or quickness of work. I have recommended them to a friend that is moving house.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Expensive but good thorough service, always available to contact with questions. Quite pushy in terms of the protection and insurance side of things however knowledgeable about the market.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Quick response and extremely helpful. Wayne talked me through everything I needed to know.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent service and communication, I always felt UK Moneyman were working in my best interests and in a completely transparent manner.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Chris Thompson was perfect throughout my interactions with UKMM. A pleasant lovely advisor who I personally recommend for a raise! He was calm, kind and collected throughout and presented the facts in a non-pressurised manner. Definitely the best customer service I have had over the phone!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I came to Tom, at my whits end, panicking about what to do with no information and not sure which way to go. He helped so much I cannot out into words, gave me advise, explained all the jargon I didn't understand and made me feel better about my options. This is a very complicated and important decision and I would trust every bit of advise he gave me.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Great communication and transparency throughout my remortgage, would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Leo helped and advised me on the processes of the remortgage and the charges that I would incur during the process, helping me avoid a bad decision that would have cost me several thousand pounds, Thanks Leo
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
UK Moneyman is rated 4.98 based on 212 reviews