MyMoneyHive.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 26 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend MyMoneyHive.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone
Read MyMoneyHive.co.uk Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with the fast and efficient service from Hive will definitely be recommending them to friends and family.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly, helpful staff providing comprehensive information
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from LauraFerryman, made everything simplest gave me a comprehensive understanding of all products available and the prices for each. Delighted
Posted 1 year ago
Well informed people proving a customer centric service.well done
Posted 1 year ago
My customer service agent Christopher was extremely competent. The call from start to finish took 32 minutes excellent customer service. I got the cover I wanted for peace of mind and it works out at £1.42 per day so less than 4 litres of milk for fully comprehensive health care. That's £43.10 per month with zero access. Very happy with the service provided and insurance cover. Thank you Christopher.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy. Very informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use website with very quick follow up phone call offering competitive rates amongst major health providers.A great help for me allowing me time to make a decision.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, efficient and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
As I said in my e-mail I found the help I received in finding the best Health Insurance for my needs was excellent. Many thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Felt very cared for in this whole process, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good advise on the mortgage.
Posted 1 year ago
They said some body would ring to give me a quote and they did very prompt very pleased
Posted 1 year ago
Very good professionals
Posted 1 year ago
Chris Powell was very helpful, and his help made me confident on my insurance choice.
Posted 1 year ago
I found it very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic
Advisor Laura Ferryman was great kind helpful made the process smooth
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 year ago
Polite and informative, with good recommendations.
Posted 1 year ago
very helpful and detailed
Posted 1 year ago
Very responsive , recommended someone with knowledge and gota great service
Posted 1 year ago
MyMoneyHive.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 26 reviews