My Bear Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 104 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Bear Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how My Bear Shop made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 94%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Delighted with my purchase and speedy delivery even at Christmas time. Thank you xx"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I ordered from my bear shop and the order was dispatched the same day with free delivery, I received my order in 2 days which was really fast. I will definitely be buying from them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with my bear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Present for my daughter's second birthday, she scores the doggie, thoroughly recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, great range of products and a free gift too! Will be coming back to complete my steiff collection soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, love my bears!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very quick delivery, great customer service and good prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The cutest next best thing to an actual border collie - Jessie - 50cm. Arriving in a littl box with a bearth certificated. I know my nephew will love him... but will call it Billie not Jessie after our own collie"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery and good selection of bears"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I absolutely love the bears here!! They are so nice and I've always been able to find a decent price. They come with these adorable bear birth certificates which is very cute. Much better quality bears than the rubbish you find on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sunny is a gorgeous small bear which I am sure my grandson will love x The service from the Bear Shop was brilliant it was easy to order and arrives really quickly x"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my new bear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect, exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super cute bears."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good company to deal with, the sales staff was very helpful. Would buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My little one year old grandson absolutely loves it, and takes it to bed with him. We received a very speedy delivery service, couldn't have asked for more. Thank you for the excellent quality and service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a baby hedgehog, eeyore and the large Fenton bear for my desk at work and I absolutely love them! They were delivered on time and are in fantastic condition. I'd definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Bear Shop is rated 4.95 based on 104 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support