My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,665 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend My-accessories.co.uk
4.9
Based on 1,665 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read My-accessories.co.uk Reviews

About My-accessories.co.uk:

My-accessories.co.uk are a leading supplier of blank promotional and gifts items that allow you to insert your own images, pictures and logos.
We stock keyrings, fridge magnets, coasters, rulers pens, badges and much much more, enabling you to produce your finished products in-house.

We hold large stocks that are available for next day despatch within the UK and ship worldwide to a network of regular customers.

Visit Website

Phone:

0121 748 1780

Email:

hello@my-accessories.co.uk

Location:

My-accessories.co.uk
Unit C9
OYO Business Units
187 Park Lane
Birmingham
B35 6AN

Write Your review

Tell us how My-accessories.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Item delivered exactly as advertised in a very timely manner. Many thanks PJ
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered key fobs and circular photo coasters. Very happy with the quality and the price is extremely competitive. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered over a Bank Holiday so didn't expect next day delivery but key fobs arrived promptly on second working day. Measurements quoted for insert were correct so the miniature photos I'd created fit perfectly. Very pleased with service and will not hesitate to use again if the opportunity arises.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Seems to do what it says on the packet.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. I had a problem with the delivery of my parcel. Your customer services representative rang me and sorted all in an calm, organised manner. I am very impressed with this level of service. Prompt and efficient. Thank you so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning I'm sorry to hear via your review, that you have had a problem with the delivery of your latest order. Once an order reaches a certain weight or value, it is sent by courier as a tracked service where a signature is required. I can see that the package is out for delivery today so will contact you privately for further instructions to assist the driver. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered the small fridge magnets for my cross stitch. Really pleased with them find the web site easy to use. I am really happy that they came the following day so I was able to place my crossstitch hedgehog in straight away looks great. great service big thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, prompt despatch, I highly recommend this seller.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, excellent products, enabled me to carry photos of my darling deceased husband around with me. Also brilliantly fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Everything was perfect. Delivery and product range excellent. I will certainly be using this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great value for money!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
very prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
You have splied me with excellent products . They have no sharp edges ,are easy to incert photographs. I will use your products in the future Many thanks.
My-accessories.co.uk 5 star review on 9th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great fast service. Product is fab too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The Items are of good quality and happy with the buy. Would recommend the product and will buy more.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product and service - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Look great, good quality and can't wait to attach them to a small crochet project, for a bit of fun! Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always a quick delivery and products are exellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Service OK but website irritating in so far as everything is in mm or cm - I am older I was taught feet and inches! Dual measurements would be the most helpful thing you could do.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good afternoon Jill, Many thanks for your order and I'm pleased to hear that you were happy with the service that you received from us. I have taken on board the comments that you have made regarding the measurements for our products and appreciate that the generation that continue to use the imperial system may find it a little frustrating that all our products are in metric however as our suppliers use the same system, it makes sense for us to continue with the current format. Kind regards Michelle My-Accessories.co.uk
Posted 1 month ago
My-accessories.co.uk is rated 4.85 based on 1,665 reviews