Mylek Reviews

4.62 Rating 347 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0800 811 9464

Email:

sales@mylek.co.uk

Location:

Mylek, Tayson House, Methley Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Mylek made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Having bought a unit that needed assembling and not having the strength to tighten the screws enough, I decided to buy this instead of borrowing one.
As I am useless at DIY I was a bit nervous to use this initially, but once I got going I found it easy to use and all the bits I needed were included.

I would certainly recommend this drill to anyone - especially if you are a novice DIYer...
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful on the phone with the technical details. product came promptly.
Posted 1 month ago
I thought it would be flatter as it’s described as a panel heater. Does a good job for where I want it.
Posted 1 month ago
Have two mylek app controlled heaters now, on in living room, the other in the kitchen. They both heat the rooms brilliantly & love the fact you can control them from anywhere with my phone!
Mylek 5 star review on 19th January 2021 Mylek 5 star review on 19th January 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Good products, competitively priced, supported by a good app (TuyaSmart)
Posted 1 month ago
A great heater I use in my summer house to keep chill away I would recommend this heater which is great for a small/medium space πŸ‘πŸ»
Posted 1 month ago
Nice looking heater.
However received with 3 of the small metal strips on top of the radiator bend out of shape.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered over the phone and spoke to a lovely gentleman. Parcel arrived within 48 hours of order πŸ‘
Posted 1 month ago
Wow. Contacted them about a fault with a panel heater. Turned out to be out of warranty by a month or so, but was still sent a replacement FOC which arrived within less than 24 hours. Amazing customer service, thank you :-)
Posted 1 month ago
We purchased two 2kw slim line heaters for our conservatory and have been pleasantly surprised by there efficiency, the warmth we get from them and there look.
I would recommend and actually have recommend them
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with this item. Speedy delivery too and a very reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Works well in my conservatory , thermostat very accurate .
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 1Kw heater and first class customer service from the suppliers, had one and bought a second.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good product and great service delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent drill great price and rapid delivery.
Very easy company to deal with and communicate.
Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered easily and delivered very quickly in good condition . Well priced heaters and the company seem professional and reliable .
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased easy to fix to wall seems to do all it is supposed to do
Posted 1 month ago
hi very pleased gentle heat and silent perfect
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality fast service
Posted 1 month ago
Mylek is rated 4.62 based on 347 reviews