MyMoneyHive.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 24 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MyMoneyHive.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"Excellent service from LauraFerryman, made everything simplest gave me a comprehensive understanding of all products available and the prices for each. Delighted"
Posted 1 week ago
"Well informed people proving a customer centric service.well done"
Posted 1 week ago
"My customer service agent Christopher was extremely competent. The call from start to finish took 32 minutes excellent customer service. I got the cover I wanted for peace of mind and it works out at £1.42 per day so less than 4 litres of milk for fully comprehensive health care. That's £43.10 per month with zero access. Very happy with the service provided and insurance cover. Thank you Christopher."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick and easy. Very informative."
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy to use website with very quick follow up phone call offering competitive rates amongst major health providers.A great help for me allowing me time to make a decision."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick, efficient and informative."
Posted 2 months ago
"As I said in my e-mail I found the help I received in finding the best Health Insurance for my needs was excellent. Many thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Felt very cared for in this whole process, thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good advise on the mortgage."
Posted 5 months ago
"They said some body would ring to give me a quote and they did very prompt very pleased"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very good professionals"
Posted 5 months ago
"Chris Powell was very helpful, and his help made me confident on my insurance choice."
Posted 6 months ago
"I found it very helpful"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic Advisor Laura Ferryman was great kind helpful made the process smooth"
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 6 months ago
"Polite and informative, with good recommendations."
Posted 6 months ago
"very helpful and detailed"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very responsive , recommended someone with knowledge and gota great service"
Posted 7 months ago
"everything was explained to me very well"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service"
Posted 7 months ago
MyMoneyHive.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 24 reviews