My Motor Quote Reviews

My Motor Quote have a Customer Happiness Grade of A-. Customers love their prices and customer service. Full Insights

3.98 Rating 131 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend My Motor Quote
276 Review Views (past 24 hours)
01AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
20 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
0 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
40 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
61 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
39 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
37 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
41 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
01AM
1AM
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Motor Quote ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Very happy with the service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"good for this matter me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I requested for my paper documents ,have not yet received them ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nice nice nice nice nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very happy excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Hi I'm still waiting to get my documents thro the post. So I can send back all the necessary documents I need to send thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Malcolm. Thank you for your feedback. You can obtain your documents via our portal. To assist you, details have been sent to your email address. I have also asked one of our team to contact you directly. Regards Samantha Complete Cover Group.
Posted 2 years ago
"Complete cover group which is supposed to be a part of My Motor Quote has terrible customer service. I wanted to go through a quote 4 times they told they will ring me back and they never did.!!!!!!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent motor insurance company cheaps in U.K"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent motor insurance Cheap in uk I rate 5star"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"It's really good service because I did first time and it's very helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service best price available"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They was only one who really wanted to help me. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Could have been better quite a bit to high. And takes forever to get threw to someone also insured my golf and went to drive it away and realise the had the wrong reg so wasn't very happy"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Luke. Thank you for your feedback..Looking at your file I can see that the registration number has been updated and new documents were forwarded to you on the same day as cover was requested. I apologise for the inconvenience you had in calling us. Regards Samantha My Motor Quote.
Posted 2 years ago
"Good customer service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Wasn't happy with the threatening emails after uploaded documents were done 3x and still being asked to do it again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Michael. Thank you for your feedback it is important to us. I apologise for the inconvenience caused and have asked one of our senior team to contact you regarding your concerns. Regards Samantha My Motor Quote.
Posted 2 years ago
"I am very happy with that."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Motor Quote is rated 3.98 based on 131 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This