MyBuds Reviews

3.70 Rating 483 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend MyBuds
Read MyBuds Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

help@myairbuds.shop

Location:

24a Sydenham Road

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered the buds some 3 months ago. Various emails ref delays etc but still no delivery.
Looks to me that they will never arrive so definitely not My Buddie
Posted 2 months ago
Don’t light up when charging, one will say battery low when they say fully charged and then won’t work
Posted 2 months ago
They were good for the price
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered them for my trip to Turkey they didnt arrive in time, the case doesnt charge over 49% the charge in the headphones last about 40mins and one dies, shocking wouldnt recommend to anyone.
Posted 3 months ago
Only used 5 times and one has stopped working already.
Posted 3 months ago
lovely product very good quality sound.
Posted 3 months ago
DO NOT BUY.
NO RESPONSE, BAD QUALITY, DOES NOT WORK~
SCAM - SELLING PLASTICS AT 25 POUNDS OR SO.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered 03.08.20 still havent received anything. Have also sent 2 emails to find out where my order is to be told twice its on its way-should receive within a couple if days. Still waiting. Shocking service all round and i hope i get my refund that i requested
Posted 3 months ago
Amazing quality!!!
Posted 4 months ago
earphones were good but did not charge properly. I returned them but was not refunded.
Posted 4 months ago
still haven’t arrived after over a month now i’ve emailed you countless times with no reply
Posted 4 months ago
One headphone stopped working within 2 months of purchasing.
Posted 4 months ago
I sent back my product but have not received a refund. DO NOT BUY.
Posted 4 months ago
The right ear bus stops working after a few minutes. The sound quality for the microphone is not good. The instructions that came with the ear buds don't match the product. Ear phones keep randomly turning on and off.
I applied for a refund but looks like I had to pay to send them back and when I enquired I never received a response.
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely love them
Posted 4 months ago
Hize un pedido de DOS SCOOTERS que ponian que llegaban en 4 dias y ha tardado 20 dias en llegarme UNO SOLO. aun estoy a la espera del segundo. Muy mala pagina
Posted 4 months ago
I purchased the Buds a couple of weeks ago. Yes I think that they are great, definitely would recommend them.
Posted 4 months ago
Dont work tht well
Posted 4 months ago
My air buds won’t charge properly and they say there on 60-70% and within 5-10 minutes they say battery low then turn off I don’t know what’s wrong with them but my partners set work perfectly
Posted 4 months ago
I purchase a e scooter and I’m still waiting for it . can’t get any information on it so how can I give a review on your product that I have not received
Posted 4 months ago
MyBuds is rated 3.70 based on 483 reviews