My Bear Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Bear Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 974 300

Email:
post@mybearshop.co.uk

Location:
My Bear Shop, Unit 10c Longs Business Centre, 232 Fakenham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Bear Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Tinalouise
Verified Buyer
"very pleased with the service and what a lovely shop and outstanding beautiful bears very recomendable indeed 100% MAKES YOU WANT TO ORDER LOADS MORE"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"I was looking for a lovely Teddy Bear Keyring and this really is lovely."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price, delivery timing and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality fast service shipping good"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"From the person that received it “It’s cute and lovely and cuddly and beautiful”"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very happy with purchase."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely little bear delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Happy very happy over the moon great price great Teddie"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bunny arrived promptly and was more lovely than I expected! He has been sent to Australia to welcome the cutest of Great grandsons!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anne-Marie
Verified Buyer
"Amazing service. Easy to use website and fast delivery. Beautiful bear and will definitely use again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quality of the product purchased very good together with being of an attractive appearance making an ideal gift to my granddaughter."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Item arrived quickly . Great communication from seller and reasonable prices :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I couldn't find a traditional teddy bear for my new grandson, discounted all those available elsewhere for various reasons, but this bear was ideal and was actually delivered whilst I was visiting. Well done. First class service, first class bear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"excellent items would buy from you again in future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A Birthday gift for a very special daughter"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the few websites I could find with a wolf teddy. Good service too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My bear has been brought for my first Grand child who we are still eagerly waiting the arrival of. I know it will be a lovely surprise for my daughter and son-in-law who were talking about getting a special bear for the baby. The bear itself if lovely and soft and just the right size for a young child to hold and play with. I will definitely be looking at getting a Stieff bear for every new arrival we have and making it a family tradition. Every child deserves a special bear to love."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought this bear for my daughters first birthday. Expensive but we all love it. Hopefully something she will keep for a long time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt and efficient delivery service. Product as advertised. We'll packaged. Came in an attractive keepsake storage box"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fenton made my 82 year mum happy, when her bear was accidentally disposed of during a house move."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Bear Shop is rated 4.95 based on 21 reviews