MyMoneyHive.co.uk Reviews

4.81 Rating 26 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend MyMoneyHive.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone
"Very happy with the fast and efficient service from Hive will definitely be recommending them to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Friendly, helpful staff providing comprehensive information"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from LauraFerryman, made everything simplest gave me a comprehensive understanding of all products available and the prices for each. Delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Well informed people proving a customer centric service.well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My customer service agent Christopher was extremely competent. The call from start to finish took 32 minutes excellent customer service. I got the cover I wanted for peace of mind and it works out at £1.42 per day so less than 4 litres of milk for fully comprehensive health care. That's £43.10 per month with zero access. Very happy with the service provided and insurance cover. Thank you Christopher."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick and easy. Very informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Easy to use website with very quick follow up phone call offering competitive rates amongst major health providers.A great help for me allowing me time to make a decision."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Quick, efficient and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"As I said in my e-mail I found the help I received in finding the best Health Insurance for my needs was excellent. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Felt very cared for in this whole process, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Very good advise on the mortgage."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"They said some body would ring to give me a quote and they did very prompt very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good professionals"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Chris Powell was very helpful, and his help made me confident on my insurance choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I found it very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Fantastic Advisor Laura Ferryman was great kind helpful made the process smooth"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Polite and informative, with good recommendations."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"very helpful and detailed"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Very responsive , recommended someone with knowledge and gota great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
MyMoneyHive.co.uk is rated 4.81 based on 26 reviews