My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 666 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk

About My-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"Very quick service and the products are perfect."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service - ordered Sunday night, arrived Tuesday morning. Great quality key rings, exactly what I wanted. Thank you!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great value & fast delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality and value for money. Very quick delivery and well packaged. Would highly recommend."
Posted 4 months ago
"Great products at a great price and fast delivery. Can't ask for more. Use them every year for my school photo requirements."
Posted 4 months ago
"Thank you very much...very satisfied with everything"
Posted 4 months ago
"Good quality and fast delivery. Neeme from Estonia."
Posted 4 months ago
"I have purchased from My-accessories many time and the service is always very good."
Posted 4 months ago
"Paperweights and boxes arrived within 24 hours of ordering and were packaged extremely well. A very professional business."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality, service and delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
"Did not find what I requied at best prce"
Posted 4 months ago
"100% happy with every aspect of my order - Great quality products - Clear communication and fast delivery. Will definitely be using this company again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent quality in the pieces! Attention very worried! Very fast! The best site of this kind of parts! Highly recommend without a doubt!"
Posted 4 months ago
"used for some years, I am only a hobiest but found easy to deal with"
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered V1 Round Photo insert blank coasters. To my surprise, they arrived the day after I ordered them. I was even more surprised to find the tops (lids) and bottoms (bases) were shipped together but in separate packages. This meant I did not have to struggle to initially separate the coaster to insert my artwork; just insert, press the two component parts together and presto a lovely snug fitting, decorative coaster. Well done."
Posted 4 months ago
"VERY GOOD SERVICE AND LOTS TO CHOSE FROM"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very good quality, prompt delivery and brilliant customer service. I have no complaints and I will definitely keep ordering!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent delivery service and top quality products"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service thanks. However the padded envelope was not strong enough for the size of order. Thanks to the post office for putting it in a plastic bag."
Posted 4 months ago
"It was the best service I've ever had when purchasing on line. Perfect communication with the customer, I always knew where my item was step by step. Next day delivery was very impressive. Cannot thank you enough. Wood highly recommend this company."
Posted 4 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 666 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support