My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,385 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My most favorite store that fulfills my dreams !!! Thank you for your hard work and the fulfillment of my wishes !!!I recommend it! Мой самый любимый магазин , который исполняет мои мечты !!! Спасибо за ваш труд и исполнения моих желаний !!!Рекомендую!
Posted 2 months ago
Competitively priced,. Easy to order.
Posted 2 months ago
Good selection of outfits and good service.
Posted 2 months ago
Здравствуйте. Получила куколок. Спасибо вам большое! Очень они мне понравились!
Posted 2 months ago
I am so happy I bought Zwergnase Art Doll Liola she is a beautiful doll her wig is lovely and shiny her face paint looks amazing and Liola outfit is of very good quality. Maxine gives excellent service and is most helpful.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 3rd March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt shipping. Lovely product.
Posted 2 months ago
Just received my two beautiful Gotz dolls. Super speedy shipping half way across the world and very well packed. Wonderful service as always! Very highly recommend MDBF!
Posted 2 months ago
Это была моя первая покупка и я осталась очень довольна. Быстрая доставка до двери. Куколки очень красивые. Очень хорошие условия покупки по сравнению с другими магазинами. Спасибо! Обязательно приду ещё за покупками!
Posted 2 months ago
Except one time, been pleased with fast and reliable service. Good range of products. Been customer for years. Communication via emails are very good. I dont reccomend calling in however.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast shipping, well packed. Stunning doll. Will use this company again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great shop easy to find what you want and great service
Posted 2 months ago
Wonderful dolls and great service!
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with my new doll. She arrived promptly and she’s perfect in every way. I’m sure I’ll be back for another before too long. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
I have purchased quite a few times and have always received excellent service .
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for the wonderful shoes, attempted to make a customised Coraline doll and the shoes were a highlight!!!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 8th February 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Отличный магазин! Отзывчивые сотрудники! Пользуюсь услугами этого магазина не первый год. Надеюсь продолжать сотрудничество. Спасибо за вашу работу!
Posted 2 months ago
Been years ordering, been very good, reliable and fast service. However, this time items haven’t been even picked in 2 working days, after I chose faster service of 1-2 days delivery. No idea when it will be shipped. Calling to number provided get me to reception who cannot answer any questions regarding orders. Very, very disappointing change.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Lya, Thank you for your feedback and we are sorry not to meet your expectations this time. Our staff have been spread thinly between customer service and the warehouse due to Covid isolation rules. It has meant that our processing time is not quite as quick as normal, but please be assured that your parcel will leave today on the Express shipping method to make quick transit to you by tomorrow. Thank you for understanding at this challenging time. Kind regards, Customer Service Team
Posted 3 months ago
Good international transaction to Canada. Very good communication and tracking information. Happy with purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you very mutch.
Posted 3 months ago
Such nice people! My large order was missing an item. I contacted them, and they immediately shipped it to me, priority. Even the initial order had fast shipping for overseas. I will definitely shop here again!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 29th January 2021
Posted 3 months ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,385 reviews