My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

4.94 Rating 1,458 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend My Doll Best Friend Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My Doll Best Friend Ltd Reviews

About My Doll Best Friend Ltd:

My Doll Best Friend is the UK's leading shop for dolls from age 3 all the way to grown up. We specialise in vinyl play dolls that stand and pose for expressive play. Our dolls are sourced from around the world and we ship internationally as well as in UK. With a vast and ever growing product range there's always something new.

Thank you to everyone for making the time to write a review. Your feedback and support are greatly valued.

My Doll Best Friend

Visit Website

Phone:

03432894250

Email:

customerservice@mydollbestfriend.co.uk

Location:

52 Stapleton Hall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how My Doll Best Friend Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
They respond quickly to requests. The dolls were of high quality.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick shipping, quality products, and always packaged with care to ship across the ocean!
Posted 1 week ago
Love !! My Doll best Friend!! Website is awesome!! Completely user friendly. Doll was packed perfectly and arrived in beautiful condition. Communication was top notch from purchase to the speedy delivery with tracking all the way.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 22nd July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
This is a good store that sells dolls!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Обожаю Ваших лимитных кукол впервые получилось выиграть, я очень счастлива спасибо. Надеюсь на дальнейшую удачу
Posted 1 week ago
Great place to buy dolls not sold in the U.S.A.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 21st July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Top class service from MDBF as always. Am absolutely delighted with my 3 dolls, including Willow - she is exquisite! Look forward to ordering more wonderful treasures very soon!!
Posted 1 week ago
I bought dolls for the first time. I liked the store very much! Fast and convenient delivery!
Posted 1 week ago
This was the first time I've ever ordered from here. Everything went off without a hitch. It was organized and fair. Doll was supposed quickly and got here in record time. I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. Wonderful people!
Posted 1 week ago
Really liked the excitement they created about the 2021 Gotz Chosen dolls. The lottery system, keeping us up to date on where they stood with allocation, the quick shipment and then the beautiful doll I received: it was a great experience and I highly recommend My Doll Best Friend
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice company to do business with. Always careful packaging and quick international shipping. Love my two dolls that came even sooner than I hoped.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant service and fast delivery! Many thanks to the store's employees for their attentive attitude to customers.
Posted 1 week ago
Получила куклу, как всегда все на высшем уровне! Спасибо, что вы есть!
Posted 1 week ago
This is not the first time I buy here. This is my favorite overseas store. Everything is always clear, easy to track. Fast delivery by courier. Highly recommend!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Очень довольна! Отличная упаковка, быстрая отправка. Прекрасные куклы. Спасибо большое
Posted 1 week ago
Purchasing from you is always a pleasure! Thank you for bringing joy and happiness with every parcel you send!
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021 My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Great shop. Really cares about customers. Fast shipping. Stunning dolls.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
My Doll Best Friend! Thank you so much for Willow and Sommer! There are my fist chosen ones. They are beautiful!!! Thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
My best shop to buy dolls! Excellent service!
Posted 1 week ago
This shop has a wonderful selection, fair pricing, prompt shipping, and excellent, clear communications. In short, everything I look for in a shopping experience.
My Doll Best Friend Ltd 5 star review on 19th July 2021
Posted 1 week ago
My Doll Best Friend Ltd is rated 4.94 based on 1,458 reviews