MyBuds Reviews

3.63 Rating 426 Reviews
65 %
of reviewers recommend MyBuds
Read MyBuds Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@myairbuds.shop

Location:

24a Sydenham Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing but battery dies very quick
Less than 3 hours
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good product range it’s unbelievable away from your phone send call a not as good as a actual iPod but good nevertheless lacking base but as for functionality spot on
Posted 11 hours ago
Excellent quality. Takes time to get used to the touch controls.
Posted 11 hours ago
The latest version work perfectly thanks
Posted 11 hours ago
Good value for money. At times one 'bud' doesn't work but I am not sure if it is a charging issue, hence the 4 stars review.
Posted 4 days ago
I am very pleased with my AirBuds. Good quality sound, comfortable and easy to set up on my Chromebook.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased a good service from beginning to end
Posted 1 week ago
Good Quality, charge well but quite sensitive if you move them around to make them comfortable and then the music pauses
Posted 1 week ago
Great sound would recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the quality of sound, when paired with my iPad, but disappointed they won’t pair with my iPod which l think is probably too old.
Posted 1 week ago
These appear nearly identical to a well known brand. Pairing just worked without reading instructions.Music sound quality clear, bass not exceptional but ok. Use equaliser In Spotify to improve. Good value even better if you get 50% signup code
Posted 1 week ago
This service was excellent my second purchase and everything was fast and efficient
We are delighted with the buds and our second purchase will be Christmas gifts for our grandchildren
Very happy with everything
Posted 1 week ago
Really good quality for the price.
Posted 1 week ago
Am so very pleased with MyBuds. I could never go back to traditional
headphones again. The sound quality is excellent !
Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
I can’t lie these are actually worth the p’s uno
Posted 1 week ago
These air buds are Amazing they work a tree on my iPhone volume could be a little bit higher the quality is very good I’m so happy
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely perfect. Not a bad thing to say about them. The sound quality is top notch and they have quick charging and last a long time definitely worth the money and more.
Posted 1 week ago
These are actually very good. I was a little skeptical at first when ordering but actually they have turned out to be brilliant. Very much recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality earphones
Posted 1 week ago
Really good product and good communication
Posted 1 week ago
MyBuds is rated 3.63 based on 426 reviews