My Bear Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 122 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Bear Shop

Write Your review

Tell us how My Bear Shop made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Easy to website to navigate, found exactly what I wanted at an excellent price and great shipping costs."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service and prompt delivery from MY Bear Shop. Lovely cute little turtle bought for my 3 year old granddaughter."
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely, my daughter will love her huge unicorn when its her borthday, brilliant value for money :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, quick delivery and very happy with the product. I’ll definitely order again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the free delivery option, looking forward to seeing my daughters face on her 6th birthday."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good range of stock and easy to order. Really like the free delivery option."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very Easy to order from and the website is easy to browse. All of the items appeared to be competitively priced and a lot cheaper than in local stores. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic range of Bears at unbeatable prices supported by great service."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was after a specific bear and the face was important to me my bear shop were so helpful in taking the time to send me pictures to let me choose. I can't fault them at all 5 star service for sure."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service and a lovely product."
Posted 1 month ago
"Very efficient, friendly service. Our bear arrived quickly and it was easy to follow where she was in the shipping process."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection and great prices too, looking forward to receiving my purchase."
Posted 1 month ago
"Have bought many bears from my bear shop and always had very good service"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered free and quick."
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality teddy bear which I bought celebrate the birth of my grandson “ Oscar” . The service from My Bear Shop was very good with same day despatch"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price .Thankyou"
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased a bear feb 2018, it became faulty in December 18 so I contacted The bear shop and they could not help me enough. They arranged for a replacement bear and within a couple of weeks everything had been resolved. Excellent service very quick response to my emails extremely helpful first class service can highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Please i order from bear shop i need them fr two days delivery plz i will be vry happy thanks bear shop"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delighted with my purchase and speedy delivery even at Christmas time. Thank you xx"
Posted 3 months ago
My Bear Shop is rated 4.95 based on 122 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support