My Bespoke Room Reviews

4.93 Rating 257 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Bespoke Room
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read My Bespoke Room Reviews

About My Bespoke Room:

My Bespoke Room makes it easy and fun for anyone to use interior design expertise. We give customers access to a dedicated professional designer who will produce a unique, bespoke room design based on individual tastes and style preferences – all completed in a hassle-free online environment, with a fast two-week turnaround. We don't do jargon, pretension or snootiness. Instead, you get straightforward, practical advice, tips and guidance from people hand-picked for their loveliness. And whilst the designers at My Bespoke Room may be highly qualified, you won't need a Masters in Design to put their ideas in place!
Flat-fee packages: £195/£295/£350

Phone:

020 3904 3800

Email:

hello@mybespokeroom.com

Location:

63, Bermondsey Street, London

My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 2nd December 2020
Sonya W
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Kavitha P
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 17th May 2020
Wadie M
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 9th April 2020
Philomena L
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 1st May 2018
Alex W
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 1st May 2018
Alex W
My Bespoke Room 5 star review on 1st May 2018
Alex W
8
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, design and purchase options. It’s the 3rd time I’ve used the service in the last year and I will never do a space again without using it. Olivia was very great at communicating and listening to what was important to me. I can’t recommend this enough
Posted 1 month ago
We are remodelling four flats into one in a Georgian House, something we have never done before. The prospect of designing the interior was both exciting and daunting as we did not want to make any expensive mistakes. Rachel has helped us enormously by providing advice and giving us ideas on how to decorate the space and on which products would suit. We feel far more confident now.
Posted 1 month ago
This was the 3rd time we have used the My Bespoke Room service and the wonderful Olivia, this time it was for our garden/patio. Having used the service before for 2 rooms inside we had a rough idea of what to expect but weren't sure exactly what would be covered in the outside area, but the design and most importantly the service far exceeded our expectations. The layout and items were so different to what we were thinking, in the best possible way. At every stage Liv closed in more and more on what we were looking for and somehow understands what we needed even when we struggling to explain. The level of care and attention taken is so impressive, and the selection of doggie accessories for the garden were not something we had asked for but is a perfect example of the personal touches Liv applies. I couldn't recommend MyBespokeRoom and Liv more strongly.
Posted 1 month ago
After trawling through Pinterest and Instagram for design ideas to liven up our fairly dull kitchen and an awkwardly shaped living room, and feeling a little overwhelmed on what to choose, we discovered My Bespoke Room. We needed advice on layout, colour combinations and finishing touches. Tracey was our designer and, after reviewing our brief and speaking to us on the phone, produced the most beautiful designs. Her suggested rearrangement of the layouts was so clever and worked brilliantly. She also gently guided us out of our comfort zones and introduced us to fabulous new (to us) suppliers, helping us to consider design elements that we wouldn’t have been aware of or considered before. Tracey is so easy to communicate with, I felt like I’d known her for years, and replied really quickly to any queries we had. The whole process was so much fun and we wish we’d found My Bespoke Room years ago. All purchases came in within our budget and the whole service was incredibly good value for the detailed support that we received.
Posted 2 months ago
We've used MBR twice so far - first for our master bedroom and recently for our open plan living/dining/kitchen area - and on both occasions we've loved the designs Tracey came up with!  She really manages to 'get' us and create something we didn't even know we wanted.  Remy has been fantastic in coordinating our orders, keeping us informed throughout and going out of her way to find alternatives when things have gone out of stock.  All in all, a brilliant experience - thanks to Tracey and Remy!
Posted 2 months ago
Carly was very helpful and paid a greate attention to details. She came with wonderful desing matching colors and wonderful ideas. It was a pleasure to work with her.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service from start to end, communication was timely and suitably detailed, my designer was super friendly and helpful and the finished design is exactly what I wanted. Couldn't praise the service enough.
Posted 2 months ago
