My Easy Will Reviews

4.33 Rating 15 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend My Easy Will
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 216884

Email:
info@myeasywill.co.uk

Location:
18-20 Thorpe Road, Norwich

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Easy Will ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

John Frederick Goodall
Verified Buyer
"SIMPLE TO USE & ADEQUATE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Visit Website
Susan Margaret McConnell
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to do and didn't take long. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Kerrie Parry
Verified Buyer
"Not sure what you get for paying £80 not value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Noel Mallaby
Verified Buyer
"Making the will was quick and efficient and easily done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
RICHARD LAWS
Verified Buyer
"Great value and so easy to amend or edit. Very user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Allen Frederick Chapman
Verified Buyer
"Fairly easy website to use -Upgrading to a "Proper" will at extra cost was left till last page- I paid the extra (£51.00 in total) still waiting for the final draft of the will- apparently will be sent via recorded delivery - no communications or other indicators of how long this will take (Yes I do appreciate it is the Christmas period with the delays that will normally occur) Would prefer to reserve judgement on the service until I have the completed will -I did note a minor mistake in the type setup (lower case digit used that should have been an upper case) and requested this was corrected in the final draft -be interesting to see if this is corrected or not."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helen Rosemary Nikandrou
Verified Buyer
"Needed to write a will in a short space of time prior to an operation to ensure my wishes were covered. The system was very easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Terence Robert Morris
Verified Buyer
"Excellent, easy to complete, and reasonably priced. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Teresa Meehan
Verified Buyer
"I will never recommend this to any other person considering making a will, go elsewhere is my advice, this easywill is a scam you get nothing but blank pages for the time and effort that goes into writing your will and it is very sad when people like this see an easy way of ripping off the most vulnerable people. Shame on you all at myeasywill but one day you will be caught and shamed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian James Punton
Verified Buyer
"The writing of our wills was simple as questions were easily answered.Filling the will took only minutes to complete. If mistakes were made they were quickly shown and simple to correct.Never thought it could be that easy. Brian..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brian Anthony Hoar
Verified Buyer
"Excellent value quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Gillian Christine
Verified Buyer
"Quick and helpful service when you need it to be, with other things playing on your mind, this service was reliable. However you need to be able to amend document after with ease. But otherwise great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Anita Minhas
Verified Buyer
"Extremely easy and quick to do with very clear instructions and I am able to contact them for any queries should they arise. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
GORDON FREDERICK FINDLOW
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy, what more is there to say, very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Nigel Harper
Verified Buyer
"So easy with very polite helpful staff and at a brilliant price. I would definitely recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My Easy Will is rated 4.33 based on 15 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This