My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 625 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk

About My-accessories.co.uk: My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:
0121 748 1780

Email:
hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:
My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email
communication channels
"quick reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very excellent products and extremely fast delivery many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very fast delivery. First class service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivery is always prompt on orders."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I love dealing with your company fast shipping very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, goods received when scheduled, and as discribed. recommend this company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product - great communication - prompt delivery in specified time slot. Will place another order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have had a few orders over the last couple months good quality items brilliant delivery service cant fault this company or its stock will defiantly keep ordering from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just received my order fir the snow globes and baubles and love them. Will definitely be ordering more soon!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery of my blank key rings. Well packed as usual. They raise good funds for Macmillan cancer support once filled with a cross stitched cancer care ribbon. I'll be back for more..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant product. Key rings are for a girls football team so I am putting photos of their kit. They look amazing and my daughter (they are for her birthday party bag) is really pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb service again. Extremely impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great quality and arrived super fast! Will be buying again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service. Very easy to order online. High quality key rings delivered on time. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"good quality key rings - and exceptionally fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"High postage costs but quick delivery also noticed some of the inserts that go inside the keyrings to secure the phtos in are slightly scratched but other than that im happy enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon,

Thank you for taking the time to send through your comments.

The website postage charge would be £4.30 by 1st Class for the items purchased but on the two orders that you have bought from us, you have chosen the courier option instead, which will be more expensive than by Royal Mail.

Sorry to hear that some of the windows for the keyrings were marked. We only sell new items so I will contact you directly to sort out this issue that you've had.

Kind regards

Michelle
My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"I have already sent an e mail twice and have had no reply I had great difficulty printing the pre cut paper one jammed up printer as they are cut too deep and are falling apart ..the hands were two identical ones meaning i couldn't complete the clock and the perspex seemed to have scratches on it even though it was in a plastic bag and box.. still waiting for a reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Anthony,

I'm sorry to hear that you have had an issue with the latest order that you have received from us. As a returning customer since 2015, it looks like this has been the first time that an issue has arisen.

I have searched our emails for the ones that you have sent as I was surprised to see that you had not received a reply to either of them, as we monitor them constantly through the business working day. I have been unable to locate one from the email address used when placing the order, which will explain why no contact has been made.

I will email you now to resolve the problem that you are experiencing so please check your in-box.

Kind regards

Michelle
My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 625 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support