My Bear Shop Reviews

4.95 Rating 94 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Bear Shop
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 93%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate My Bear Shop?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The cutest next best thing to an actual border collie - Jessie - 50cm. Arriving in a littl box with a bearth certificated. I know my nephew will love him... but will call it Billie not Jessie after our own collie"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast delivery and good selection of bears"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
"I absolutely love the bears here!! They are so nice and I've always been able to find a decent price. They come with these adorable bear birth certificates which is very cute. Much better quality bears than the rubbish you find on the high street."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Sunny is a gorgeous small bear which I am sure my grandson will love x The service from the Bear Shop was brilliant it was easy to order and arrives really quickly x"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Love my new bear"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Perfect, exactly as expected"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Super cute bears."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good company to deal with, the sales staff was very helpful. Would buy from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My little one year old grandson absolutely loves it, and takes it to bed with him. We received a very speedy delivery service, couldn't have asked for more. Thank you for the excellent quality and service received."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a baby hedgehog, eeyore and the large Fenton bear for my desk at work and I absolutely love them! They were delivered on time and are in fantastic condition. I'd definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order arrived quickly and was well packaged. A lovely cuddly. I really like the colours. It is a present and I am sure he will be well loved!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought my friend a few small teddy bears for their newborn baby! Such high quality and at a great price! I’m sure little baby Sapphire will love her bears! Would highly recommend My Bear Shop, their service was flawless!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality chocolate brown pup. Smaller than expected, not as cute as the picture. My daughter was however delighted with him called him Cocoa. It was for her 37th birthday!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super cute bear :) delivery was on time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Beautiful bear ❤ love it! and much cheaper buying it from "My Bear Shop" than locally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Flynn steiff bear bought for my grandchild due any day! Its a perfect bear for a baby and we love his little suitcase!! Ordered online and received within 48 hours. Thank you xxx"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My friend loved the hare and named it after me which impressed me greatly! The hare is excellent quality and I would recommend My Bear Shop to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic value and excellent service. My young 3month old is loving his elephant which will be his first teddy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My Bear Shop is rated 4.95 based on 94 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This