My Car Credit Reviews

4.86 Rating 3,601 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My Car Credit
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.77 out of 5
Read My Car Credit Reviews

About My Car Credit:

We’re part of the UK’s largest motor finance broker, Evolution Funding, and we’ve been helping customers to buy cars on finance for over 15 years, on HP, PCP or personal loan.

At My Car Credit, applying for your car loan is quick and easy. Fill out our online application form in just a few short minutes and you’ll receive an instant, online decision on car finance - anytime of the day or year!

We welcome all types of credit profile, you can buy your car from any dealer, and there is no deposit or fees. Our unique underwriting policy places you, the customer, first.

We’ll assess our panel of 27 lenders to get you a finance rate for your circumstances, without impacting on your credit profile. We’ll then hold your hand throughout the process to ensure that you have a hassle-free experience of buying your dream car on finance.

In 2019, My Car Credit was named 'Best Direct Consumer Proposition' at the Car Finance Awards and Evolution Funding was named 'Best Broker' (2020, 2019, 2018, 2017 & 2016).

Car finance from 6.9% APR. Representative APR 14.9%

Visit Website

Phone:

07971 407 631

Email:

marketing@mycarcredit.co.uk

Location:

Evolution Funding Ltd T/A My Car Credit
Evolution House
Smeckley Wood Close

Write Your review

Tell us how My Car Credit made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
My Car Credit 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Paul
My Car Credit 5 star review on 31st October 2019
Anonymous
My Car Credit 5 star review on 17th October 2019
Nicky
My Car Credit 5 star review on 21st August 2019
Nicusor Vasiliu
My Car Credit 5 star review on 3rd July 2019
William
My Car Credit 5 star review on 27th June 2019
Craig Punk
My Car Credit 5 star review on 22nd June 2019
Robert
73
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They did a good job and with a good apr
My Car Credit 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
All the best team I've ever work with. Daniel was there to guide me through with it all. A very pleased customer here. Thank you to you all
Posted 1 month ago
I loved Brianna She was easy to speak to. Extremely professional and kept me up to date on progress. Brianna was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional young lady. Thank you Brianna Sarah x
Posted 1 month ago
Callie has been fantastic in the whole process of my finance application. She kept me up to date during the entire process. Would highly recommend to anyone. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
The service I received from your representative Callie was world class! She deserves massive recognition for her customer service skills!
Posted 1 month ago
My car credit made applying for car finance easy. Molly who dealt with my application was excellent throughout the process and is clearly a credit to your organisation.
Posted 1 month ago
Helen Cartledge who has been dealing with my car credit has been great throughout the whole process.
Posted 1 month ago
Grant has been a huge help! First time using this service and i am very pleased. He dealt with everything very smoothly and quickly. I will continue to use this service for future purchases and I will highly recommend this service to all my family and friends. Thank you once again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and Brianna was amazing
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and Brianna was amazing
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and Brianna was amazing
Posted 2 months ago
Highly recommend My Car Credit everything was really simple with Brianna talking through every step and kept me updated on process with the dealer even over the weekend. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel. Amazing member of the team always being their for my car finance application and be very kind. Really helpful and support. Thank you made my anniversary present so easy for me. Thank you wish all the best.
Posted 2 months ago
Outstanding service from Molly - you could tell she cared about her job which showed in her personality and efficiency
Posted 2 months ago
very polite and efficient
Posted 2 months ago
Molly of My car credit has been great, very helpful and professional keeping me informed throughout a smooth hassle free process. Well recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Brianna was excellent very good threw out the process.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and explained everything in detail, nothing was to much trouble, always at the end of the phone.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great staff!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good company. Great communication always got a text to say they had e-mailed which made the process faster. Would really recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
My Car Credit is rated 4.86 based on 3,601 reviews