Olivia, my designer, made my first experience of interior design an absolute pleasure! She created a beautiful yet very practical space where all puzzles make one whole. This was not a stressful but a very exciting process. Her personality put me at ease and I felt my thoughts were valued, even when they needed a redirection. I'd recommend MBS to anyone at any time. Already looking forward to renovating my next bedroom. Thanks a million! P.S. the personal shopping option made my life so much easier. I clicked a few bottoms and next thing I know, the items are at my door step. What a smooth operation!
Posted 2 months ago
We loved using this interior design service! We worked with Jelena on the designs. She is thorough, enthusiastic, and great at what she does! She was able to explain the nuances of design and gage the look and feel of our ideal interiors. I would highly recommend their furniture platform and personal shopping service as we absolutely love everything they have recommended for us. Awesome service, thank you Jelena!! It’s a great efficient way to build the home you want without using up too much time and energy.
Posted 2 months ago
If you want to dip your toe into affordable interior design, My Bespoke Room provides a remarkably cost-effective and user-friendly service. Lovely Olivia was a delight to work with. She grasped our brief with gusto and guided us through the design process with warm enthusiasm and skill. It was like having a fabulous expert friend, full of great ideas, listening, suggesting creative options and checking we were happy. Olivia was particularly helpful and patient when it came to choosing a modern velvet recliner sofa, even texting us when were in the shop. She is passionate about her work, extremely hard-working, knowledgeable and professional, always goes the extra mile, and is a talented designer and lovely person too. We had a ball! My Bespoke Room’s personal shopping service is also a no-brainer, as they will price match any item. Laura was friendly and super-efficient in dealing with some complicated orders. Thank you for a very personal and cleverly designed service, delivered by a wonderful team.
Posted 2 months ago
I have really enjoyed working with Celine on my bedroom design. She helped us to look at the space differently and as a result we changed the entire layout to a new layout that works so much better. We get so much more out of the room now that the space is better used and defined. We would be happy with the result if we had just achieved that, but she also styled the room so beautifully. Celine picked some items that I personally would not have considered but actually we totally love. It's been such a wonderful experience. We are so happy with this service and we fully intend to work with Celine again on our next room.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service which has really made updating my house an enjoyable experience. I’ve done two rooms so far and will be booking a 3rd shortly!
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with the whole process A big thanks to Aiste our designer and laura and remi Lovely designs- stress free - excellent communication all the way through
Posted 3 months ago
I had an overall vision of what should be included in my new project, but just couldn't get the scheme right, and had little idea of how a number of small, and some not so small, ideas could completey transform things. Worked an absolute treat, and delighted with how it's turned out
Posted 3 months ago
Well what can I say! Traceys work completely blew us away. Worked tirelessly to make sure we had the design that worked for us. Always at hand to answer any questions. Will be using her for the rest of our house. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
We worked with Tracey on a complete redesign for our spare room and lounge. Tracey invested a lot of time to understand the look and feel we were after with each room and captured our brief brilliantly with her designs. I found it particularly useful getting advice on pairing different colours and how to bring accents into the room to create interest. We've just got started on the building work and decoration and can't wait to bring the rooms to life.
Posted 3 months ago
Vicky was great - extremely knowledgeable and very prompt in answering all my questions. She had great ideas and suggestions how to make the place more lively and exciting. Thanks for all your hard work Vicky!
Posted 3 months ago
My experience was excellent! I worked with Lois who really understood what I was looking for and created a beautiful design that really delighted me. The process was seamless, professional and her ideas were on point. I hope to work with them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Really good service, very helpful and friendly :) thank you!
Posted 3 months ago
Rachel at My Bespoke Room is AMAZING after working her magic on updating my lounge I didn't hesitate to ask for her help with planning how to make best use of a large balcony area. I had looked at every type of balustrade, every type of decking and every type of furniture with no idea where to start! After sending Rachel a few pictures and a 1 hour telephone consultation, I was presented with the most beautiful plan for my balcony, complete with recommendations for zoning and planting. I now see this as a long term goal to work towards and it makes all the decisions that need to be made so much easier; I can't wait to get started.
Posted 3 months ago
My Bespoke Room is rated 4.93 based on 257 reviews