My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,665 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,665 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great. Seller ,super quick service, more than happy to buy again . THANK you .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have ordered several 1000 fridge magnets from My-accessories for several years, the product is spot on and delivery always very speedy. My supplier of choice.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I took the plunge and ordered from Australia. I love their products. I will continue to expand my badge making range with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My accessories is an excellent company. Fast delivery and quality keyrings and accessories. I have purchased many times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I am impressed by the service offered at my-accessories.co.uk, my order came in 2 days. The product came packaged well and in great condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This company is always a very quick and HIGH QUALITY retailer. The products never need to be returned, and are always as described on the website. I will continue to use them for all my craft needs as I can not find them at any sensible price and quantity in the shops.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful company.Quick delivery and good quality.Thank you. Delivery by local courier usually within 48hrs
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I haven't used the plastic coasters yet. I want them for embroideries, but they look as though they will do the job. They are as described and arrived very quickly. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This was a repeat order of items I have had before and the delivery and items lived up to expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very please with them
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with product an quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Pleased with service provided. Good items and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve used my accessories countless times now. They are always superb, delivering my blanks straight away so I don’t have to worry about reliability. The customer service are also very friendly and are always able to help. Without My accessories I wouldn’t have been able to grow my business so thank you very much!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to order, goods arrived well packed and quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great product fast despatch time great communication and a resonable good price
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Really pleased with my pens great quality & they came really quickly. Ideal thanks will purchase from you again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Came very quickly unfortunately I thought they where gold not silver
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good afternoon Norma, Thank you for your order and glad that it arrived quickly however sorry to hear that you thought the items would come in a gold finish. Should they not be suitable for your requirements, we are happy for you to return them to us in their original packaging and will issue a refund on safe receipt. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 4 months ago
Prompt delivery. Great service and prompt response to my communication. Would recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
These are ideal for clipping a personal alarm onto your handbag. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,665 reviews