My Bespoke Room Reviews

4.90 Rating 157 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Bespoke Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read My Bespoke Room Reviews

About My Bespoke Room:

My Bespoke Room makes it easy and fun for anyone to use interior design expertise. We give customers access to a dedicated professional designer who will produce a unique, bespoke room design based on individual tastes and style preferences – all completed in a hassle-free online environment, with a fast two-week turnaround. We don't do jargon, pretension or snootiness. Instead, you get straightforward, practical advice, tips and guidance from people hand-picked for their loveliness. And whilst the designers at My Bespoke Room may be highly qualified, you won't need a Masters in Design to put their ideas in place!
Flat-fee packages: £195/£295/£350

Phone:

020 3904 3800

Email:

hello@mybespokeroom.com

Location:

21 Bunhill Row, London

My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Kavitha P
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Wadie M
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Philomena L
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
My Bespoke Room 4 star review on 9th July 2018
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I never thought we would be able to afford an interior designer, but doing it through MyBespokeRoom was really good value, and I don't think we missed out on anything by doing it all online.
Our design is lovely, Sarah captured our style and helped us bring it all together beautifully. It is excellent to have the personal shopping assistance as well!
Posted 2 months ago
Really enjoyed my experience with MBR - had a good conversation with the lovely Olivia to kick things off and she quickly sent over a design that I would never have come up with by myself. Have ordered a number of items and can't wait to bring her scheme to life in my living room.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you to Rachel who was lovely to work with and got my design aesthetic immediately coming up with a great room layout , that I would not have thought of myself. Rachel designed my living and dining room to maximise use of my space and achieve the best placement for furniture . Rachel was patient and responsive to my questions and helped me be clear about moving forward with my design. I would have no hesitation in using Rachel services and MBR again .The service offers excellent value for money, and I would highly recommend. Remy is also very friendly and on hand to help with purchases or sourcing samples and very prompt to respond to requests for help. Thanks for an amazing experience and to Rachel for all her help and expertise.
Posted 2 months ago
I started out with Olivia helping me renovate my kitchen diner in my new house and she did such an outstanding job that she is now doing the whole house! Every room she has worked on is a realisation of my dream home and she has been amazing at knowing what i would like before i do! Highly recommend Olivia and My Bespoke Room.
Posted 2 months ago
I have asked for serious help from MyBespoke Room 7 times now (the first 2 times almost 5 years ago) and the next 5 since Oct 2019. Each time, we have been blown away by the care, attention, kindness & patience the designers have showered on us!

Most recently, Emma designed our living/dining, bathroom and garden/utilities room and we are nothing short of wowed each time!! We have been complimented several times on the design by family and friends and we give full credit to her! Emma gets full stars for her understanding of our brief, my styles, my DISLIKES and PET PEEVES and delivering better than I imagined!! I'm clearly a returning/repeat customer, thank you so much!!
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
This is my fourth design by My Bespoke Room and the third by Rachel. I am very pleased with the design and, as with the previous projects, found the whole process enjoyable. Thank you very much!
Posted 2 months ago
I used my bespoke room and had help with the design and decoration from milena. She is fantastic... she has offered multiple layout designs and took into account what I liked and then suggested perfect colours and furniture to size. I highly recommend her services.
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
I am so glad I went with My Bespoke Room to get my living room designed. After postponing the decision for a few months for personal reasons, it was finally time to get my room in order and they did a great job, giving me really good options for the layout and then the actual sourcing. Lois Skelding was patient, lovely to chat to on the phone, and listened to all my questions and concerns on the design later via email, giving her considered thoughts each time. I really valued her input. I highly recommend Lois and My Bespoke Room to anyone looking for design input for their home!
Posted 2 months ago
Really delighted with My Bespoke Room and the services they provide. My designer Rachel Linn-Moran gave me loads of immediate tips to make my space work so much better, as well as recommending colours and products none of which broke the bank. V happy to recommend them without hesitation!
Posted 2 months ago
Olivia was a wonderful designer, she understood perfectly what I was looking for and went straight in that direction. I was very pleased with the service and will recommend it to my friend without a problem.
Posted 3 months ago
After a visiting a friend's house and being absolutely in awe of her interior design, she told me her secret: MBR. It sounded too good to be true. They work with you to understand how you want to use a space, what you love, like and dislike, offer advice on layouts, styles and colour schemes, and then throw it all together to produce an amazing moodboard and shopping list (and then they even do the shopping for you).

