Mylek Reviews

4.64 Rating 377 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Mylek
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Mylek Reviews
Amazingly good, well built, heats my room to 19 in an hour or so. Hard to program, the suggested app recognised the device but when I tried to schedule it said no device available. Not a big issue as I could easily linked it with Alexa and schedule routines instead. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
It is great value for money product for DIY jobs around the house. I have use it to screw in floor board on the loft anf drilled few holes in concrete walls to hang shelves and it it performed quite well.
Posted 2 months ago
Good products at competitive prices. Items delivered promptly.
Posted 2 months ago
A very good drill set. The only problem I have is wondering if I should (or could) have bought a more powerful one. Otherwise, it has saved me lots of space, compared to my old one and it comes with a complete set of drills too.
Posted 2 months ago
Good products, at a reasonable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Replaced my oil boiler central heating with 2 ceramic and 3 convector heaters just had to change life style by shutting doors and letting themastat do the work had great service and quality products and cost of running is about the same as my old system
Posted 2 months ago
As a construction professional, I wanted a low cost cordless drill to use at home. I was worried it might be a bit flimsy and lacking in power. Its actually a really solid powerful tool. I'd be happy using it on site
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to fit and heats up quickly. The programmable setting takes a long time to set up, but the other three options are very easy to use and will be fine for most requirements.
Posted 2 months ago
Works like a dream and very nice design however can see that it is going to be easily dented if knocked in the future....
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company and good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
The App is useless. It's in Chinese. Complicated operating instructions. Bad purchase. I don't recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Good easy to use website. Quick delivery after checkout.
Posted 2 months ago
2nd Mylek heater in our house...love them..and look great
Posted 2 months ago
From ordering the heater to fitting it, was so simple. Really pleased with the product and the service from supplier. Would definitely recommend!!
Posted 2 months ago
Well pleased. Many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful when I needed help to decide on a heater. Delivery was extremely quick.
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect for the size of room I have it in.
Posted 3 months ago
Nice piece of kit, at a great price. Would recommend if you have a small space to warm up.
Posted 3 months ago
I purchased the Mylek Digital Electric Oil Filled Radiator 2.5kw for £73.99 I find it heats a room up in a short space of time, i use it casually so i do not yet know how much it costs to run it yet. It is a good sturdy unit. It is nice and mobile with the wheels there is also a generous 1.5 metre power cable. Because i do not yet know the running costs i will rate it 4 star The delivery was VERY FAST
Posted 3 months ago
Good fitting , fast heating electric blanket
Posted 3 months ago
Mylek is rated 4.64 based on 377 reviews