My Party Holiday Reviews

4.8 Rating 56 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend My Party Holiday
4.8
Based on 56 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read My Party Holiday Reviews

About My Party Holiday:

Planning celebrations may prove challenging. There are so many things you have to arrange, especially when it comes to significant events like weddings and other holidays that involve hundreds of guests. Thankfully, you do not have to make the preparations by yourself: leave it to experts who are ready to help you with everything, whatever may be the occasion.

My Party Holiday (rating of the organization on our site - 5) is located at United Kingdom, N1 7GU, London, 20—22 Wenlock Rd. You can visit the company’s portal to view for more information: mypartyholiday.com. You can ask the matters by phone: +44 (800) 820-20-41.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how My Party Holiday made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Whoever put these events together is genius, literally everything you want to do when you go to Napa is on this package
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Is it bad that I never wanted to come back last time? didn’t want to get off the boat never mind the plane #loveyou Zante
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Get me back to Kavos this July, just booked to go and the events package looks unreal
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I think by the end of the Full moon bar crawl I was literally crawling what a messy, mental night, maga is messy 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Went Zante in 2019 had the best summer ever just booked on again to the same package let’s have it!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
How is this thing so cheap? Value for money is insane, Tenerife here we come 😎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Never had better service from a holiday company, the boat party in maga was probably the best thing I’ve ever done
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Booked on to the ultimate package in Kavos and it was just that, best week of my life 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had the best time ever in Zante, the full moon bar crawl was crazy!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What can I say! Reps were blooming amazing, maga and Zante both booked again this year- going big this summer with my party holiday!!!! Hope it’s as good as the holiday with you last summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best experience ever in Magaluf was completely worth the money! Was a bit sceptical about buying a package online but when we see what the reps and the street sellers were flogging-‘it made us realise what a good decision we’d made! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really enjoyable short week away in Magaluf- resort was pretty quiet this time of the year but the my party holiday team and their reps (who were crazy- but very fun and helpful) gave us plenty of events to do despite it being quiet
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best week ever with the girls from work. One is now leaving for a year in Aus so what a way to go and party in proper style
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
As soon as we joined the my party holiday Facebook group we knew it was gonna be an ace holiday with You all. Events are gonna unreal, proper can’t wait now!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Oh well that’s Magaluf just paid in full! First time back since COVID- it’s gonna be sick. Have bought the my party holiday ultimate package- can’t wait to get in the sun and party with the reps.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would say to anyone cumin to do the white party, sunset at sea cruise and the pool party- weather weren’t best but still had a blast on all the my party holiday events.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Just back from magaluf- what a holiday! Went for Easter weekend and already having withdrawal symptoms hehehe
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fanks to my party holiday. You’ve all been legends. First holiday wiv M8’s to Tenerife. Wanna say your service has been ace. I kept messing up dates and youz lot were always ok with helping us get it sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Big shout out to the my party holiday reps in Magaluf, they were great with us all holiday- stayed in the TRH hotel. Early days but just buzzing to go to the reunion now!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Did a couple of events in Magaluf last summer with my party, the full moon party was ok, also did the sunset boat thingy which was awesome! Back to maga with 8 of us and have booked the package this summer now COVID has gone whooohooo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Party Holiday is rated 4.79 based on 56 reviews