My London Pharmacy Reviews

4.6 Rating 38 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend My London Pharmacy
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly customer service - helping deal with delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Elizabeth, We are sorry to hear that. We have sent you an email regarding your order. We are here to help you!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, Elizabeth. Glad we were able to help with your problem!
Posted 3 days ago
Medication arrived the next day - feel so much better now :) Great service!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much for your trust!
Posted 6 days ago
Received my purchase quickly was pleased with item will buy again from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Anne! We appreciate your support!
Posted 6 days ago
I was impressed with their prompt response and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Anamaria! Customer's happiness and satisfaction is our top priority.
Posted 6 days ago
Very easy to order delivery quick , will definitely order again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Much appreciated! Thank you Audrey!
Posted 6 days ago
Very quick delivery, the drug was properly protected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you Katarzyna! We appreciate your review.
Posted 6 days ago
No complaints. Fast delivery and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Scott! Thank you for your nice review! Appreciate it!
Posted 6 days ago
Second time I've used My London Pharmacy and can't fault them. Helpful, good range of stock, quick dispatch and delivery. Recommend to anyone who can benefit from the service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much! Thank you for your support!
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery, great service. Easy to order. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you! We appreciate your support!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service with quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much!
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient, and delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
That's nice to hear! Thank you!
Posted 6 days ago
Goof service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks!
Posted 6 days ago
What a pleasure to buy from ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Laura! It's been a pleasure to have you as a customer.
Posted 6 days ago
I didn’t receive my item. I want my refund please
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Mariana, we sincerely apologize for the late response. Upon checking, your package was returned to sender due to incorrectly addressed as per the Royal Mail tracking update. We have sent you an email if you want us to resend the order or cancel it. We will gladly refund you. Again, we are sorry for the inconvenience caused.
Posted 6 days ago
Order didn’t arrive. No tracking information. Contacted pharmacy twice to enquire but all emails ignored. Bitterly regret ordering. Will now have to source the antihistamines I purchased for my wife elsewhere and ask the bank to take action to recover my monies.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, we are sorry for the issue. We have refunded your order and sent you an email for the reason. Again, we are truly sorry the disappointment.
Posted 6 days ago
As we all know it’s becoming more & more difficult to get a doctors appointment due to our government failing the NHS, just like to thank My London Pharmacy for an excellent service, packaging was discreet and my prescription arrived before the quoted date, I would recommend MLP for anyone who just requires a prescription thus taking the strain off our doctors surgeries & GP’s who are doing an amazing job!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Robert! Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate it!
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely brilliant service & fast delivery. I highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you so much Jacquie for your nice review!
Posted 6 days ago
Super prices!! Speedy delivery!! Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Janet! We appreciate your kind words!
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks Gary!
Posted 6 days ago
Paid for 24 hour delivery, turned up 5 days later. Antibiotics as well so had to go elsewhere in a hurry. Asked for a refund, not heard a thing. Will not use again and will not recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We apologize for your disappointment Brandy. We doing our best to improve our service.
Posted 6 days ago
My London Pharmacy is rated 4.6 based on 38 reviews