My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 623 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk

About My-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"I have always had a great service from My-accessories, quick delivery and great quality goods, at reasonable prices,I would throughly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I am very pleased with my order. Super service and feel very confident placing another order in the future. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful. I got exactly what I wanted with the minimum of fuss."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Can't fault you Quality Products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"First purchase and certainly not the last"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I bought golf marker kerings Great service, fast delivery, good quality I would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Fast delivery, good quality parts. I would recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product. Quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought fridge magnets to make my own.. Absolutely spot on, beautifully cut with no marks unlike some I had bought previously from another supplier where I discarded 50% as badly cut with lumps of plastic on edges."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent products with fast, efficient delivery. Will certainly be ordering again!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Always delivered quickly and efficiently. Good response from customer services as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Goods arrived this morning, had already produced CD face and have now fitted clock mechanisms. Great product and I am very pleased with the products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Really pleased with the quality fast delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a key ring for my friend, not happy with it so purchased blanks and made my own...very easy, very happy with result."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Ottimo venditore rapido e veloce il pacco e stato curato nei minimi dettagli."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"key rings arrived on time and are exactly as per the spec - thanks for the quick and easy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"little shop with great tittle usefull things, in realy good quality simply usage for the onlineshop (fast overview und finding) delivery and orderhandling (Information - the best an ohther purchas - of coarse!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"very easy to order on the website, and very fast delivery. next day. so id give it a 10 out of 10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 623 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support