Mylek Reviews

4.65 Rating 425 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Very solid metal casing, stable heater. Very good quality build considering price. Love the digital display though i feel the numbers don't represent degrees i feel they give much finer control on temperature than other heaters. Did not like the surcharge to deliver to the Highlands.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Delivered exactly what I ordered with a great delivery schedule. What more is there to say.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what I wanted and works as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The drill was as described and arrived on the day it was expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Heater is fine ,instructions for timer are a bit obscure
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service came on time seems to be fine great value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Nice looking, easy to fit wall heater purchased. Easy to use for basic use but slightly complicated/long winded instructions for programming the timings if you want timed heating. I also purchased this to replace a previous similar Mylek heater which stopped working just 2 weeks after the 12 month guarantee so I'm still undecided on the longevity of these heaters.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I purchased 2 of these Mylek panel heaters which arrived very quick. Easy to install on the walls and work really well and look smart and neat. I am very pleased with them and would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
So fantastic I'm ordering another one for my step dad .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
No issues with Mylek
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with the performance of this drill, especially as it's at the budget end of the market. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Over the moon with them,use them in our Summer House,they are lovely and warm,so neat we have wall mounted them,they are the 1kw,would recomend
Mylek 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Surprised at the efficiency of this low powered radiator. Delighted with the heat output, and the price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I don't know much about the company so it is difficult to make any review of them. I can only say that the purchase of the drill was simple from ordering it to its delivery. Very easy and no problems. I was kept informed of the progress of the order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service - fast delivery Warms the office up very well, should of brought one ages ago
Mylek 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to order. Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great compact lightweight drill, 1hr charge is very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am very pleased with the heater looks good and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Wow. Made light work of almost 1000 screws which needed to be attached to the underside of 30 desks. A keen price too. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Mylek is rated 4.65 based on 425 reviews