MX5parts Reviews

4.65 Rating 814 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend MX5parts
Read MX5parts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02392 644588

Email:

sales@mx5parts.co.uk

Location:

1 Orion Court, 5 Rodney Road,,

Very efficient service. Recieved my order very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and on time delivery is always a good thing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fits great, very easy thanks to YouTube vids. Big difference to na
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and delivery. Ordered a new battery for MX5 on Sunday afternoon. Processed on Monday when reopened after the weekend. Delivered Tuesday. You can't ask for better service than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The 5parts staff were spot on answering questions I had concerning my order, and delivery was prompt and correct. I feel very confident when ordering with MX5parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service.We use them all the time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
With a low population of Mazda dealers in my vicinity it is good to know that I can still obtain genuine parts from MX5 parts. I also like the tried and tested non OE alternatives they offer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I don’t often buy parts for the Mx5 but if I have used Mx5 Parts. Com I have always been satisfied with the service and quality. I also think pricing is competitive. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Easy to view website. After order was processed I received ‘stubby antenna’ the following day via First 1st class Royal Mail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful consultation as to which battery. Ordering process easy. Delivery notification precise and correct. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a full set of standard brake pads at a very competitive price and received them a few days later , great service and communication 👍
MX5parts 5 star review on 16th September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I order several pieces since I have a Miata, I have always felt good and when there was a mistake they sent me what I needed, the only negative note being I in Italy, shipments are with customs fees and even longer than when there was no Brexit. positive experience with MX-5 parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, competitive prices, fast becoming my one stop shop for parts for my eunos!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Right part first time next day delivered what's not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always quick delivery and have what you want in stock
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service and excellent communication. Will definitely be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very reliable service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vraiment rapide et de bonne qualité. Comme d'habitude.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good stock and ideal range of parts, quick delivery & no issues. Very happy & will continue to use MX5parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
MX5parts is rated 4.65 based on 814 reviews