MyMoneyHive.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MyMoneyHive.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read MyMoneyHive.co.uk Reviews
Very happy with the fast and efficient service from Hive will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Friendly, helpful staff providing comprehensive information
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service from LauraFerryman, made everything simplest gave me a comprehensive understanding of all products available and the prices for each. Delighted
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Well informed people proving a customer centric service.well done
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
My customer service agent Christopher was extremely competent. The call from start to finish took 32 minutes excellent customer service. I got the cover I wanted for peace of mind and it works out at £1.42 per day so less than 4 litres of milk for fully comprehensive health care. That's £43.10 per month with zero access. Very happy with the service provided and insurance cover. Thank you Christopher.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick and easy. Very informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use website with very quick follow up phone call offering competitive rates amongst major health providers.A great help for me allowing me time to make a decision.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Quick, efficient and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
As I said in my e-mail I found the help I received in finding the best Health Insurance for my needs was excellent. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Felt very cared for in this whole process, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good advise on the mortgage.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
They said some body would ring to give me a quote and they did very prompt very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good professionals
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Powell was very helpful, and his help made me confident on my insurance choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I found it very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic Advisor Laura Ferryman was great kind helpful made the process smooth
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Polite and informative, with good recommendations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and detailed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive , recommended someone with knowledge and gota great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
MyMoneyHive.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 26 reviews