Mylek Reviews

4.64 Rating 377 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Good bathroom radiator, easy to install and operate.
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived on time and well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service item received on time no problems. Would highly recommend this company.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good product. Looks stylish. Only purchased the 0.5 kw and plenty of heat comes out.
Posted 3 months ago
Looks sleek and works well. The long power cord is a bonus.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 3 heaters (1 aluminium 2 slimline) and so far so good. Very light and compact which what we needed. As for efficient, we will wait and see! They do creek and when heating but so do all electric heaters.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Great service. Product arrived as detailed in paperwork.
Posted 3 months ago
So far so good. Heating great for a small unit. Not sure what program to set up at this time but will check that out later.
Posted 3 months ago
Good looking product, easy to fit will use Mylek again
Posted 3 months ago
Having bought a unit that needed assembling and not having the strength to tighten the screws enough, I decided to buy this instead of borrowing one. As I am useless at DIY I was a bit nervous to use this initially, but once I got going I found it easy to use and all the bits I needed were included. I would certainly recommend this drill to anyone - especially if you are a novice DIYer...
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful on the phone with the technical details. product came promptly.
Posted 3 months ago
I thought it would be flatter as it’s described as a panel heater. Does a good job for where I want it.
Posted 3 months ago
Have two mylek app controlled heaters now, on in living room, the other in the kitchen. They both heat the rooms brilliantly & love the fact you can control them from anywhere with my phone!
Mylek 5 star review on 19th January 2021 Mylek 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
Good products, competitively priced, supported by a good app (TuyaSmart)
Posted 3 months ago
A great heater I use in my summer house to keep chill away I would recommend this heater which is great for a small/medium space πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 3 months ago
Nice looking heater. However received with 3 of the small metal strips on top of the radiator bend out of shape.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered over the phone and spoke to a lovely gentleman. Parcel arrived within 48 hours of order πŸ‘
Posted 3 months ago
Wow. Contacted them about a fault with a panel heater. Turned out to be out of warranty by a month or so, but was still sent a replacement FOC which arrived within less than 24 hours. Amazing customer service, thank you :-)
Posted 3 months ago
We purchased two 2kw slim line heaters for our conservatory and have been pleasantly surprised by there efficiency, the warmth we get from them and there look. I would recommend and actually have recommend them
Posted 3 months ago
Mylek is rated 4.64 based on 377 reviews