My Party Holiday Reviews

4.6 Rating 30 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend My Party Holiday
4.6
Based on 30 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read My Party Holiday Reviews

About My Party Holiday:

Planning celebrations may prove challenging. There are so many things you have to arrange, especially when it comes to significant events like weddings and other holidays that involve hundreds of guests. Thankfully, you do not have to make the preparations by yourself: leave it to experts who are ready to help you with everything, whatever may be the occasion.

My Party Holiday (rating of the organization on our site - 5) is located at United Kingdom, N1 7GU, London, 20—22 Wenlock Rd. You can visit the company’s portal to view for more information: mypartyholiday.com. You can ask the matters by phone: +44 (800) 820-20-41.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how My Party Holiday made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Never had better service from a holiday company, the boat party in maga was probably the best thing I’ve ever done
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Booked on to the ultimate package in Kavos and it was just that, best week of my life 🤩
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Had the best time ever in Zante, the full moon bar crawl was crazy!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
What can I say! Reps were blooming amazing, maga and Zante both booked again this year- going big this summer with my party holiday!!!! Hope it’s as good as the holiday with you last summer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Best experience ever in Magaluf was completely worth the money! Was a bit sceptical about buying a package online but when we see what the reps and the street sellers were flogging-‘it made us realise what a good decision we’d made! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really enjoyable short week away in Magaluf- resort was pretty quiet this time of the year but the my party holiday team and their reps (who were crazy- but very fun and helpful) gave us plenty of events to do despite it being quiet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Best week ever with the girls from work. One is now leaving for a year in Aus so what a way to go and party in proper style
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As soon as we joined the my party holiday Facebook group we knew it was gonna be an ace holiday with You all. Events are gonna unreal, proper can’t wait now!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Oh well that’s Magaluf just paid in full! First time back since COVID- it’s gonna be sick. Have bought the my party holiday ultimate package- can’t wait to get in the sun and party with the reps.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Would say to anyone cumin to do the white party, sunset at sea cruise and the pool party- weather weren’t best but still had a blast on all the my party holiday events.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Just back from magaluf- what a holiday! Went for Easter weekend and already having withdrawal symptoms hehehe
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Fanks to my party holiday. You’ve all been legends. First holiday wiv M8’s to Tenerife. Wanna say your service has been ace. I kept messing up dates and youz lot were always ok with helping us get it sorted
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Big shout out to the my party holiday reps in Magaluf, they were great with us all holiday- stayed in the TRH hotel. Early days but just buzzing to go to the reunion now!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Did a couple of events in Magaluf last summer with my party, the full moon party was ok, also did the sunset boat thingy which was awesome! Back to maga with 8 of us and have booked the package this summer now COVID has gone whooohooo!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kavos 2022- we’re coming for ya! See you on the boat! Hahaha. my party holiday have been mega helpful- we didn’t even know what resort was best for us to go to till we spoke to them hahah. Can’t wait now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The reps who work for you are different level- met us at Martinique hotel on arrival and always so friendly. Helped us sort our return flights and stuff when we decided to stay longer in Maga.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
6 of us Geezers just booked Napa for 8th august- gonna be banging, who else is there? These my party holiday lads have been a great help in sorting me n the lads out with events and choosing hotels and stuff.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This Ibiza trip will be one to remember! The boat party is perfect for a stag group! We were a group of 15, the my party holiday staff were able to accommodate to all our needs! Thank you 🙏🏼🙏🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We decided to book a group holiday with My party holiday, as they had the option to add on events, accommodation etc. We were a group of 5 and they really did take care of us! Thanks again to you all!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Massive shout out the team at my party holiday! Great service you provided, from the events to the accommodation! Thank you again!! Highly recommend for group bookings!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Party Holiday is rated 4.60 based on 30 reviews