But hold on. I don't want to buy a £500 lamp? Not a problem (and this is what really sold MBR to me): for each item recommended, they provide alternatives in similar styles but at different price points. This is literally the real deal. Such a great business model.

My interior designer was Hira, and she was wonderful. She was friendly, took time to listen and understand my aims, offered excellent advice and ideas, and was flexible and patient with working my changing needs and sometimes uncertain design direction!

Hira incorporated everything into a beautiful, comprehensive design for my living room. From cushions, to sofas, lamps, pouffes and curtains. There is honestly nothing on the list on on my moodboard that I wouldn't love to have. This has been a really fun and enlightening experience, and I cannot wait to set up my new living room.

Fantastic through and through!
Posted 3 months ago
I was really unsure about using an online designer, but in the current environment it seemed that at least they would be used to working remotely. I shouldn't have worried, it was great working with Emma. She listened to my ideas and then created something that looks stunning, much, much better than I could have done on my own. It was also great knowing what the cost would be upfront and Emma was very fast to react to questions and ideas. Thanks Emma, it's been great working with you so far. The only problem is that i'm now addicted to this process and want to do every room in the house!
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic fantastic fantastic that’s all I can say about MBR. I can’t thank you enough. This is the second time I am using MBR and i have used Elena to design both my open plan and living room. She is on point and captures every little detail from the inspirational pictures amongst other things. The 2D images shows what the completed design would look like and i am blown away on how she can come up with the most beautiful design of my dream room. Above all the furnitures and accessories are sourced from all over so that its ready for us to purchase from a shopping list whenever we like. So there Is no need to surf the net or go looking for the items on the design as its all there to order whenever we like. Just brilliant. I still have a few more rooms to do and i can’t wait to start yet another project with MBR.

Thank you Elena for beautiful designs every time. Thank you Remy from the personal shopping team.

Thank you for making my home beautiful. X
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely team of designers and Lucy did my whole house for me and was excellent throughout. Can't fault MBR. Fantastic.
Posted 3 months ago
My husband and I have had an amazing experience with My Bespoke Room and would highly recommend the service! Our designer Rachel was wonderful and managed to reconcile our two differing styles into schemes that we love and can both enjoy.  She worked with us on 3 rooms; our open plan Living Room and Kitchen, Master Bedroom and a Guest Room we wanted changed into a dual-use Office/Guest Room. Rachel went beyond our design expectations for each room and showed us how good design can bring out the potential and really enhance the use of our existing spaces. It was fun to go through all the furniture and furnishing choices she suggested and she exposed us to so many interesting design brands we did not know about. Working with her has been a lovely experience! 
The service from the My Bespoke Room team has been helpful, highly responsive and incredibly professional from the beginning right the way through. Lovely company, great service and incredible value for money!  Highly recommended and we will most certainly be turning to My Bespoke Room again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
My husband and I have had an amazing experience with My Bespoke Room and would highly recommend the service! Our designer Rachel was wonderful and managed to reconcile our two differing styles into schemes that we love and can both enjoy. She worked with us on 3 rooms; our open plan Living Room and Kitchen, Master Bedroom and a Guest Room we wanted changed into a dual-use Office/Guest Room. Rachel went beyond our design expectations for each room and showed us how good design can bring out the potential and really enhance the use of our existing spaces. It was fun to go through all the furniture and furnishing choices she suggested and she exposed us to so many interesting design brands we did not know about. Working with her has been a lovely experience!

The service from the My Bespoke Room team has been helpful, highly responsive and incredibly professional from the beginning right the way through. Lovely company, great service and incredible value for money! Highly recommended and we will most certainly be turning to My Bespoke Room again in the future!
Posted 3 months ago
Worked with Milena from my bespoke room to complete my master bedroom. She was amazing at pulling together all my ideas and kelts me up to date with orders, deliveries and completed everything very quickly. Would recommend this service.
Posted 3 months ago
Emma gave us great options for our design, and opened my eyes to furniture brands that I didn’t know. My favourite part was how well Emma listened to what I told her about how we would use the space, she really listened and came up with great ideas!
Posted 3 months ago
Very happy with service provided by EMMA
Very reactive and understand the needs very quickly
Posted 3 months ago
We would highly recommend this service - it’s brilliant value for money for the level of detail and quality of advice provided! Our designer, Milena, was brilliant and had ideas we never would have thought of but absolutely love! She was very thorough, helpful and creative and we are so happy with the result!
Posted 3 months ago
My Bespoke Room is rated 4.90 based on 157 reviews