MyBuds Reviews

3.72 Rating 474 Reviews
68 %
of reviewers recommend MyBuds
Read MyBuds Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@myairbuds.shop

Location:

24a Sydenham Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
earphones were good but did not charge properly. I returned them but was not refunded.
Posted 1 week ago
still haven’t arrived after over a month now i’ve emailed you countless times with no reply
Posted 1 week ago
One headphone stopped working within 2 months of purchasing.
Posted 1 week ago
I sent back my product but have not received a refund. DO NOT BUY.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The right ear bus stops working after a few minutes. The sound quality for the microphone is not good. The instructions that came with the ear buds don't match the product. Ear phones keep randomly turning on and off.
I applied for a refund but looks like I had to pay to send them back and when I enquired I never received a response.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hize un pedido de DOS SCOOTERS que ponian que llegaban en 4 dias y ha tardado 20 dias en llegarme UNO SOLO. aun estoy a la espera del segundo. Muy mala pagina
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchased the Buds a couple of weeks ago. Yes I think that they are great, definitely would recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dont work tht well
Posted 2 weeks ago
My air buds won’t charge properly and they say there on 60-70% and within 5-10 minutes they say battery low then turn off I don’t know what’s wrong with them but my partners set work perfectly
Posted 2 weeks ago
I purchase a e scooter and I’m still waiting for it . can’t get any information on it so how can I give a review on your product that I have not received
Posted 2 weeks ago
The buds stopped working after 2 days and the company are refusing to reply to my emails if there was a nought star they would get that. I have been ripped off!
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were good thanks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awfull and awfull customer service.
Got sent black ones instead of white, and instructions were useless.
Now stuck with a pair of buds and can’t get a refund as customer service is soooo poor.
Total rip off. Do not buy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Never received my order tried to email them about it you wasn’t even bothered poor service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Did not work
Posted 2 weeks ago
Don’t work. Right ear bud came not working, box crushed.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased these and came 12 days later. They would not charge so returned them but heard nothing since. I did ask for replacement but my son has since purchased some other make for me. Would not recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Scooter was not as pictured.took ages to arrive would not recommend this company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Parcel didnt arrive. Still waiting to hear back from management over a month later.
Posted 2 weeks ago
MyBuds is rated 3.72 based on 474 reviews