My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,346 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent quality and super fast delivery. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect for what I needed, will be getting more.
Posted 2 months ago
Hiya I payed for a next day!! And a first timer. To Use this service, The Order of keys rings for a FUNERAL, As due to lateness there was no need for them, arriving 2 days after the the funeral!! And would like, the next day delivery payment back please Thank you Rudy Clarke
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Rudy, I'm very sorry to hear that your order didn't arrive in time for you to use at the funeral that you attended. On checking our system I can see that the order was placed on Friday February 19th at 6pm which was after our warehouse had closed for the weekend. Your order was packed an processed the following Monday, 22nd, at 9.14am and collected by Dpd the same day for delivery to yourself on the Tuesday, which I can see arrived at 12.53pm. Therefore the order was delivered by Next Working Day delivery which is the service that you had paid for. As online retailers delivery Terms and Conditions differ from each other, it is always advisable to check their Same Day Despatch cut off time to ensure that your items will be delivered in time for your requirements. This will ensure that should this not be the case, you can find one that does meet your timescale. Our Same day despatch cut off time is 2pm. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Clock mechanisms arrived safely and were at a competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
Item arrived quickly. As described and works brilliantly for what I want
Posted 2 months ago
Clock mechanism. Ordered and dispatched quickly. Quality of products great for price paid.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service. Very fast delivery with quality products. I bought the key rings for my cross stitch and couldn’t be more pleased. Will definitely be using again.
Posted 2 months ago
The coasters arrived sooner than predicted ,well packaged , just what I need , Great Service .
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased , would recommend and use again , very pleased with delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Incredible services , Delivery was quick and I look forward to building a business relationship up
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery and product exactly as described. Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Quick service, well packaged. Good variety of choices for items to purchase with unlimited amounts. I will use again. Very pleased. Thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
First class. Great products with a fast dispatch, many thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
excellent service and product
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and advice. Quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for your quick response to my order much appreciated and so glad I've found a company local to me that supplies what I need.
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I needed. Good quality items at an affordable price.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service item as exactly as described. Would use this site again
Posted 2 months ago
My order arrived the day after I placed it. The keys rings and pin badges that I ordered were well made and easy to put together. I just used a modelling knife to cut out images to put in place and the plastic covers were easy to press home and appear to be secure. Excellent service and excellent products.
Posted 2 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,346 reviews