MyJobQuote Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,124 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend MyJobQuote
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.68 out of 5
Read MyJobQuote Reviews

About MyJobQuote:

MyJobQuote connects Homeowners and Tradespeople together. We have thousands of local trades specialising in over 30 different categories.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how MyJobQuote made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
MyJobQuote 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anonymous
MyJobQuote 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anonymous
MyJobQuote 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anonymous
MyJobQuote 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anonymous
MyJobQuote 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anonymous
MyJobQuote 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anonymous
MyJobQuote 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Anonymous
31
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have used MyJobQuote previously with successful results- I used them again recently and was still impressed with service they provide.
Helpful Report
Immediate response,from a number of craftsmen.Very pleased with the end result.
Helpful Report
Very good service. I will definitely recommend you to my friends. The installer was excellent. He came right on time as he said . I will definitely call you again . Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
I received three different offers to reroof my shed with phone calls from the companies.
Helpful Report
Easy to use and I got a quote within 5 minutes of advertising my job by a very professional builder/decorator.
Helpful Report
Already submitted a review for this job.4
Helpful Report
Low response rate from traders but good Comms by MyJobQuote.
Helpful Report
we had two walls that needed plastering, Mike fitted us in and did a super job. We would recommend
Helpful Report
It was so easy to use and very efficient in receiving replies
Helpful Report
As always the site is very useful . Always able to get best tradesmen from here
Helpful Report
Excellent service. Professional tradesman. Punctual, professional. Great service. Got the job done.
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
No problems at all with the work that Stuart carried out for us.
Helpful Report
Great app and great service thanks
Helpful Report
Joe really friendly and efficient. Did a very good job and would certainly recommend.
Helpful Report
The company was very helpful, Three painters were sent for interview. I had a choice which was very good. I was very satisfied with my selection.
Helpful Report
Very good service and quick response to my posting. Got three quotes and chose the one that had good reviews and photos.
Helpful Report
Job has been finished to a high standard and am very pleased B & P Garden Maintenance were very polite and friendly and the work was carried out to a high standard
Helpful Report
I found an excellent workman on this site
Helpful Report
Great service
Helpful Report
MyJobQuote is rated 4.74 based on 2,124 reviews