mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews

4.6 Rating 199 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance
4.6
Based on 199 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0330 022 8816

Email:

customer.services@mustard.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic, easy to speak to mustard people, they explain everything clearley, found me cheaper insurance than i could find, well happy with their services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very competitive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very straight forward to use & very happy with the price compared to my renewal quote, will definitely use again when my car policy is up for renewal.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Self explanatory website, I found it easy to use and most importantly a great price for the cover, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
When the insurance companies contact you by telephone is just wasting time! The website works good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Gooooood
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very quick, straight forward and easy, insurance sorted in minutes
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Misquoted due to the fact that the advisor took down the wrong information, specifically my date of birth. Based on the quote I was given originally I went ahead and spent £14000 on a new bike only to find out that the insurance would be nearly twice the original quote. When I called to raise the issue I was basically told that "there is nothing we can do about it".
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Had no problem using this service and would not have a problem using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to arrange and I found it quite cheap.the people I delt with were informative and knowledgeable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cancelled me after have a no fault claim in the 14 day cooling off period I had not documents to check my policy and want to charge me a cancellation fee and now what around £400 afterwards
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Called Mustard - got favourable terms from them and took out a policy for my bike. This part seemed to go well - hopefully I won't have to test how things work if I have to make a claim - that's the important part.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very reasonable rates for all the extras
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The company is exalts to and understands you needs and request
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
definitely Recommend mustard bike insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best website. Cheap insurance Quotation.. thank you guys
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Best price and cover with principal insurance, glad I found mustard 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
It is a peculiar thing but the 3 sites I regularly check when needing motorcycle insurance all have exactly the same layout. These are Mustard, confused.com, and MCN Compare. I suspect all are designed and operated by one company. The prices offered for a particular motorbike do differ a little between them but not by a lot. For myself I have accounts with all 3 so just choose the cheapest. The website service provided by each is identical and entirely software driven, no personal contact whatsoever.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Range of quotes and suitability
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
mustard.co.uk Bike Insurance is rated 4.6 based on 199 reviews