My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,342 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Always excellent service and products
Posted 1 month ago
These snaps work perfectly for replacing standard jump rings. Shipping was very quick to the states. I will be purchasing more variations for sure.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Cheaper than other sites. Good dispatch time. So good I've sent for more...double the order this time for the same p & p!!
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and prompt as always...just a few days to Ireland. Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and well packed, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely love the products from My-Accessories, they are so helpful & packaged very well :)!
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2021 My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2021 My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 11th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt delivery of my items, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and delighted with product perfect for my project ☺️
Posted 1 month ago
My order arrived very quickly - within two days which is amazing all things considered these days. As for the products I ordered, they were exactly as I expected. In perfect condition and just as described. I've now saved My-accessories to my favourites. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
On the whole everything you buy is a quality item. Badge making machines and components are particularly fantastic. Service & Delivery is also fantastic Only thing I would say is that some of the plastic keyring shirt tops are scratched and I have to check every single one. This obviously isn't down to My-Accessories but the manufacturer. It would be useful to have information on if you can save them up and swap them for perfect ones
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 7th March 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Hazel, Many thanks for taking the time to not only send through a review for your order but also including a picture of the badges you've made which look fantastic! Regarding the marks on the Shirt Keyrings, we have to rely on the quality control checks carried out by the manufacturer before they reach our warehouse therefore should a customer have any problems with an order, we ask them to contact us directly at hello@my-accessories.co.uk with images of the issue so that it can be dealt with on an individual basis and as soon as possible. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Product as described, delivered well packaged and in excellent time. Would definitely recommend and reorder from this supplier.
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery and no hassle. Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and super fast delivery, my order arrived the next day
Posted 2 months ago
Just what I wanted.
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality product delivered next day! I was very impressed that having placed the order at about 11:30am, the product turned up with the postie the following morning! Excellent service.
Posted 2 months ago
I am a regular customer to this site . I have never had any major problems with my purchases and what problems I have had have been dealt with promptly. I would highly recommend this site for purchasing.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and super fast delivery. Will use again
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect for what I needed, will be getting more.
Posted 2 months ago
Hiya I payed for a next day!! And a first timer. To Use this service, The Order of keys rings for a FUNERAL, As due to lateness there was no need for them, arriving 2 days after the the funeral!! And would like, the next day delivery payment back please Thank you Rudy Clarke
Posted 2 months ago
Good morning Rudy, I'm very sorry to hear that your order didn't arrive in time for you to use at the funeral that you attended. On checking our system I can see that the order was placed on Friday February 19th at 6pm which was after our warehouse had closed for the weekend. Your order was packed an processed the following Monday, 22nd, at 9.14am and collected by Dpd the same day for delivery to yourself on the Tuesday, which I can see arrived at 12.53pm. Therefore the order was delivered by Next Working Day delivery which is the service that you had paid for. As online retailers delivery Terms and Conditions differ from each other, it is always advisable to check their Same Day Despatch cut off time to ensure that your items will be delivered in time for your requirements. This will ensure that should this not be the case, you can find one that does meet your timescale. Our Same day despatch cut off time is 2pm. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
Clock mechanisms arrived safely and were at a competitive price.
Posted 2 months ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,342 reviews