mustard.co.uk Van Insurance Reviews

4.63 Rating 147 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Van Insurance
Read mustard.co.uk Van Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 8816

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Van Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quick service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
website easy to use quickly got a quote that was half the price of my renewal quote well happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service from start to finish, highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Some good prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Time saving website would recommend this site as will be any other qoute !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Insurance set up really efficiently and quickly as I had to do this immediately so as to take my new campervan back home. Have not had to make a claim as yet so have no idea how efficient their claim handling is. Hopefully as good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent website, guided me to a reasonable & inexpensive insurance company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Started off good. Ended bad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Driver history was not shon to Insurace company but found good price at end
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to navigate data collection screens, 100% relevant information sought, lightning fast results presented in a very clear format. All in all a very efficient and robust service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cheapest insurance I found for my Mercedes Vito
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It the go to site for value for money in my opinion
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
A very good van insurance comparison site Have used before and will Use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It's always the place I find the cheapest quotes. Easy to use site with good range of UK wide insurance providers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and easy to use. It saved me money and increased my cover, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
very straight forward to used and see the quote results. BUT the main / most important part was that they were cheaper, even with the same insurer when compared to other well know search engines. So its Mustard for me in the future :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Actual price I paid after clicking buy the quote was £30 more & when I tried to call there was no answer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
the mustard site provided a very good speedy service and i found the insurance i required within minutes, i would definitely recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast and better prices than other sites
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
After receiving a very reasonable quote on line I was disappointed to find I had to speak to an advisor rather than take the quote out on line. I did this the following day and had to go through all my details again that I’d previously filled in. The guy then said he had to go away to confirm everything and would phone me back within 10 mins which to my surprise he did but the ‘best’ he could offer was over £500 more than my quote telling me a quote was just an estimate. In my opinion an estimate isn’t wrong by this large amount. Absolute disgusted by this I took my business elsewhere
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
mustard.co.uk Van Insurance is rated 4.63 based on 147 reviews