myBESTscooter Reviews

4.68 Rating 57 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend myBESTscooter
Read myBESTscooter Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Really good service both on the site and via email from the staff. Parts arrived quickly and good quality. Would definitely use them again and recommend their services.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
Top seller fast delivery always excellent service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parcel took ages
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Henry, thank you for your review. I can see that your item was shipped on time, but got delayed by Hermes. It was delivered 3 working days later than the expected date, my apologies! :)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never lack quality in their products and I always seem to find something else to add to my scooter.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Came extremely quick very next day fitted it that very day and I've never been happier only downside zero instructions and the mudguard adaptor had a threaded screw but otherwise it is amazing
Posted 3 weeks ago
My son cracked the screen on the digital pad on his Xiaomi Pro 2 scooter and I thought a replacement would be silly money.

I purchased a replacement for £5.99 and was super impressed with the quality and fit. It was exactly the same as the original we removed.

I also purchased a weather protector to cover the screen and again very cheap and good quality and fit.

I will definitely be purchasing again and have told others to use the website especially as Halfords and big branded stores are charging ridiculous money for scooter replacement parts.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service thank you delivered on time
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy website to surf. Quick easy payment and process. Prompt delivery and part was just as advertised.

Great service and company

Mark
Posted 1 month ago
Quality product, very reasonable price.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Fast and reliable .thanks again
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, no complaints from me.
Will do business again 100%
Posted 1 month ago
Great service no complaints

Good communication and fast shipping

Very happy customer
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and good quality recommend it to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
Really good to find a provider able to provide an array of spare parts. Even better to get the parts speedily and at a great price. Good customer service
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant purchase a soild rubber tyre for my xiaomi m365. No more punctures will please. Many thanks 👍😎
Posted 1 month ago
Very professional customers service. Good quality products in the decent prices.
Strongly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
I haven't recieve my delivery yet. Pls informe the delivery status
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I can see that your item was delivered 4 days ago. I apologise for the late parcel, however Royal Mail sees significant delays due to COVID-19. This applies only to some postcodes though where you can see up to one week delays. We have now added this information to our website and more can be found here as well: https://personal.help.royalmail.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/12556/~/service-update
Posted 1 month ago
Very knowledgeable about the products and their applications. Excellent customer service to back that up.
Posted 1 month ago
myBESTscooter is rated 4.68 based on 57 reviews