My Bear Shop Reviews

4.96 Rating 49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend My Bear Shop
Visit Website

Phone:
01603 974 300

Email:
post@mybearshop.co.uk

Location:
My Bear Shop, Unit 10c Longs Business Centre, 232 Fakenham Road,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate My Bear Shop ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Peter Carter
Verified Buyer
"My great grandson loves it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"My 18 month old lost her favourite teddy so we desperately needed a replacement quickly! We found him on here and were pleased to get next day delivery for only £1.50! He came in lovely packaging with a very cute birth certificate and we now have one happy toddler."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Peter Gradon Moody
Verified Buyer
"Very good service the only thing I don't understand is why are some bears I of 1500 and others 1 of 1000"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Fiona Llewellyn
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient service. Well packaged product. The birth certificate was a nice touch too. Very happy and will use My Bear Shop again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Customer service quick to assist with order from U.S. Very important order for Mom. She loves the Cairn terrier that resembles her late beloved pet. Great shopping experience!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Tracey Donovan
Verified Buyer
"from ordering, to delivery I’m very happy with the service provided. I was kept informed & delivery was quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Susan Mcmahon
Verified Buyer
"The item is for my granddaughter. It looks well made and I am sure she will love it.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great price and free delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The playmat was very soft and sweet and well received. A great gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Nathan Browne
Verified Buyer
"Excellent and fast delivery. Lovely packaging"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
John Joynson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Laura Stone
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic, very fast delivery, I needed a replacement penguin for my daughter after hers got damaged, and the bear shop delivered, she was over the moon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Holly Dolman
Verified Buyer
"Lots of bears to chose from. I ordered for my mum's birthday, she was so pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lots of lovely bears to choose from and quick delivery too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good quality life like Bulldog. Speedy delivery. Everyone admires him ! Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fiona Llewellyn
Verified Reviewer
"The perfect product, reasonably priced, fast turnaround, quick delivery! What more could you want? Excellent packaging and a bear birth certificate, that's what!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sharon Mcdonald
Verified Buyer
"My grandson was asked to look after the school teddy( Dewi) for the weekend, at the end of the weekend he said how much he would miss Dewi. I found him on your website and ordered him!! He arrived within a few days, my Grandson was over the moon and his own personal Dewi now goes with him everywhere ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great products, fast delivery Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Katrina Wilson
Verified Buyer
"Amazing choice of Bears available. Order was received quickly, well packaged and the killer whale ordered is absolutely amazing. I love that there is also a littler certificate too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
My Bear Shop is rated 4.96 based on 49 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This