My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.83 Rating 1,345 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I ordered blank keyrings for my small business and they were absolutely perfect. Packaged well, no damage/scratches at all and they're so sturdy and high quality. Will definitely buy again!
Posted 3 weeks ago
14mm Nickel Plated Hinged Joining Book Ring. Product exactly as advertised and arrive next day very impressed with service and will use again. Many thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
No problems, Thank you
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service and lovely products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service - Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Really good service with quick response to a question I asked. Delivery was quick too. Excellent!
Posted 4 weeks ago
The postage is quick, items are decent but as I make batch keyrings and store some before shipping I have found that they rust, so you have to strip them off again and replace them with new ones, time is money, and over 200 keyring chains wasted.
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Brian, Many thanks for your order and for taking the time to leave a review. I am however sorry to hear that you have experienced rust appearing on orders that you have made and stored away for future use. This is not something that we have experienced so if I can ask you to contact us directly at hello@my-accessories.co.uk with details of how these are being stored so we can contact our supplier for futher advice. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
Lovely clock mechanisms including everything you need and different colour hands. East to put together.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy purchase and received really quickly. The only thing that I didn't particularly like was that there was no padding on the placemats other than the outer box and foam wrap. But there was tonnes of paper on the topside of the box
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Jaimie-Leigh, Many thanks for your order and for leaving us a review however sorry to read that you weren't in favour of the way the packaging was used. In our experience, we have found that packing the placemats flat on the bottom of the box is better than placing on packing paper underneath them. As they have foam bases which protect them against each other, the strong box base keeps them flat and prevents breakages during transit. The paper on the topside of the box is there to pack out the remaining space and prevent any movement. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 4 weeks ago
Did exactly what it said on the tin
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a cd clock fittings. Very good price. Keeps perfect time. Item was dispatched immediately and arrived the next day.
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 6th April 2021
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality and not expensive. Perfect for my mini cross stitch. Arrived really quickly too. I'll be back 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Very satisfied with products ordered, packaging and quick delivery. Will use again - thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, would definitely recommend, delivery process very good notified every step along they process
Posted 1 month ago
Alway good products and service
Posted 1 month ago
An absolute gem of a site. I’d been looking at similar purchases elsewhere at 5x the price, so was dubious about ordering from here as I thought the place too good to be true! I needn’t have worried, my order came within 2 days and was of excellent quality! I have since placed additional orders and will continue to do so!
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 28th March 2021
Posted 1 month ago
I have used these blank glass coasters before and really pleased with them. I am a crafter and these are ideal for displaying my art work.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and fantastic service
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, service & delivered fast!
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered following day, well packed.
Posted 1 month ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.83 based on 1,345 reviews